Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - February 11, 2012
i boyfriend loves his new customized wallet ecspecialy that its his itials on it it makes him feel important
Loved The Wallet
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
Kathy
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 6, 2012
My boyfriend love the wallet made him feel really apreciated
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 17, 2012
My son used these wallets for his grooms mens gifts. They came out great, each personalized with their initials.
Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I got this wallet for my husband, it looks nice with the ingraving and it feels nice as well
Wallet for Valentines Day
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his new wallet. I would suggest this item to all buyers.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2014
The wallet is great quality and the engraving is beautiful. This is a gift for my dad and he will love it! So glad I found this site to order this wallet :)
Great looking wallet
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too thick, not too thin and nice quality leather. I am very pleased.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randallstown, MD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the service and the product.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautifully made!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about ordering this wallet, but liked the idea of the monogram being imprinted instead of on an attached piece of brass. I'm very happy with this purchase. Classy looking!
Greatest purchase i have made
By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Wallet
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas!
Beautiful wallet!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
Great Gift!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
Best Gift Ever
By sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and i just have to say he loved it. the quality was great and it came in a beautiful box. This wallet is definitely a great one :D. Oh and it came really fast too :D
Awesome all around!!
By Rashel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Leather is soft and flexible without being floppy. Nice practicality with two view slots, and the double cash pockets! Love it, and a great gift for your guy!
Awesome Wallet
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I have always loved purchasing items from Personalized Mall. My first purchase with this company was back when I was getting married (2003) and needed gifts for my wedding party. They loved their gifts and I have order gifts ever since. Personalized Mall is so efficient and thorough.

In reference to the wallett I received this before christmas as they promised even though I ordered it late. My husband loves the quality and his initials on the wallet. He was very surprised and he is usually picky with everything. Thank you!
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality wallet and personalization was perfectly done.
Great customer service and prompt shipping of item.
Personalized wallet
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Perfect Gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet turned out perfect. The quality of the leather seems geniune and the stitching is beautiful.
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved