Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
~Joshua - IN

First Class Personalized Black Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Leather Luggage Tags - First Class Monogram Design - 2836
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Leather for 3rd Wedding Anniversary
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not given them the gifts yet, I ordered the luggage tag in black for my son-in-law and in purple for my daughter in celebration of their 3rd wedding anniversary. (Third anniversary is leather or crystal...)

Since they haven't been used, I cannot comment on the quality, but they look very nice.
luggage tags very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 5, 2012
These are a very solid product...the quality of the tag is very sturdy...I was a bit disappointed in the lettering..seemed light..not heavy enough to with stand a lot of handling..but the letters were never represented to be engraved..or heavily pressed into the tag,..it may rub off..but,.. it is still a lovely gift..for the price..I'd buy it again! and give it as a gift again!
Perfect gift!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luggage tag is high quality. The personalization is perfect. It arrived within five days of my online order. Excellent gift for a very reasonable price.
A+
By Meg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick delivery of this product. The transaction was very simple. The quality of the product is very good.
Leather Luggage Tag.. First Class all the way!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping here for a long time and have always been delighted with each and every order when it arrived.

This luggage tag was made in fine leather. The personalization on it was perfect and done very well to give it that extra look of class.

It arrived boxed and gift ready.. For anyone who travels often this is the perfect gift for Him or Her or why not both?

I will always come back to order gifts here. I have yet to be disappointed .. And that is the place to shop for any reason and for any season. D Patchen.. PA
personalized luggage tags
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
higher quality than I expected. letter style not what I requested
It was OK!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering looked a little cheap but it was more or less what I expected.
baggage tags
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First item that I have been disappointed with from you. Leather looks like vinyl. Not a quality product
Never leave home without it!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag provided the perfect little accent to the duffel bag I purchased for my husband from this site. It's durable and stylish, and I love that it can be removed then clipped onto any other traveling bag as needed. The only minor complaint I have is the ID card was difficult to get in and out, as the paper was very thin. Card-stock would have been better for removing and replacing.
nice quality
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fast shipping. Nice packaging to give as a gift.
Very Nice Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 3, 2012
I purchased two of these as gifts and they are very nice. Perfect for the frequent traveler.
Great Product
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this order. Luggage tags showed up about 3 or 4 days after I placed the order and was an impressive turnaround. Good quality product. Will be looking here for Mothers Day, etc in the future.
very happy
By Shellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. please with quality
good quality
By Isabella I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftmanship and arrived fast.
Great Quality
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and sturdiness of these luggage tags! The Gold lettering looked great! They were delivered very quickly!
Customer Response
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Lettering was really nice and bold and bright. I think the quality of the leather was very good. The tags are a nice size and easily holds a standard size business card. They came in a very nice black box with a silver bow. Arrived within 5 days after placing order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved