Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but small
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These where nice, though a little too small for a man.
Great Cufflinks
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my boyfriend who recently got hired for a new job. Love the box they came in.

Only a small thing: the initials are a bit smaller in size than in the sample picture.

Overall, an excellent gift. Thanks.
another great buy
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase. thought they would be alittle bit bigger but definitely worth the money. Very nice quality, I think the hubby will enjoy them along with all his sons who have the same initials :) he can just pass them down
A Little too small
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these when I received them but they were so much smaller than I expected. I wish they would have been larger in size. I am giving these to my son who is getting married in September. I think he will really like them!
over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 14, 2011
I should have shopped around more because these were $15+ more expensive than other places and are the same quality.
Very nice!
By LeeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cuff links as a gift for my father for my wedding. They were a great quality for the price and he loved them!
Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every good looking man deserves a pair of great quality, personalized cuff links.
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 16, 2013
I would have wanted the Initials to be engraved deeply as to prevent fast wear/tear, but either way the cuff links were nice. The job was well done and my husband loved them...which matters the most.
Good gift
By Shana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good xmas gift to give. Engraving is nicely done.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 14, 2014
Order for my husband. They looked great.
Absolutely Perfect
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth these cuff links for my son for Christmas. I was very pleased when I recieved them. Very rich looking, engraving is beautiful. I thinks I'm their best customer.
Graduation gift
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of personalized cuff links. Very good quality and came in nice gift box. Grandson's college graduation gift.He was so proud of them.
My Husband Loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 23, 2011
They look amazing with his cuff link shirts. They were a gift for the holidays we were on a budget and set a $ limit. These look much more expensive then they are and my husband was so excited to get them!
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice; just like everyone said. It's smaller than I thought, but the design and engraving is very well done. It'll be nice for special ocassions.
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 2, 2011
The cuff links are beautiful. They make a great gift. The finish exceeds my expectations, simply lustrous. They work well. The engraving is superb. Classy presentation. I would highly recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
I got these cuff links for my boyfriend for his graduation. He loved them and could not stop thanking me! They were just personal enough without being cheesy.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look far more expensive then they were, fantastic quality. The cuff links come in a black leather jewelry box for perfect presentation. They are a wedding gift for my dad and I know he will wear them on our wedding day. Highly recommend these for any man!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 30, 2013
Bought for my Bro-in-law for Christmas. They are excellent quality, look even better in person. I will definitely buy again from PM.
Great gift
By Laronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this product no justice. When my order came in I was so happy I wanted to give the gift before his birthday!! Its the perfect gift for someone that loves to wear dress clothes and you just aren't sure what to get. It was a nice not expensive gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 31, 2012
The picture really did not do these cuff links justice!!! They look great. The letters were legible and large enough. And they even came in a beautiful suede box. Very classy. Our groomsmen are going to love this gift. Thanks Personalization Mall. The quality and the service were great!!!!
Beautiful cufflinks
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Perfect! Beautiful!!
Product like the picture
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the product. The product photo was an excellent representation of the product itself. Monograms were clear and placed exactly as seen on the product preview. Am very satisfied, will purchase more from this site.
Very nice
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very attractive and the engraving was done very nicely. I was very happy to give this as a Christmas gift. The young man receiving them was happy too!
Thank you for the affordable price and the wonderful service.
Elegant
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The packaging makes it look even nicer.
A big hit!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my son who is a lawyer. They are very elegant looking and look like I paid much more for them. I'm looking forward to seeing his expession when he opens them on Christmas!
Great Wedding Party gifts!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are really nice looking! They look exactly like the picture! They look much more expensive than they really were. The free engraving makes them much more cost effective than a similar pair at "Things Remembered". The engraving was perfect and shipping was super fast! I highly recommend these!
Very nice
By Sadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves them
Love em!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother who is a high school football player that is always dressing up. He hasn't opened them yet, but I know he will love them!* The initials is the icing on tha cake!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
I purchased these cuff links for a special birthday and had his initials printed on them. The cuff links came out great.
Great Gift
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the product and packaging!
Very Quick and Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2011
I order this item for our 11th wedding anniversary and got it very quickly. My husband loves them!! I liked the velvet pouch that they came in but the box was kind of cheap looking so I put it in a better box. But all in all a great buy for the money.
SIlver engraved cuff links
By Beatrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micanopy, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and just what I wanted
fabulous gift
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a little hesistant ordering these online without really seeing these but my husband was thrilled and loves them! look much more expensive and have nice quality engraving. definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 14, 2011
I purchased these cuff links as a birthday gift for my finance and he absolutely loved them! They truly are a quality product and they even came in a really nice gift box. Not to mention the shipping was super quick. This site never disappoints me!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 18, 2011
Bought this for my boyfriend, came out nice and sent in a great little box for gift giving. Nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved