Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
cool
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best gift my uncle received on his birthday
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
love this wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this wallet and was extremely pleased with it and the quality of the wallet is great! Thanks
He loved it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 19, 2016
Everything about this purchase was awesome. Prices were very reasonable, shipping was wicked fast. Less than a week from order to delivery. My husband loves it!
A bit too small
By Mirella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the wallet but it's a bit too small.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother loves it ! I got 2 for my friend too, really
Good quality !
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
Great Purchase
By Nickeya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, great size and durability, generally all that I could ask for in a leather wallet with the extra perk of personalization.
Not exactly what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 21, 2015
I was disappointed that the monogrammed initials did not show up very well. Would be much nicer if they were light in color rather than black. They don't show up on a black wallet. Otherwise, ok!!
loveeee it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 18, 2015
This wallet is great quality and the initials look exactly as shown. It's definitely genuine leather and my boyfriend is going to love it.
Leather Wallet
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item...Couldn't expect less coming from this company. All their items are excellent. I have been buying from them for so many years & never had any complaints. Keep doing a Good Job. Thank you.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I love it, it's perfect. Just how it looks in the picture, its just like that.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 12, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my hubby and he loves it! He's already gone and showed it off to all of his friends and colleagues ??. The personalization is clean and neat. The only reason I gave this 4 out of 5 stars is because the wallet was a little thinner than I expected but overall a great product and a good buy!
Love the Quality!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a personalized wallet before from another site, and the personalization and the wallet were very poor quality. With this site, you get what you pay for. The personalization is actually engraved into the wallet, the wallet is the perfect size and a nice thick quality leather. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
A beautifully crafted and personalized wallet. It is a Christmas gift that I am sure will be greatly accepted and appreciated.
Great gift!
By Devon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and said its nice and lightweight. Looks nice and shipped within 24 hours!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 28, 2015
the leather is very nice and the wallet is perfect. definitely recommend
Anniversary Gift
By dezaray A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband as an anniversary gift. The wallet itself was awesome and beautifully engraved. I can't wait to give it to him.
perfect gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and a great gift for our wedding party.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - July 27, 2015
Got this monogrammed leather wallet for my brother and boyfriend. Very good quality and LOVE the monogram. Very classy and sophisticated. This is definitely a good gift for guys! They both love it SO much!!
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Good product for the money paid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2015
The product met my expectations.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It seems to be a good quality leather for the price.
personalized leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The initials were perfect and the leather of good quality. It also arrived in record time! thank you personalization mall.com !! I'll definitely use you again.
Awesome sauce!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wallet item #2839-DE. It came in a nice box. It was a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I had his initials engraved on it. I really wish I could have put his first and last name on it though. But, that was not an option. that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. The wallet itself is perfect! I just know he is going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved