Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
    ~Joy - OH

    First Class Personalized Leather Passport Covers customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Passport Covers - First Class Monogram Design - 2837
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 20, 2013
    Very Nice Quality and Packaging. Makes a great gift for the traveler
    , passport cover
    By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excelent quality
    passport cover
    By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent Quality, fast delivery
    Passport cover
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cover is made of good quality. It feels and smells like genuine leather. Passport booklet fits perfectly. My husband travels alot and he loves it.
    Great Passport Cover!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 18, 2013
    I purchased this passport cover for my husband and he loves it! Very good quality and the initials are done well.
    I LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 18, 2012
    Great gift for the man who has everything and is an avid travler. This item is top notch quality.
    retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 14, 2012
    I gave this to a friend as a retirement gift since he and his wife plan on traveling abroad. He could not stop talking about the quality of the item. It is very classy looking.
    Leather Passport holder for my Wife
    By Fredeerick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great leather item, i wish that i would have selected a different color for my Wife, i love the brown though, but i had her initials put on it :)
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 22, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for someone who travels around the world. She absolutely loves it.
    Passport cover
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are vacationing this coming summer and I needed a passport. I didn't need the passport cover, but it was so nice looking and I completely loved it with my initials engraved in it. It is very classy looking and really added to the decadence of my trip.
    Leather Passport Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 30, 2012
    This case is well-made, and the monogram looks great. It will serve its recipient well for hopefully many worldwide trips, starting with Italy next month!
    Back again
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each one of my newly naturalized family members have enjoyed this lovely reward for becoming a US citizen. Thanks for your kind service. -Julie
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
    Good quality. The initials were wrong on the first one delivered, called customer service and they replaced immediately. I love the FAST delivery of all products! Thanks!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 2, 2011
    The service I received with this order was excellent! And the product is just as pictured. The leather quality was perfect.
    TAN LEATHER PASSPORT COVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paterson, NJ) - September 5, 2011
    I purchased the tan leather passport cover for my husband and he likes it very much.....leather quality is GREAT I have a wildberry leather passport cover from same company.........love it definately great and saves the passport for sure....
    Great Retirement gift~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Bought this for family for a retirement party for the couple - black color for the Sir and purple color for the Mrs. Nice! Would definitely buy again!
    bd gift for traveler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - July 6, 2011
    it's absolutely perfect, thanx
    Best Grad Present
    By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted to get for my graduate friends,and it was so quick and well done, not too fancy, just right. They loved it! Ended up buying them a duffle bag and luggage tag with same monogram and together they made a really nice gift for less than $100 each, no shipping cost. Very pleased.
    Awesome
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll be back!
    Just bought this as a gift; have not given it yet.
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the looks of the passport cover. Nice, soft leather, classy looking. I will let you know how it wears after my husband uses it.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2013
    The passport cover is very nice. I was rather disappointed with the size of the personalized letters in proportion to the size of the passport. The letters should have been a couple of point size smaller. For the value, it is my opinion that the passport is a little pricey. Overall, the passport is nice.
    Loved the cover - Engraving was just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 18, 2012
    Great soft leather cover. The engraving was just ok. It wasn't as sharp as I had hoped. Looks like it was simply printed on the leather. Maybe I was wishing for something with a little more embossed (up or down) look. For the price it was still a good deal. Hence the 4 stars.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
    You guys did a great job. Could not be any happier with product. Thanks.
    Passport Cover
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the cover is very good with nice embossment. However, the quality of the gold letters is not good. I am afraid that they will rub off quickly.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 14, 2012
    My husband is a pilot and he needed a passport cover to not keep his passport but but other documents inside, which has a nice flap to do so. Quality is nice and the shipping was very fast. I love dealing with Personalization Mall. com. I thought it was somewhat over priced though. Overall it was nice and my husband is happy with it.
    nice gift for a traveler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011
    This is a classy gift for those who like to travel. The leather quality is satisfactory.
    Good gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 27, 2011
    I got this for my dad for Christmas and he seemed very happy with it. I personally thought the "personalization" (initials) could have been a bit darker.. like more solid. The letters kind of looked like they were cracked a bit.. if that makes sense. Overall I'm glad I got it; the actual holder is very nice and my dad likes that his initials are on it.
    First Class Passport Cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 11, 2011
    The passport cover quality was good. I thought the personlization could have been a little better quality.
    Gift for Signficant Other
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 28, 2011
    My fiance and I have a lot of plans to travel in the future. This personalized passport was a great gift idea to give him. He really liked it!
    Nice Cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 6, 2011
    The Passport Cover is very nice quality. The debossing and packaging is well done. I must say that the initials look like the printing may not pass the test of time. We'll see. For the personalization part of the 'Personalization Mall', I'd like to see the initials with a more permanent looking stamp.
    Nice Quality Leather, Monogram not so great
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. I was happy with the softness and flexibility of the leather. Turnaround time was great. It looked like very nice quality. The monogram however, was crooked and looked cheap. The company did offer to redo, which they did (great customer service via email), and sent it directly to my gift recipient. He received the redo within a week. I'm not sure the foil stamp will hold up, I wish there would have been a blind emboss choice. I would recommend this for a gift, but not with the foil monogram.
    Naturalization gift
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I loved the passport cover. The leather was soft and supple and the embossed symbol looked great. I wish they gave you more font options for the engraving and the gold foil looks as if it may rub off easily over time and with frequent use. But, I imagine it could easily be redone elsewhere. My husband loved it and rushed to get his new US passport to make quick use of it.
    Good quality, Good service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 21, 2011
    I am very happy for this item. It looks and feels very comfortable. Pretty good quality. It's a great gift idea. Very smooth transaction too!
    Marvelous!
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of them and was so pleased with the leather, color and personalization on both of them. I will be giving them out today and cannot wait to hear what they have to say. I am giving them as a retirement gift as they will be doing a great deal more traveling now.
    Surprisingly disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 24, 2012
    The actual quality of the passport cover was quite reasonable. However, the gold stamp monogram cheapened the product; in fact, monogram on one of the covers was slightly crooked.

    My prior dealings with Personalization Mall has always been very positive and expected the same level of satisfaction this time.


    Mediocre
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 20, 2012
    Purchased this as a birthday gift for my Father and opted to pay for the monogram. Cover itself is decent quality, but monogram is cheap and arrived looking as it has already wore off somewhat.
    passport holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 10, 2011
    very dissapointed no credit card holder on side,quality is okay.
    Decent
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the quality of the passport cover. The gold lettering appears that it will fade soon.
    Pricey But Nice
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a bit overpriced, but it makes a nice gift item. I would have liked full name as opposed to just three letters, but that was not an option. Also, I would like a greater font choice.
    good leather, monogram ok
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the passport cover itself is great. the gold letters on the bottom look good, but not as good as i expected. Saying that, i would still buy this product again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved