Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved his new wallet.
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
JQ review
By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
my boyfriend loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Nice wallet
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
Very pleased overall-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wallet I recently purchased for my husband for Christmas. It came as promised- quickly, gift box and a quality product. I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Men's Wallet
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
great gift for young teen
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this wallet as a gift. The young teen was so thrilled especially seeing his initials on the wallet! thanks
Great Gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the wallet. He immediately switched from his old one to the new one. The quality is great. The shipping is so fast and I am totally satisfied with all of the purchases I have made with Personalization Mall
Regent personalized leather bifold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 16, 2012
I purchased this wallet for my son and could not be more pleased. It is beautiful quality and the personalization is great! I can not wait to give it to him for his birthday! Extremely pleased with the time it took to arrive. I ordered and it was shipped within 24 hours.
Personalized wallet was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - July 14, 2012
I was looking for 3 months for the perfect wallet for my boyfriend. I cam across this website and it looked like the best deal. What topped it off all the wonderful reviews it had. He loves the wallet and I love that he's happy!! Wonderful gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It was a very nice gift for men in our lives. I know my dad and father in law love it.
Good Quality - Great Price
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is good quality, personalization looks good and it was shipped promptly.
Great quality! Fiance loved it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my Fiance for his 39th birthday and he loved it! It is super soft leather and it is not bulky at all. He was very impressed and changed into it not five minutes after I gave it to him. Thanks again for a wonderful gift!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I got this wallet for my husband, it looks nice with the ingraving and it feels nice as well
Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
Excellent wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
large, sturdy, leather. very good quality. nicely engraved. Thank you. husband was happy.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - April 6, 2012
THe shipping was not as fast as they made it seem. It left from Chicago, the to Kansas City, and finally to St. Louis. It took a week to receive it. Also it was sent through UPS and then transferred to the local Post Office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome leather wallet exactly what i wanted for my valentine gift and my boyfriend loved it. definitely created that personal touch and such amazing quality. I will definitely keep shopping here.
Wallet for Valentines Day
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his new wallet. I would suggest this item to all buyers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved