Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sweetest Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
Awesome Wallet!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
Initials are stamped on
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of the products I have ordered through personalizationmall.com are of great quality, expect for this wallet. The initials are stamped on rather than sewn in, therefore they rubbed off after a month. The price is cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.
JQ review
By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Nice wallet
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
Well Done
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
Very pleased overall-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wallet I recently purchased for my husband for Christmas. It came as promised- quickly, gift box and a quality product. I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone.
Perfect personalized gift for mens
By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this leather wallet....it is of good quality and my husband liked it a lot with his initials on it.

Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Daddy loves
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves his wallet. #winning
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
great gift for young teen
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this wallet as a gift. The young teen was so thrilled especially seeing his initials on the wallet! thanks
Personalized wallet was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - July 14, 2012
I was looking for 3 months for the perfect wallet for my boyfriend. I cam across this website and it looked like the best deal. What topped it off all the wonderful reviews it had. He loves the wallet and I love that he's happy!! Wonderful gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It was a very nice gift for men in our lives. I know my dad and father in law love it.
Beautiful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocoee, FL) - June 20, 2012
Wallet came in on time for fathers day and was perfect. The leather was soft and luxurious, design is very functional with lots of space for cards.
Good Quality - Great Price
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is good quality, personalization looks good and it was shipped promptly.
Great quality! Fiance loved it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my Fiance for his 39th birthday and he loved it! It is super soft leather and it is not bulky at all. He was very impressed and changed into it not five minutes after I gave it to him. Thanks again for a wonderful gift!
Nice Standard Leather Wallet
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped & delivered quickly and is exactly how it appears in the picture & as described.
Excellent wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
large, sturdy, leather. very good quality. nicely engraved. Thank you. husband was happy.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - April 6, 2012
THe shipping was not as fast as they made it seem. It left from Chicago, the to Kansas City, and finally to St. Louis. It took a week to receive it. Also it was sent through UPS and then transferred to the local Post Office.
for his birthday
By jordan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet and what better than one with his initials on it. He absolutely loved it and it looked really nice. My only complaint is that it has been about six months and the letters have started fading already.
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome leather wallet exactly what i wanted for my valentine gift and my boyfriend loved it. definitely created that personal touch and such amazing quality. I will definitely keep shopping here.
Amazing
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100000% worth it gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he totally loved it he says it makes him feel important and he thinks of me whenever he uses it even though his initials are on it :) big recommend and the wrapping is perfect !
A gift worth giving
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet rocks!!!
Wallet
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the wallet for my husband and he likes it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved