Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
He loved it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 19, 2016
Everything about this purchase was awesome. Prices were very reasonable, shipping was wicked fast. Less than a week from order to delivery. My husband loves it!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother loves it ! I got 2 for my friend too, really
Good quality !
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
Nice quality and the personalization makes this an excellent gift.
Very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 31, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift. It is very nice quality, engraving is perfect and most importantly my brother loves it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
Great Purchase
By Nickeya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, great size and durability, generally all that I could ask for in a leather wallet with the extra perk of personalization.
loveeee it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 18, 2015
This wallet is great quality and the initials look exactly as shown. It's definitely genuine leather and my boyfriend is going to love it.
Leather Wallet
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item...Couldn't expect less coming from this company. All their items are excellent. I have been buying from them for so many years & never had any complaints. Keep doing a Good Job. Thank you.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I love it, it's perfect. Just how it looks in the picture, its just like that.
Great quality
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby for his birthday, he love this wallet. Quality is great
Perfect!
By Hyelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet came in right on time for my dad's birthday! He liked it a lot! Fast and well made.
Love the Quality!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a personalized wallet before from another site, and the personalization and the wallet were very poor quality. With this site, you get what you pay for. The personalization is actually engraved into the wallet, the wallet is the perfect size and a nice thick quality leather. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
A beautifully crafted and personalized wallet. It is a Christmas gift that I am sure will be greatly accepted and appreciated.
GREAT GIFT
By Kyona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wallet on time and I'm super excited with it. I appreciate the fact that its genuine leather and I know my boyfriend would love it!
Great gift!
By Devon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and said its nice and lightweight. Looks nice and shipped within 24 hours!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 20, 2015
Exactly what I expected and delivery was earlier than said.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 28, 2015
the leather is very nice and the wallet is perfect. definitely recommend
Anniversary Gift
By dezaray A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband as an anniversary gift. The wallet itself was awesome and beautifully engraved. I can't wait to give it to him.
perfect gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and a great gift for our wedding party.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - July 27, 2015
Got this monogrammed leather wallet for my brother and boyfriend. Very good quality and LOVE the monogram. Very classy and sophisticated. This is definitely a good gift for guys! They both love it SO much!!
Perfect father's day gift !
By Kristalee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for fathers day he absolutely loved it.
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. I showed it to my brother in law to see what he thought. He ask if I ordered him one also because he liked it so much. Very happy and good quality.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It seems to be a good quality leather for the price.
Very very pleased.
By Dania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovee how the wallet came out with my husbands initials, the quality was great and looked more expensive than what i pay for, will purchase and personalized again no doubt
Great gift
By Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. He loved it. It looks nice and being able to personalize it made it special. My husband is hard to shop for bc he buys what he wants and his taste is very specific. He would rather people give him gift cards so he can buy exactly what he likes. I would rather find the perfect gift from the heart so this wallet with his initials was perfect!
personalized leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The initials were perfect and the leather of good quality. It also arrived in record time! thank you personalization mall.com !! I'll definitely use you again.
Wallet for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 16, 2015
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas, because he needed a new one, and I wanted something I could personalize with his initials, so this worked out perfectly. He loves it.
great gift
By rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my husband for Christmas and the quality was amazing and has enough space to hold pictures and credit cards.
Great quality
By Alexandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big, which is perfect, because my hubby doesn't like big thick wallets.
So surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot, VA) - December 23, 2014
When I ordered this wallet, I didn't expect anything but a man's wallet with stamped initials. First, it arrived in record time! The leather quality is extremely nice and the initials are perfect. It has all of the sections you could want. I know that my hubby is going to be extremely pleased with this wallet and will carry it for many years. I can hardly wait for him to open it on Christmas day! Thank you for a superior product!
Personalized Leather Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered this as one of my son's 21st birthday presents. He loved it. Looks great.
Beautifully made!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about ordering this wallet, but liked the idea of the monogram being imprinted instead of on an attached piece of brass. I'm very happy with this purchase. Classy looking!
Great Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew and I know he will love it!
Great quality...like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Great looking wallet
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too thick, not too thin and nice quality leather. I am very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved