Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Large size wallet
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so people are aware , it is on the large size so if the person youre buying it for is tall your fine. I bought it for my boyfriend who is 5"8 and he has trouble fitting the wallet in his pocket.
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
Not embroidered
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
Show me the money!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
Nice
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Regent as a Christmas present for my husband. I chose the black bi-fold with silver font...he appreciated the quality of the wallet. We're happy with our purchase.
Great! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
Cheap leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was no cimmediate for the novelty. It was inexpensive and showed. Leather quality was meh
Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
Wallet is Good
By Sreelekha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. It was really good he liked it. But we have few suggestions, there was not enought pockets for credit card. A seperate pouch for credit card was there but when we keep the credit cards in.. the wallet bulges out & difficult to take the cards when needed. So my husband removed that attachment.

Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
Great gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my husband wanted for his birthday was a new wallet. He got more than he asked for. It's soft and smells awesome. No denying it's his because of the initials.
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 13, 2012
The reason I came to this site and bought THIS wallet was because of the simple personalized initials I was able to add to it. Unfortunately, the letters do not stay... They fade after time and now my boyfriend's wallet is just black.
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Not the best font ever, but still passes as a good gift!
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved his new wallet.
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved