Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Cufflinks
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my boyfriend who recently got hired for a new job. Love the box they came in.

Only a small thing: the initials are a bit smaller in size than in the sample picture.

Overall, an excellent gift. Thanks.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 14, 2014
Order for my husband. They looked great.
Very nice!
By LeeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cuff links as a gift for my father for my wedding. They were a great quality for the price and he loved them!
Good gift
By Shana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good xmas gift to give. Engraving is nicely done.
over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 14, 2011
I should have shopped around more because these were $15+ more expensive than other places and are the same quality.
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 16, 2013
I would have wanted the Initials to be engraved deeply as to prevent fast wear/tear, but either way the cuff links were nice. The job was well done and my husband loved them...which matters the most.
Met Expectations
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cufflinks for Father's Day for my husband. They met all my expectations in size, color, and quality. The monogram was easily recognizable. The box and pouch was also a welcome added touch.
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 31, 2012
The picture really did not do these cuff links justice!!! They look great. The letters were legible and large enough. And they even came in a beautiful suede box. Very classy. Our groomsmen are going to love this gift. Thanks Personalization Mall. The quality and the service were great!!!!
Beautiful cufflinks
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Perfect! Beautiful!!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 2, 2011
The cuff links are beautiful. They make a great gift. The finish exceeds my expectations, simply lustrous. They work well. The engraving is superb. Classy presentation. I would highly recommend.
Absolutely Perfect
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth these cuff links for my son for Christmas. I was very pleased when I recieved them. Very rich looking, engraving is beautiful. I thinks I'm their best customer.
My Husband Loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 23, 2011
They look amazing with his cuff link shirts. They were a gift for the holidays we were on a budget and set a $ limit. These look much more expensive then they are and my husband was so excited to get them!
Great gift
By Laronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this product no justice. When my order came in I was so happy I wanted to give the gift before his birthday!! Its the perfect gift for someone that loves to wear dress clothes and you just aren't sure what to get. It was a nice not expensive gift.
Graduation gift
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of personalized cuff links. Very good quality and came in nice gift box. Grandson's college graduation gift.He was so proud of them.
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Great Gift
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the product and packaging!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
I got these cuff links for my boyfriend for his graduation. He loved them and could not stop thanking me! They were just personal enough without being cheesy.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look far more expensive then they were, fantastic quality. The cuff links come in a black leather jewelry box for perfect presentation. They are a wedding gift for my dad and I know he will wear them on our wedding day. Highly recommend these for any man!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 30, 2013
Bought for my Bro-in-law for Christmas. They are excellent quality, look even better in person. I will definitely buy again from PM.
Love em!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother who is a high school football player that is always dressing up. He hasn't opened them yet, but I know he will love them!* The initials is the icing on tha cake!
A big hit!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my son who is a lawyer. They are very elegant looking and look like I paid much more for them. I'm looking forward to seeing his expession when he opens them on Christmas!
Product like the picture
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the product. The product photo was an excellent representation of the product itself. Monograms were clear and placed exactly as seen on the product preview. Am very satisfied, will purchase more from this site.
Excellent Product
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and when they arrived, I was so impressed with the overall appearance of the cuff links and the engraving looks very classy.
I cannot wait to give them to my husband as they look very expensive, but I paid a fraction of the cost.
Great Wedding Party gifts!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are really nice looking! They look exactly like the picture! They look much more expensive than they really were. The free engraving makes them much more cost effective than a similar pair at "Things Remembered". The engraving was perfect and shipping was super fast! I highly recommend these!
Very nice
By Sadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves them
Very nice
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very attractive and the engraving was done very nicely. I was very happy to give this as a Christmas gift. The young man receiving them was happy too!
Thank you for the affordable price and the wonderful service.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 18, 2011
Bought this for my boyfriend, came out nice and sent in a great little box for gift giving. Nice gift.
Very Quick and Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2011
I order this item for our 11th wedding anniversary and got it very quickly. My husband loves them!! I liked the velvet pouch that they came in but the box was kind of cheap looking so I put it in a better box. But all in all a great buy for the money.
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice; just like everyone said. It's smaller than I thought, but the design and engraving is very well done. It'll be nice for special ocassions.
Elegant
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The packaging makes it look even nicer.
fabulous gift
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a little hesistant ordering these online without really seeing these but my husband was thrilled and loves them! look much more expensive and have nice quality engraving. definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 14, 2011
I purchased these cuff links as a birthday gift for my finance and he absolutely loved them! They truly are a quality product and they even came in a really nice gift box. Not to mention the shipping was super quick. This site never disappoints me!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved