Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Elite Collection Gold Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Gold Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2823
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent cuff links
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cuff links were requested by my son
for Christmas. They arrived so quickly and they are beautiful. I know he'll be very happy when he opens them.
my order I placed
By Johnnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cuff links for my husbands birthday and not only were they on time with the delivery but the cuff links came in a nice package. They were very shinny and clean. I was very, very pleased and would order again from them. Its worth the money.
Nice!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift I gave to my man who likes to dress well. He said he liked them and it was right on time because he was going to purchase new cuff links. He wants a silver pair now! I myself wasn't too happy. The picture color deceived me. I like the dull gold colored as pictured and the ridge that goes around the outside of the links, but instead, upon opening the box they were this bright gold color that had a fake looked to it. It looks just like the yellow gold stars above that you use when you rate a product. I've read the customer reviews about the size. Yes they are small, but not really a concern. Well they were for him and he's happy with them. Thank You Personailzation Mall for a quick delivery! Always on time!
Really nice. Worth it.
By Denise R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look exactly as pictured. I was very happy with them.
cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - December 30, 2011
I bought it for a friend. He really likes it, but I thought it was bigger than it is.
Very Nice
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gold plated cufflinks are really nice. The detail and script is very clean. I will suggest them to my friends.
Small but great price and real handsome
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the size given and they look small when you get them, but they work well and my husband loves them. They turned out great.
As expected - No disappointment
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as expected and quick delivery.
Cufflinks
By Dionne D. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked the cufflinks and the engraving but the picture on the website is a little misleadig because I thought they would be a little larger than they actually are.
Cuff links :(((
By Lia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my husband as a valentine's day present. On the website they are very beautiful, I liked the picture very much and thought they would be great for my husband, but when I received them, they are very small in size, very small, someone can hardly see what's is written on them, I was very disappointed, besides, I had a nice message for my husband, I often order gifts from other sites, and all of them have beautiful gift cards with the present, where I write my wishes, but this time I didn't receive any gift card with my present, I only had a piece of paper with the confirmation #, present's name and picture and somewhere in the middle my message... and a big advertisement for something else... I didn't expect to be so disappointed. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, it's ridiculous...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved