Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Personalized Red Tassel Apple Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Red Tassel Apple Bookmark - 9798
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 13, 2011
    This is my second year purchasing this item, and I am once again impressed with the quality. My kids' teachers will love them!
    End of Year Gift
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters kindergarten teacher gave a big hug once my daughter have her this gift!! I read other reviews before buying and it is a really good size and nicely made I would recommend!!!
    Nice Bookmark
    By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our moderator for our book club 12th anniversary. We engraved it with our book club's name. Area is bigger than it looks.
    Very nice
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting these apple bookmarks for 6 years now. This is the perfect
    teacher gift.
    Super Cute Piece!
    By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the apple bookmark and the box I requested to wrap it up in was very easy to put together. My daughter's 1st grade teacher really loved it.
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2012
    When we purchased the product online, we were wondering how it would look in real. When the bookmark arrived in the mail and we opened the packet, we were extremely impressed with the quality and its classy look. I definitely would shop with this company in the future. Also, I personally felt that the price (including shipping) was a little on the higher side but didn't mind that after looking at the product. I wish the company does not charge for shipping...
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 8, 2012
    We needed something special that isn't found at every store... We found it here and personalized it... Very impressed with quality and price... Will do this again
    Great gift for your kids teacher!
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, ID) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for each of my boys' teachers. They loved it. I was impressed with the quality and size (larger than it looks in the photo, this is not some "dinky" bookmark!). The engraving looked really nice. The price was reasonable, and shipping was super quick. I will definitely return to this site for future gifts.
    Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality item! I am very impressed with the quality of the item and promptness of receiving it. My daughter and her teacher just loved it!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 23, 2011
    My son wanted to get his teacher of two years something special. I seen this apple bookmark and thought it would be a nice gift. I received it and it is very nice! It is larger than what I thought and the quality is great! I would so recommend this!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teachers loved this bookmark when I gave it to them for Christmas. Arrived quickly and was in a nice velvet bag for storage.
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected, very good quality!
    Teacher's Gift
    By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this bookmark for my daughter's Preschool teacher for Christmas. When we received it my daughter was so excited to have something with her teacher's name on it to give as a gift. It is just perfect!
    Pleased Parent
    By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my children's school teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and was very satisfied with the finished product! I highly recommend this item!
    Great for avid book readers
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bookmark is sturdy and nicely engraved. The red tassel gives a nice colorful accent to the silver. Very appropriate for a teacher. I will be giving this gift in the future to other book lovers. Shipping costs should be less, though.
    unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    So pretty , unique for gift!
    perfect teacher's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - November 30, 2012
    it's exactly as shown in the picture. nice, simple and classic.
    Bigger Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 14, 2013
    I was really surprised when I opened the box and saw this bookmark, I was expecting something little, and this is actually bigger than what it looks in the picture. I really like it and will probably purchase more of them in the future!
    Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 8, 2013
    I received the items within the time frame as promised.
    I was quite surprised by the high quality of the bookmark...very good value.
    Also came in a black pouch which makes good presentation. I will definitely
    order more of these in the near future.One suggestion: the engraving can be
    improved by a thicker needle to make it more legible. Loved the fact that you
    offer several choices of font.Very happy customer!
    Perfect small gift for avid readers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    This was purchased as a gift to go along with a book for an avid reader. It was much sturdier than I thought it would be - your pictures do NOT do it justice. The personalization is also very well done, making this much more than an "add-on" to another gift! It was extra special because it's an apple and this friend and I enjoy going to New York City together!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    I used it as a xmas gift for my daughter's room teacher. The teacher loved it. Very good quality!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting these for my children's teachers for about 5 years now. They make a really nice Christmas gift from the kids. I love them.
    Great teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2013
    My son's teacher loved this! Perfect end-of-year gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved