Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
cool
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best gift my uncle received on his birthday
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
Great product
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it
Texas gal
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this embossed wallet for Father's Day. Good quality and fast & friendly service. This is not my first purchase with Personalization Mall.com. Purchased Christmas and wedding gifts that were a hit with everyone. I have never been disappointed!
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet to give my husband for his birthday, He absolutely loves it. He says it is very comfortable (it doesn't hurt His butt when sitting) excellent quality, it holds all His cards and identification snug so nothing falls out. Best looking wallet he had so far. I have recommended this item to family members and friends. Love shopping online with Personalization Mall.com awesome products!
Perfect gift!
By Hanan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than expected! It looks great and has arrived in record time. I got it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves it I am so happy! I am definitely shopping on this website again!!
Bonus: a cute box comes with it thus no need for a gift box!
Excellent gift
By Juliette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Easter baskets for all the young boys in our family. Well made. Beautifully packaged.
Will probably buy again for other gifts.
Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 17, 2017
Very nice wallet. My boyfriend loved it. I purchased it for his birthday. The leather is soft and not to thick.
Very good quality
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wallet, very nice quality. My husband loves it! I was pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - January 24, 2017
I sent this to a close friend for his birthday . He was very pleased and said it was beautiful quality .
Love Personalization mall!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 27, 2016
I ordered 2 billfolds personalized for my 2 sons & they loved them! Everything I have ordered is high quality & handled in a very timely manner. I have ordered many things & certainly, will continue. Very highly recommend this site! ??
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 26, 2016
Bought this wallet for my husband and he loves it. Wish it was a little thicker but overall it's great!
Nice wallet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Love the feel of the leather, the size and the personalization.
Gift
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like the picture showed. Decently soft leather. Seems pretty hardy. Got it for a gift so I haven't personally used it.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 16, 2016
This was just an awesome purchase . The wallet was neatly packaged and came on time . My boyfriend is very pleased with the quality of the wallet and he just loves it.
Great Product!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this wallet is awesome!!!! And...its genuine leather. Everything turned out just perfect. The wallet came packaged in a personalization mall box (I may not even need to gift wrap this). I'm excited to see my husband's face on Christmas day when he opens it!
Wallet
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The personalized lettering was perfect
Peous1stfthrdy
By luisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im giving to my significant other, someone broke to his car and good gesture. He really like it cuz its personalized with his initial, and the quality is good.
I like it coz you guys back you shipping and definitely will come back for more.
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 15, 2016
Very nice leather. Love the style
great
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect
Leather wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 31, 2016
Very nice quality. Got three monogrammed for graduation gifts. Came in nice boxes with bow ready to give as gift.
love this wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this wallet and was extremely pleased with it and the quality of the wallet is great! Thanks
He loved it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 19, 2016
Everything about this purchase was awesome. Prices were very reasonable, shipping was wicked fast. Less than a week from order to delivery. My husband loves it!
A bit too small
By Mirella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the wallet but it's a bit too small.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother loves it ! I got 2 for my friend too, really
Good quality !
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
Great Purchase
By Nickeya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, great size and durability, generally all that I could ask for in a leather wallet with the extra perk of personalization.
Not exactly what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 21, 2015
I was disappointed that the monogrammed initials did not show up very well. Would be much nicer if they were light in color rather than black. They don't show up on a black wallet. Otherwise, ok!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved