Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
cool
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best gift my uncle received on his birthday
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Good product for the money paid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2015
The product met my expectations.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It seems to be a good quality leather for the price.
personalized leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The initials were perfect and the leather of good quality. It also arrived in record time! thank you personalization mall.com !! I'll definitely use you again.
Awesome sauce!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wallet item #2839-DE. It came in a nice box. It was a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I had his initials engraved on it. I really wish I could have put his first and last name on it though. But, that was not an option. that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. The wallet itself is perfect! I just know he is going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
Very Nice!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
Birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
It was OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
My husband is satisfied.
Sweetest Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
Awesome Wallet!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved