Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Personalized Red Tassel Apple Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Red Tassel Apple Bookmark - 9798
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2012
    When we purchased the product online, we were wondering how it would look in real. When the bookmark arrived in the mail and we opened the packet, we were extremely impressed with the quality and its classy look. I definitely would shop with this company in the future. Also, I personally felt that the price (including shipping) was a little on the higher side but didn't mind that after looking at the product. I wish the company does not charge for shipping...
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 8, 2012
    We needed something special that isn't found at every store... We found it here and personalized it... Very impressed with quality and price... Will do this again
    Great teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This is my second year purchasing this item, and I am once again impressed with the quality. My kids' teachers will love them!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    I used it as a xmas gift for my daughter's room teacher. The teacher loved it. Very good quality!
    Great for avid book readers
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bookmark is sturdy and nicely engraved. The red tassel gives a nice colorful accent to the silver. Very appropriate for a teacher. I will be giving this gift in the future to other book lovers. Shipping costs should be less, though.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 23, 2011
    My son wanted to get his teacher of two years something special. I seen this apple bookmark and thought it would be a nice gift. I received it and it is very nice! It is larger than what I thought and the quality is great! I would so recommend this!
    Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality item! I am very impressed with the quality of the item and promptness of receiving it. My daughter and her teacher just loved it!
    Great gift for your kids teacher!
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, ID) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for each of my boys' teachers. They loved it. I was impressed with the quality and size (larger than it looks in the photo, this is not some "dinky" bookmark!). The engraving looked really nice. The price was reasonable, and shipping was super quick. I will definitely return to this site for future gifts.
    Teacher's Gift
    By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this bookmark for my daughter's Preschool teacher for Christmas. When we received it my daughter was so excited to have something with her teacher's name on it to give as a gift. It is just perfect!
    Pleased Parent
    By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my children's school teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and was very satisfied with the finished product! I highly recommend this item!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teachers loved this bookmark when I gave it to them for Christmas. Arrived quickly and was in a nice velvet bag for storage.
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected, very good quality!
    Nice Bookmark
    By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our moderator for our book club 12th anniversary. We engraved it with our book club's name. Area is bigger than it looks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved