Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
Initials are stamped on
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of the products I have ordered through personalizationmall.com are of great quality, expect for this wallet. The initials are stamped on rather than sewn in, therefore they rubbed off after a month. The price is cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.
JQ review
By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Nice wallet
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
Well Done
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
Very pleased overall-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wallet I recently purchased for my husband for Christmas. It came as promised- quickly, gift box and a quality product. I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone.
Perfect personalized gift for mens
By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this leather wallet....it is of good quality and my husband liked it a lot with his initials on it.

Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Daddy loves
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves his wallet. #winning
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
great gift for young teen
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this wallet as a gift. The young teen was so thrilled especially seeing his initials on the wallet! thanks
Personalized wallet was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - July 14, 2012
I was looking for 3 months for the perfect wallet for my boyfriend. I cam across this website and it looked like the best deal. What topped it off all the wonderful reviews it had. He loves the wallet and I love that he's happy!! Wonderful gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It was a very nice gift for men in our lives. I know my dad and father in law love it.
Beautiful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocoee, FL) - June 20, 2012
Wallet came in on time for fathers day and was perfect. The leather was soft and luxurious, design is very functional with lots of space for cards.
Good Quality - Great Price
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is good quality, personalization looks good and it was shipped promptly.
Great quality! Fiance loved it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my Fiance for his 39th birthday and he loved it! It is super soft leather and it is not bulky at all. He was very impressed and changed into it not five minutes after I gave it to him. Thanks again for a wonderful gift!
Nice Standard Leather Wallet
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped & delivered quickly and is exactly how it appears in the picture & as described.
Excellent wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
large, sturdy, leather. very good quality. nicely engraved. Thank you. husband was happy.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - April 6, 2012
THe shipping was not as fast as they made it seem. It left from Chicago, the to Kansas City, and finally to St. Louis. It took a week to receive it. Also it was sent through UPS and then transferred to the local Post Office.
for his birthday
By jordan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet and what better than one with his initials on it. He absolutely loved it and it looked really nice. My only complaint is that it has been about six months and the letters have started fading already.
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome leather wallet exactly what i wanted for my valentine gift and my boyfriend loved it. definitely created that personal touch and such amazing quality. I will definitely keep shopping here.
Amazing
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100000% worth it gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he totally loved it he says it makes him feel important and he thinks of me whenever he uses it even though his initials are on it :) big recommend and the wrapping is perfect !
A gift worth giving
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet rocks!!!
Wallet
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the wallet for my husband and he likes it too.
valentine gift for my boyfriend
By nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this valentine day i had a very special valentine day planned for my boyfriend and i i cook us dinner at his apartment last night i made us spaghetti with side salad and french bread and for dessert i had made us chocolate pudding pie for dessert and after i cook and clean up dinner we exchange our valentines day gift this valentine i got flowers for the first time EVER of course i left them at my house when he pick me up and so after dinner i gave him his valentine day gift this wallet was the perfect gift for scott his other wallet wa so woren out and had holes in it so this gift was the prefect gift for him he loves it cause it had his ins on it S C and he LOVES IT HE SAID so this valentine day was PREFECT EVENING for the both of us you can not go WORNG

THANKS PRESONIZATIONMALL.COM FOR helping me out this valentine day with my boyfriend scott
Good Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
The wallet is a very soft beautiful leather and looks great with the monogram. My husband loved it. The only thing I would suggest is to make it a little bit bigger. He couldnt fit all of his stuff in it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I got this wallet for a special someone on Valentine's Day. It came gift boxed with a cute little bow on it so there was no prep needed. He liked it so much that days later he told me he carries it in his hand instead of his pocket just to show it off (he just better not lose it). Simple yet elegant; good way to say "I was thinking of you." Shipped very fast as well.
cheap looking
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had good experiences with personaliztion mall, but this wallet was a real dissapointment. Cheap and oddly bulky. I do not recommend this product to anyone. The momogram looks as if it's gonna rub off at any moment....
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
Great Wallet~!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice wallet~! Excellent service and mail time~!! Will buy again~! Thanx~!
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Great Valentine's Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it!
i'm excited
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved