Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
    ~Chandra - NC

    Personalized Red Tassel Apple Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Red Tassel Apple Bookmark - 9798
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great teacher gift!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teachers loved this bookmark when I gave it to them for Christmas. Arrived quickly and was in a nice velvet bag for storage.
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected, very good quality!
    Teacher's Gift
    By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this bookmark for my daughter's Preschool teacher for Christmas. When we received it my daughter was so excited to have something with her teacher's name on it to give as a gift. It is just perfect!
    Pleased Parent
    By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my children's school teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and was very satisfied with the finished product! I highly recommend this item!
    Great for avid book readers
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bookmark is sturdy and nicely engraved. The red tassel gives a nice colorful accent to the silver. Very appropriate for a teacher. I will be giving this gift in the future to other book lovers. Shipping costs should be less, though.
    unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    So pretty , unique for gift!
    perfect teacher's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - November 30, 2012
    it's exactly as shown in the picture. nice, simple and classic.
    Bigger Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 14, 2013
    I was really surprised when I opened the box and saw this bookmark, I was expecting something little, and this is actually bigger than what it looks in the picture. I really like it and will probably purchase more of them in the future!
    Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 8, 2013
    I received the items within the time frame as promised.
    I was quite surprised by the high quality of the bookmark...very good value.
    Also came in a black pouch which makes good presentation. I will definitely
    order more of these in the near future.One suggestion: the engraving can be
    improved by a thicker needle to make it more legible. Loved the fact that you
    offer several choices of font.Very happy customer!
    Perfect small gift for avid readers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    This was purchased as a gift to go along with a book for an avid reader. It was much sturdier than I thought it would be - your pictures do NOT do it justice. The personalization is also very well done, making this much more than an "add-on" to another gift! It was extra special because it's an apple and this friend and I enjoy going to New York City together!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    I used it as a xmas gift for my daughter's room teacher. The teacher loved it. Very good quality!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting these for my children's teachers for about 5 years now. They make a really nice Christmas gift from the kids. I love them.
    Great teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2013
    My son's teacher loved this! Perfect end-of-year gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved