Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randallstown, MD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the service and the product.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
LOVE IT
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quicker than expected, and was beautifully made. I love it, and my boyfriend loves it (it was a birthday present to him). seriously recommended.
Perfect Gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet turned out perfect. The quality of the leather seems geniune and the stitching is beautiful.
Nice Wallet
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detailing. It looks exactly how it is presented online. Nice Bday gift.
Good Quality
By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality soft leather wallet...My husband just liked it a lot!
Greatest purchase i have made
By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Wallet
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas!
Beautiful wallet!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
Great Gift!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
Father's day gift
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
Great gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
Bi-Fold wallet
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
High Quality Personalized Wallet
By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
Proud Dad
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a step fater. Do not feel comfortable calling him dad, but do feel like he is my dad. This was the perfect gift for him,as he can carry it around every day,and know that I feel that way. When I received it I was very happy with it. Seemed to be of good quality. Of course he has not used it yet as it is not fathers day, but I feel it will hold up good.
Outstanding
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
nice wallet
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
Best Gift Ever
By sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and i just have to say he loved it. the quality was great and it came in a beautiful box. This wallet is definitely a great one :D. Oh and it came really fast too :D
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - August 29, 2011
Great Price, VERY fast turn around time, great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - September 6, 2011
I got this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The wallet is good quality and the personalization is beautiful :)
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 23, 2011
Absolutely everything the ad says it is and more. Recipient was quite pleassed!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
By Shopper (Australia) - July 18, 2011
This gift is for my husband as a b'day present
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved