Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for father's day. It was processed and shipped fast! I was impressed it came in a nice box with a black velvet draw string bag. The engrave letters looked nice. My hubby was impressed and really enjoyed this gift from the kids!!! If you are looking for personalized cuff links order here, fast, and great service!
Beautiful cufflinks
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Perfect! Beautiful!!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 31, 2012
The picture really did not do these cuff links justice!!! They look great. The letters were legible and large enough. And they even came in a beautiful suede box. Very classy. Our groomsmen are going to love this gift. Thanks Personalization Mall. The quality and the service were great!!!!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my friend who I have the biggest crush on and he loved them. I bought them as a 35th birthday gift and when I recieved them I couldn't have been more happy. I often shop on this website and Im always satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this product to everyone whose looking for just the perfect gift for that perfect guy.
Handsome cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - February 16, 2012
The cuff links were exactly as described and arrived in no time. They were beautifully engraved and delivered in a cute box and velvet bag. For the price, they were the prettiest engraved links I saw, and my husband loved them. They even let me engrave a number, and not just letters, which made them perfect as he's a "third" instead of a Jr. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the price couldn't be beat.
VDay Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - February 13, 2012
I bought these for my husband as he drives a limo from time to time and I thought this would be a great gift for him. They look beautiful price isn't bad.
Beautiful cufflinks
By Odessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He loves them and can't wait to wear them.
They were beautifully crafted and the monogram looks amazing.
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Review - Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
My husband absolutely loves these cuff links. I thought they may be a bit small, but these are perfect. The engraving was nicely done and the design around makes it look unique. Nothing you can find in a store....then again...this is not something you can find in a store. It's special and unique!!
My Husband Loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 23, 2011
They look amazing with his cuff link shirts. They were a gift for the holidays we were on a budget and set a $ limit. These look much more expensive then they are and my husband was so excited to get them!
Wedding Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
My mom purchased these for my brother, who is a groomsman for my wedding. That the detailing was distinct and wanted to purchase the same cuff links for my dad as a gift.
Elite Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 30, 2011
Very pleased with the product I received. The quality is excellent. The packaging is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.
Absolutely Perfect
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth these cuff links for my son for Christmas. I was very pleased when I recieved them. Very rich looking, engraving is beautiful. I thinks I'm their best customer.
Quality was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 6, 2011
Purchased these cuff links for my son as a gift for my daughter's wedding as a keepsake. Received these in about a week. The etching was very nice. The design around the outer edge really made the etching stand out. Thinking about purchasing a set for my husband as well.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 2, 2011
The cuff links are beautiful. They make a great gift. The finish exceeds my expectations, simply lustrous. They work well. The engraving is superb. Classy presentation. I would highly recommend.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011
ordered personalized cuff links for my husband for our 11th year anniversary. The cuff links and personalization were beautiful. The delivery and service were prompt and outstanding
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice; just like everyone said. It's smaller than I thought, but the design and engraving is very well done. It'll be nice for special ocassions.
Very Quick and Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2011
I order this item for our 11th wedding anniversary and got it very quickly. My husband loves them!! I liked the velvet pouch that they came in but the box was kind of cheap looking so I put it in a better box. But all in all a great buy for the money.
Awesome deal
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a pair of cufflinks. I thought these were perfect for him to wear at our wedding. He absolutely loved how great they looked.
Elizabeth
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly, in a gift box and pouch. The engraving was beautiful and my husband loves them!

Great Gift for a Groomsmen
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a gift for my husbands best man. They came to us very quickly and the quality is very nice. The are a great product and would suggest anyone to buy them for a gift.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 18, 2011
Bought this for my boyfriend, came out nice and sent in a great little box for gift giving. Nice gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 14, 2011
I purchased these cuff links as a birthday gift for my finance and he absolutely loved them! They truly are a quality product and they even came in a really nice gift box. Not to mention the shipping was super quick. This site never disappoints me!
fabulous gift
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a little hesistant ordering these online without really seeing these but my husband was thrilled and loves them! look much more expensive and have nice quality engraving. definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.
Elegant
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The packaging makes it look even nicer.
Very nice
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very attractive and the engraving was done very nicely. I was very happy to give this as a Christmas gift. The young man receiving them was happy too!
Thank you for the affordable price and the wonderful service.
Product like the picture
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the product. The product photo was an excellent representation of the product itself. Monograms were clear and placed exactly as seen on the product preview. Am very satisfied, will purchase more from this site.
A big hit!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my son who is a lawyer. They are very elegant looking and look like I paid much more for them. I'm looking forward to seeing his expession when he opens them on Christmas!
Love em!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother who is a high school football player that is always dressing up. He hasn't opened them yet, but I know he will love them!* The initials is the icing on tha cake!
Very nice
By Sadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves them
Great Wedding Party gifts!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are really nice looking! They look exactly like the picture! They look much more expensive than they really were. The free engraving makes them much more cost effective than a similar pair at "Things Remembered". The engraving was perfect and shipping was super fast! I highly recommend these!
Excellent Product
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and when they arrived, I was so impressed with the overall appearance of the cuff links and the engraving looks very classy.
I cannot wait to give them to my husband as they look very expensive, but I paid a fraction of the cost.
Met Expectations
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cufflinks for Father's Day for my husband. They met all my expectations in size, color, and quality. The monogram was easily recognizable. The box and pouch was also a welcome added touch.
Good Quality
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend and the package arrived quickly. All the descriptions in the reviews you see here were pretty accurate and the cuff links are beautiful. Good quality and so far, no tarnishing. I bought these back around Nov 2009.
Very pleased
By BRANDI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my fiance as a suprise for our wedding day. I looked at several others including the ones that came in the blue box with a white ribbon. I decided to go with these bc they werent real silver and wouldnt have to be cleaned and polished. I am very pleased. They are actually the perfect size, the engraving is perfect and it shipped to me in no time. Also came in a nice box with a velvet pouch. I'll probably not give the pouch to him though, just the box. I cant wait to give these to my groom!
Great quality and design
By Davianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday. I was looking for cuff links that made a statement, but were not gaudy or tacky looking. These are PERFECT! They have a unique design and nice details with the edging, but are classic and classy enough for everyday business wear. I know he's going to love them!
Nice cuff links
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cuff links as a gift for my dad on my wedding day. They look very nice. I think he's going to really like them.
Got these for my daughter's boyfriend birthday gift
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! A repeat gift for the guys for sure.
BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He's going to love them. They got to me fast and they look just as beautiful and elegant as they do in the picture/decription. I would recommed this item to everyone!!!
Lovely
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are almost an identical copy of a much more expensive pair in gold (one cannot distinguish the difference) found on a high-end website. The engraving is nicely done and centered perfectly. They are not super large, but certainly adequate in size, and again, the same dimensions as the very expensive pair -- which says it all. My fiance loved them and will wear them on our wedding day. I can highly recommend these as a special gift... to a special younger or older man. They will become a family heirloom, passed down to another generation.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved