Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice cuff links
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these cuff links as a gift for my dad on my wedding day. They look very nice. I think he's going to really like them.
    Got these for my daughter's boyfriend birthday gift
    By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved them! A repeat gift for the guys for sure.
    BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He's going to love them. They got to me fast and they look just as beautiful and elegant as they do in the picture/decription. I would recommed this item to everyone!!!
    Lovely
    By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cuff links are almost an identical copy of a much more expensive pair in gold (one cannot distinguish the difference) found on a high-end website. The engraving is nicely done and centered perfectly. They are not super large, but certainly adequate in size, and again, the same dimensions as the very expensive pair -- which says it all. My fiance loved them and will wear them on our wedding day. I can highly recommend these as a special gift... to a special younger or older man. They will become a family heirloom, passed down to another generation.
    I wanna order more!
    By Naoko T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have just got my item and gave it to my boyfriend as my Valentine's Day. The item was as same as photo, and my boyfriend was so happy. I am so satisfied and I feel like ordering another items from Personalizaitonmall.com. Thank you for sharing happiness and smiles.
    Awesome!
    By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. They are so nice they look like they came from a jewelry store!! Thank you for shipping my order so quickly.
    Pleased with order
    By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cuff links look just like the picture. Even with the engraving, they came to me very quickly. I am not disappointed!!
    Silver Engraved Cuff Links
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every good looking man deserves a pair of great quality, personalized cuff links.
    Very nice!
    By LeeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these cuff links as a gift for my father for my wedding. They were a great quality for the price and he loved them!
    Gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
    This was a perfect gift for my father! Love it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 14, 2014
    Order for my husband. They looked great.
    Good gift
    By Shana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good xmas gift to give. Engraving is nicely done.
    Very Nice Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 16, 2013
    I would have wanted the Initials to be engraved deeply as to prevent fast wear/tear, but either way the cuff links were nice. The job was well done and my husband loved them...which matters the most.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - August 2, 2012
    These were bought as a gift for my boyfriend. They were very nice and he loved them. They could have had a little more weight, but considering he will wear them infrequently, I believe they will hold up fine. Delivered in 4 days using regular shipping. All and all very happy with this purchase.
    Wonderful craftsmanship but a little small
    By Shira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boyfriend as a small token for his birthday. He loved them and they turned out gorgeous. BUT, my boyfriend is 6'6'' and the cufflinks look a little smaller on him then ones we buy in the store. Regardless, he still wears them and they look great.
    Just what I was expecting!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 14, 2011
    I really like the cuff links I got for my husband. They are exactly what I was thinking I was going to receive. The initials turned out great and he likes them! The only thing [which is a personal issue and has nothing to do with the product itself] is that he wishes they were a bit more "glam". He will only wear them at weddings and such and wishes they weren't so plain. My bad! ha!

    Otherwise they turned out great!
    Great Cufflinks
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great gift for my boyfriend who recently got hired for a new job. Love the box they came in.

    Only a small thing: the initials are a bit smaller in size than in the sample picture.

    Overall, an excellent gift. Thanks.
    another great buy
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with my purchase. thought they would be alittle bit bigger but definitely worth the money. Very nice quality, I think the hubby will enjoy them along with all his sons who have the same initials :) he can just pass them down
    A Little too small
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these when I received them but they were so much smaller than I expected. I wish they would have been larger in size. I am giving these to my son who is getting married in September. I think he will really like them!
    Engraved Silver Cuff Links
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the engraved silver cuff links which will be a Christmas Gift to our son-in-law. They were a bit smaller than I expected but it is a very good size and he will wear them proudly. Thanks for your prompt delivery to our P.O. Box here in the mountains.
    A Delighted Spouse!
    By Truman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)


    My beloved wife of forty-seven years recently came home from a reception and noticed that one of her two cufflinks had disappeared from the sleeve of her blouse. These were simple monogram links with the large letter B in a circle.
    I quietly searched the web the next day and found Personalization Mall.com, and ordered sterling silver cufflinks to replace the lost one and its lonely partner.
    By the time the new links arrived we had been away for thirty days, and both enjoyed the delight of the surprise package in our over-stuffed mailbox. She was, and is, thrilled with these new and elegant silver cufflinks, and thanked me for this gift with a great hug and kiss. What husband could ask for more?
    Nice, but small
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These where nice, though a little too small for a man.
    over priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 14, 2011
    I should have shopped around more because these were $15+ more expensive than other places and are the same quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved