Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
Great gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my husband wanted for his birthday was a new wallet. He got more than he asked for. It's soft and smells awesome. No denying it's his because of the initials.
Personalized mens wallter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2011
At first I thought this was a great gift for my husband....but after using it for a couple of months the letters have faded completed off the wallet. For the price I wished that the monogrammed could have been better.
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 13, 2012
The reason I came to this site and bought THIS wallet was because of the simple personalized initials I was able to add to it. Unfortunately, the letters do not stay... They fade after time and now my boyfriend's wallet is just black.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Not the best font ever, but still passes as a good gift!
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
Great Gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the wallet. He immediately switched from his old one to the new one. The quality is great. The shipping is so fast and I am totally satisfied with all of the purchases I have made with Personalization Mall
Men's Wallet
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved his new wallet.
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
my boyfriend loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
Wallet for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 16, 2015
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas, because he needed a new one, and I wanted something I could personalize with his initials, so this worked out perfectly. He loves it.
Great gift
By Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. He loved it. It looks nice and being able to personalize it made it special. My husband is hard to shop for bc he buys what he wants and his taste is very specific. He would rather people give him gift cards so he can buy exactly what he likes. I would rather find the perfect gift from the heart so this wallet with his initials was perfect!
great gift
By rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my husband for Christmas and the quality was amazing and has enough space to hold pictures and credit cards.
So surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot, VA) - December 23, 2014
When I ordered this wallet, I didn't expect anything but a man's wallet with stamped initials. First, it arrived in record time! The leather quality is extremely nice and the initials are perfect. It has all of the sections you could want. I know that my hubby is going to be extremely pleased with this wallet and will carry it for many years. I can hardly wait for him to open it on Christmas day! Thank you for a superior product!
Great quality
By Alexandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big, which is perfect, because my hubby doesn't like big thick wallets.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 20, 2015
Exactly what I expected and delivery was earlier than said.
GREAT GIFT
By Kyona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wallet on time and I'm super excited with it. I appreciate the fact that its genuine leather and I know my boyfriend would love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved