Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice wallet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Love the feel of the leather, the size and the personalization.
Gift
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like the picture showed. Decently soft leather. Seems pretty hardy. Got it for a gift so I haven't personally used it.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 16, 2016
This was just an awesome purchase . The wallet was neatly packaged and came on time . My boyfriend is very pleased with the quality of the wallet and he just loves it.
Great Product!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this wallet is awesome!!!! And...its genuine leather. Everything turned out just perfect. The wallet came packaged in a personalization mall box (I may not even need to gift wrap this). I'm excited to see my husband's face on Christmas day when he opens it!
Neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, TN) - December 4, 2016
This is the second wallet I have bought for my father and he loves this wallet!
Well made wallet
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet and the engraving just tops it off!
Wallet
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The personalized lettering was perfect
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ellana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a new wallet and this was perfect! Had room for ID's, money and a slot for picture of our family. Great personalized gift for Father's Day! He loved it
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 15, 2016
Very nice leather. Love the style
great
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect
Leather wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 31, 2016
Very nice quality. Got three monogrammed for graduation gifts. Came in nice boxes with bow ready to give as gift.
love this wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this wallet and was extremely pleased with it and the quality of the wallet is great! Thanks
He loved it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 19, 2016
Everything about this purchase was awesome. Prices were very reasonable, shipping was wicked fast. Less than a week from order to delivery. My husband loves it!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother loves it ! I got 2 for my friend too, really
Good quality !
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
Nice quality and the personalization makes this an excellent gift.
Very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 31, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift. It is very nice quality, engraving is perfect and most importantly my brother loves it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
Great Purchase
By Nickeya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, great size and durability, generally all that I could ask for in a leather wallet with the extra perk of personalization.
loveeee it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 18, 2015
This wallet is great quality and the initials look exactly as shown. It's definitely genuine leather and my boyfriend is going to love it.
Leather Wallet
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item...Couldn't expect less coming from this company. All their items are excellent. I have been buying from them for so many years & never had any complaints. Keep doing a Good Job. Thank you.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I love it, it's perfect. Just how it looks in the picture, its just like that.
Great quality
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby for his birthday, he love this wallet. Quality is great
Perfect!
By Hyelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet came in right on time for my dad's birthday! He liked it a lot! Fast and well made.
Love the Quality!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a personalized wallet before from another site, and the personalization and the wallet were very poor quality. With this site, you get what you pay for. The personalization is actually engraved into the wallet, the wallet is the perfect size and a nice thick quality leather. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
A beautifully crafted and personalized wallet. It is a Christmas gift that I am sure will be greatly accepted and appreciated.
GREAT GIFT
By Kyona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wallet on time and I'm super excited with it. I appreciate the fact that its genuine leather and I know my boyfriend would love it!
Great gift!
By Devon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and said its nice and lightweight. Looks nice and shipped within 24 hours!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 20, 2015
Exactly what I expected and delivery was earlier than said.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 28, 2015
the leather is very nice and the wallet is perfect. definitely recommend
Anniversary Gift
By dezaray A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband as an anniversary gift. The wallet itself was awesome and beautifully engraved. I can't wait to give it to him.
perfect gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and a great gift for our wedding party.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - July 27, 2015
Got this monogrammed leather wallet for my brother and boyfriend. Very good quality and LOVE the monogram. Very classy and sophisticated. This is definitely a good gift for guys! They both love it SO much!!
Perfect father's day gift !
By Kristalee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for fathers day he absolutely loved it.
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. I showed it to my brother in law to see what he thought. He ask if I ordered him one also because he liked it so much. Very happy and good quality.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved