Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Met Expectations
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cufflinks for Father's Day for my husband. They met all my expectations in size, color, and quality. The monogram was easily recognizable. The box and pouch was also a welcome added touch.
Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every good looking man deserves a pair of great quality, personalized cuff links.
Good Quality
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend and the package arrived quickly. All the descriptions in the reviews you see here were pretty accurate and the cuff links are beautiful. Good quality and so far, no tarnishing. I bought these back around Nov 2009.
Very pleased
By BRANDI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my fiance as a suprise for our wedding day. I looked at several others including the ones that came in the blue box with a white ribbon. I decided to go with these bc they werent real silver and wouldnt have to be cleaned and polished. I am very pleased. They are actually the perfect size, the engraving is perfect and it shipped to me in no time. Also came in a nice box with a velvet pouch. I'll probably not give the pouch to him though, just the box. I cant wait to give these to my groom!
Got these for my daughter's boyfriend birthday gift
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! A repeat gift for the guys for sure.
BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He's going to love them. They got to me fast and they look just as beautiful and elegant as they do in the picture/decription. I would recommed this item to everyone!!!
Lovely
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are almost an identical copy of a much more expensive pair in gold (one cannot distinguish the difference) found on a high-end website. The engraving is nicely done and centered perfectly. They are not super large, but certainly adequate in size, and again, the same dimensions as the very expensive pair -- which says it all. My fiance loved them and will wear them on our wedding day. I can highly recommend these as a special gift... to a special younger or older man. They will become a family heirloom, passed down to another generation.
Pleased with order
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look just like the picture. Even with the engraving, they came to me very quickly. I am not disappointed!!
Awesome!
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. They are so nice they look like they came from a jewelry store!! Thank you for shipping my order so quickly.
I wanna order more!
By Naoko T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just got my item and gave it to my boyfriend as my Valentine's Day. The item was as same as photo, and my boyfriend was so happy. I am so satisfied and I feel like ordering another items from Personalizaitonmall.com. Thank you for sharing happiness and smiles.
A Little too small
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these when I received them but they were so much smaller than I expected. I wish they would have been larger in size. I am giving these to my son who is getting married in September. I think he will really like them!
Engraved Silver Cuff Links
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved silver cuff links which will be a Christmas Gift to our son-in-law. They were a bit smaller than I expected but it is a very good size and he will wear them proudly. Thanks for your prompt delivery to our P.O. Box here in the mountains.
Great Cufflinks
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my boyfriend who recently got hired for a new job. Love the box they came in.

Only a small thing: the initials are a bit smaller in size than in the sample picture.

Overall, an excellent gift. Thanks.
another great buy
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase. thought they would be alittle bit bigger but definitely worth the money. Very nice quality, I think the hubby will enjoy them along with all his sons who have the same initials :) he can just pass them down
Nice, but small
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These where nice, though a little too small for a man.
over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 14, 2011
I should have shopped around more because these were $15+ more expensive than other places and are the same quality.
A Delighted Spouse!
By Truman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)


My beloved wife of forty-seven years recently came home from a reception and noticed that one of her two cufflinks had disappeared from the sleeve of her blouse. These were simple monogram links with the large letter B in a circle.
I quietly searched the web the next day and found Personalization Mall.com, and ordered sterling silver cufflinks to replace the lost one and its lonely partner.
By the time the new links arrived we had been away for thirty days, and both enjoyed the delight of the surprise package in our over-stuffed mailbox. She was, and is, thrilled with these new and elegant silver cufflinks, and thanked me for this gift with a great hug and kiss. What husband could ask for more?
It is ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 24, 2015
The product was ok, not as good as the photo.
Another wonderful groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 5, 2015
I purchased these cuff links as a gift for my groomsmen. They are the perfect gift at an excellent price. Personalization is an outstanding way to give a great gift and make it even more special.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 24, 2015
looking forward to giving these to our brothers and my fiance. They look great.
Very nice!
By LeeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cuff links as a gift for my father for my wedding. They were a great quality for the price and he loved them!
cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - June 10, 2017
I am very pleased with theses personalized cuff links for my husband! They are for his birthday and they are lovely! A great value for the money. I would recommend them.
Good gift
By Shana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good xmas gift to give. Engraving is nicely done.
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 16, 2013
I would have wanted the Initials to be engraved deeply as to prevent fast wear/tear, but either way the cuff links were nice. The job was well done and my husband loved them...which matters the most.
silver cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered these monogrammed cuff links as part of our son's 21st Birthday presents earlier this month. They were a big hit along with the gold cuff links and several other gifts from Per. Mall. All our orders (and there were quite a few) from here this season arrived quickly and were very well received. What we like best, is that these type of presents more than reflect the thought we tried to put into everyone's gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 14, 2014
Order for my husband. They looked great.
Excellent Product
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and when they arrived, I was so impressed with the overall appearance of the cuff links and the engraving looks very classy.
I cannot wait to give them to my husband as they look very expensive, but I paid a fraction of the cost.
Graduation gift
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of personalized cuff links. Very good quality and came in nice gift box. Grandson's college graduation gift.He was so proud of them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 30, 2013
Bought for my Bro-in-law for Christmas. They are excellent quality, look even better in person. I will definitely buy again from PM.
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Great gift
By Laronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this product no justice. When my order came in I was so happy I wanted to give the gift before his birthday!! Its the perfect gift for someone that loves to wear dress clothes and you just aren't sure what to get. It was a nice not expensive gift.
Beautiful cufflinks
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Perfect! Beautiful!!
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look far more expensive then they were, fantastic quality. The cuff links come in a black leather jewelry box for perfect presentation. They are a wedding gift for my dad and I know he will wear them on our wedding day. Highly recommend these for any man!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
I got these cuff links for my boyfriend for his graduation. He loved them and could not stop thanking me! They were just personal enough without being cheesy.
Beautiful cuff links
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cuff links's fast delivery the personalized monogram is perfect!
AMITE, LA
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look very nice and professional. Gives a classic personal touch for a dress shirt.
Sterling silver cuff links
By Glynis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awesome. Beautiful
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 26, 2017
In late Feb., our concert choir took our conductor/artistic director out for dinner to celebrate his 28th birthday. Some gave cards, gift cards, etc. I wanted something a bit more personal and less generic. I opted for engraved cuff links to wear with his tux when conducting concerts. He told me he was blown away with the beautiful cuff links. He never owned a pair of engraved cuff links and is looking forward to wearing them with his tux at our concert next week!! I couldn't be happier with my decision. They are a classy pair of cuff links!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
I purchased these cuff links for a special birthday and had his initials printed on them. The cuff links came out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved