Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised a friend with these cufflinks. When he recieved them all he could say was WOW. The smile on his face was priceless. They look even better in person than online. Fast and seamless! I am well pleased. I already have a list of gift ideas for family and friends Birthdays and other occasions. Thank you!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
I ordered these cuff links for my boyfriend and when i received them i was floored how amazing they looked! would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 30, 2013
Bought for my Bro-in-law for Christmas. They are excellent quality, look even better in person. I will definitely buy again from PM.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
So impressed with how nice these turned out. They are a gift and I think they will be a hit! Great quality and they look far more expensive than they were! Thank You!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - December 5, 2013
All our groomsmen and our fathers loved these cuff links great quality for the price.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look far more expensive then they were, fantastic quality. The cuff links come in a black leather jewelry box for perfect presentation. They are a wedding gift for my dad and I know he will wear them on our wedding day. Highly recommend these for any man!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
I got these cuff links for my boyfriend for his graduation. He loved them and could not stop thanking me! They were just personal enough without being cheesy.
Great gift
By Laronda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this product no justice. When my order came in I was so happy I wanted to give the gift before his birthday!! Its the perfect gift for someone that loves to wear dress clothes and you just aren't sure what to get. It was a nice not expensive gift.
Lovely
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these!!
Loved it
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for father's day. It was processed and shipped fast! I was impressed it came in a nice box with a black velvet draw string bag. The engrave letters looked nice. My hubby was impressed and really enjoyed this gift from the kids!!! If you are looking for personalized cuff links order here, fast, and great service!
Beautiful cufflinks
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Perfect! Beautiful!!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 31, 2012
The picture really did not do these cuff links justice!!! They look great. The letters were legible and large enough. And they even came in a beautiful suede box. Very classy. Our groomsmen are going to love this gift. Thanks Personalization Mall. The quality and the service were great!!!!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By TANIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my friend who I have the biggest crush on and he loved them. I bought them as a 35th birthday gift and when I recieved them I couldn't have been more happy. I often shop on this website and Im always satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this product to everyone whose looking for just the perfect gift for that perfect guy.
Handsome cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - February 16, 2012
The cuff links were exactly as described and arrived in no time. They were beautifully engraved and delivered in a cute box and velvet bag. For the price, they were the prettiest engraved links I saw, and my husband loved them. They even let me engrave a number, and not just letters, which made them perfect as he's a "third" instead of a Jr. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the price couldn't be beat.
VDay Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - February 13, 2012
I bought these for my husband as he drives a limo from time to time and I thought this would be a great gift for him. They look beautiful price isn't bad.
Beautiful cufflinks
By Odessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He loves them and can't wait to wear them.
They were beautifully crafted and the monogram looks amazing.
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Review - Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
My husband absolutely loves these cuff links. I thought they may be a bit small, but these are perfect. The engraving was nicely done and the design around makes it look unique. Nothing you can find in a store....then again...this is not something you can find in a store. It's special and unique!!
My Husband Loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 23, 2011
They look amazing with his cuff link shirts. They were a gift for the holidays we were on a budget and set a $ limit. These look much more expensive then they are and my husband was so excited to get them!
Wedding Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
My mom purchased these for my brother, who is a groomsman for my wedding. That the detailing was distinct and wanted to purchase the same cuff links for my dad as a gift.
Elite Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 30, 2011
Very pleased with the product I received. The quality is excellent. The packaging is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.
Absolutely Perfect
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth these cuff links for my son for Christmas. I was very pleased when I recieved them. Very rich looking, engraving is beautiful. I thinks I'm their best customer.
Quality was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 6, 2011
Purchased these cuff links for my son as a gift for my daughter's wedding as a keepsake. Received these in about a week. The etching was very nice. The design around the outer edge really made the etching stand out. Thinking about purchasing a set for my husband as well.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 2, 2011
The cuff links are beautiful. They make a great gift. The finish exceeds my expectations, simply lustrous. They work well. The engraving is superb. Classy presentation. I would highly recommend.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011
ordered personalized cuff links for my husband for our 11th year anniversary. The cuff links and personalization were beautiful. The delivery and service were prompt and outstanding
Cufflings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice; just like everyone said. It's smaller than I thought, but the design and engraving is very well done. It'll be nice for special ocassions.
Very Quick and Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2011
I order this item for our 11th wedding anniversary and got it very quickly. My husband loves them!! I liked the velvet pouch that they came in but the box was kind of cheap looking so I put it in a better box. But all in all a great buy for the money.
Awesome deal
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a pair of cufflinks. I thought these were perfect for him to wear at our wedding. He absolutely loved how great they looked.
Elizabeth
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly, in a gift box and pouch. The engraving was beautiful and my husband loves them!

Great Gift for a Groomsmen
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a gift for my husbands best man. They came to us very quickly and the quality is very nice. The are a great product and would suggest anyone to buy them for a gift.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 18, 2011
Bought this for my boyfriend, came out nice and sent in a great little box for gift giving. Nice gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 14, 2011
I purchased these cuff links as a birthday gift for my finance and he absolutely loved them! They truly are a quality product and they even came in a really nice gift box. Not to mention the shipping was super quick. This site never disappoints me!
fabulous gift
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a little hesistant ordering these online without really seeing these but my husband was thrilled and loves them! look much more expensive and have nice quality engraving. definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.
Elegant
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The packaging makes it look even nicer.
Very nice
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very attractive and the engraving was done very nicely. I was very happy to give this as a Christmas gift. The young man receiving them was happy too!
Thank you for the affordable price and the wonderful service.
Product like the picture
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the product. The product photo was an excellent representation of the product itself. Monograms were clear and placed exactly as seen on the product preview. Am very satisfied, will purchase more from this site.
A big hit!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my son who is a lawyer. They are very elegant looking and look like I paid much more for them. I'm looking forward to seeing his expession when he opens them on Christmas!
Love em!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother who is a high school football player that is always dressing up. He hasn't opened them yet, but I know he will love them!* The initials is the icing on tha cake!
Very nice
By Sadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves them
Great Wedding Party gifts!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are really nice looking! They look exactly like the picture! They look much more expensive than they really were. The free engraving makes them much more cost effective than a similar pair at "Things Remembered". The engraving was perfect and shipping was super fast! I highly recommend these!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved