Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
    Awesome gift for father!!!
    By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Has been improved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
    I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
    The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
    love these gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
    I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
    personalized wallet
    By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
    Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
    my boyfriend loved it
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
    My dad loved his new wallet.
    Awesome
    By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
    I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
    very nice
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
    great!
    By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
    Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
    Nice Wallet
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice detailing. It looks exactly how it is presented online. Nice Bday gift.
    Good Quality
    By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good quality soft leather wallet...My husband just liked it a lot!
    Outstanding
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
    Father's day gift
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
    Beautiful wallet!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
    Great Gift!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
    LOVE IT
    By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived quicker than expected, and was beautifully made. I love it, and my boyfriend loves it (it was a birthday present to him). seriously recommended.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet turned out perfect. The quality of the leather seems geniune and the stitching is beautiful.
    High Quality Personalized Wallet
    By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
    Great gift
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
    Good quality!!
    By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous about ordering a leather wallet for such a good price. But it is great quality and it was a very thoughtful gift. I'm very happy with it!
    Bi-Fold wallet
    By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
    great buy!
    By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice wallet & awesome price.
    Proud Dad
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have a step fater. Do not feel comfortable calling him dad, but do feel like he is my dad. This was the perfect gift for him,as he can carry it around every day,and know that I feel that way. When I received it I was very happy with it. Seemed to be of good quality. Of course he has not used it yet as it is not fathers day, but I feel it will hold up good.
    Leather Wallet
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
    nice wallet
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
    Greatest purchase i have made
    By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
    Outstanding wallet!
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this leather wallet to my son-in-law for his first
    Father's Day. He loved it, and the initials added a first-class touch. A job well done as always from Personalization Mall.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 23, 2011
    Absolutely everything the ad says it is and more. Recipient was quite pleassed!
    Great Quality Gift
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a thank you gift for a friend back on November. I was surprised at the great quality of this wallet. It took my friend forever to start using it but I can tell he was happy with it. Now I want to order one for my Dad as a birthday/ father's day gift. I highly recommend this gift!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 1, 2011
    My boyfriend loved it!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - September 6, 2011
    I got this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The wallet is good quality and the personalization is beautiful :)
    great bday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 12, 2011
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It got here quickly and looks just like I thought it would!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY
    By Shopper (Australia) - July 18, 2011
    This gift is for my husband as a b'day present
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - August 29, 2011
    Great Price, VERY fast turn around time, great quality
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved