Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved his new wallet.
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Men's Wallet
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
Great Gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the wallet. He immediately switched from his old one to the new one. The quality is great. The shipping is so fast and I am totally satisfied with all of the purchases I have made with Personalization Mall
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I got this wallet for my husband, it looks nice with the ingraving and it feels nice as well
Regent personalized leather bifold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 16, 2012
I purchased this wallet for my son and could not be more pleased. It is beautiful quality and the personalization is great! I can not wait to give it to him for his birthday! Extremely pleased with the time it took to arrive. I ordered and it was shipped within 24 hours.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
my boyfriend loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
So surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot, VA) - December 23, 2014
When I ordered this wallet, I didn't expect anything but a man's wallet with stamped initials. First, it arrived in record time! The leather quality is extremely nice and the initials are perfect. It has all of the sections you could want. I know that my hubby is going to be extremely pleased with this wallet and will carry it for many years. I can hardly wait for him to open it on Christmas day! Thank you for a superior product!
Great quality
By Alexandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big, which is perfect, because my hubby doesn't like big thick wallets.
Personalized Leather Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered this as one of my son's 21st birthday presents. He loved it. Looks great.
Great Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew and I know he will love it!
Great quality...like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Beautifully made!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about ordering this wallet, but liked the idea of the monogram being imprinted instead of on an attached piece of brass. I'm very happy with this purchase. Classy looking!
Very very pleased.
By Dania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovee how the wallet came out with my husbands initials, the quality was great and looked more expensive than what i pay for, will purchase and personalized again no doubt
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. I showed it to my brother in law to see what he thought. He ask if I ordered him one also because he liked it so much. Very happy and good quality.
Great gift
By Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. He loved it. It looks nice and being able to personalize it made it special. My husband is hard to shop for bc he buys what he wants and his taste is very specific. He would rather people give him gift cards so he can buy exactly what he likes. I would rather find the perfect gift from the heart so this wallet with his initials was perfect!
great gift
By rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my husband for Christmas and the quality was amazing and has enough space to hold pictures and credit cards.
Wallet for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 16, 2015
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas, because he needed a new one, and I wanted something I could personalize with his initials, so this worked out perfectly. He loves it.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved