Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
    Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
    This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
    I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
    Very nice great quality.
    By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
    Dissatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
    I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
    Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
    cool
    By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    best gift my uncle received on his birthday
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
    good for the price. arrived quickly
    Birthday gift
    By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
    Good quality:-)
    By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
    I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
    LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
    By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
    Very Nice!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
    The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
    Birthday present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
    The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
    THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
    The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
    very nice wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
    I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
    Business Associate Present
    By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
    It was OK.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
    My husband is satisfied.
    Sweetest Day Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
    Awesome Gift
    By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
    The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
    Classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
    I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
    Awesome Wallet!
    By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
    Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
    Fantastic
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
    Thank you for delivering such great quality.
    Gift for Dad
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
    This is just what I wanted.
    Thank you son!
    exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
    the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
    The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
    Wallet
    By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
    Great
    By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
    Great item. Highly recommend.
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
    Initials are stamped on
    By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most of the products I have ordered through personalizationmall.com are of great quality, expect for this wallet. The initials are stamped on rather than sewn in, therefore they rubbed off after a month. The price is cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.
    JQ review
    By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
    This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
    Great Gift Item
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
    Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
    Nice wallet
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
    Well Done
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved