Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love the Quality!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a personalized wallet before from another site, and the personalization and the wallet were very poor quality. With this site, you get what you pay for. The personalization is actually engraved into the wallet, the wallet is the perfect size and a nice thick quality leather. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
A beautifully crafted and personalized wallet. It is a Christmas gift that I am sure will be greatly accepted and appreciated.
Great gift!
By Devon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and said its nice and lightweight. Looks nice and shipped within 24 hours!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 28, 2015
the leather is very nice and the wallet is perfect. definitely recommend
Anniversary Gift
By dezaray A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband as an anniversary gift. The wallet itself was awesome and beautifully engraved. I can't wait to give it to him.
perfect gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and a great gift for our wedding party.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - July 27, 2015
Got this monogrammed leather wallet for my brother and boyfriend. Very good quality and LOVE the monogram. Very classy and sophisticated. This is definitely a good gift for guys! They both love it SO much!!
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Good product for the money paid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2015
The product met my expectations.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It seems to be a good quality leather for the price.
personalized leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The initials were perfect and the leather of good quality. It also arrived in record time! thank you personalization mall.com !! I'll definitely use you again.
Awesome sauce!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wallet item #2839-DE. It came in a nice box. It was a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I had his initials engraved on it. I really wish I could have put his first and last name on it though. But, that was not an option. that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. The wallet itself is perfect! I just know he is going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
Very Nice!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
Birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
It was OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
My husband is satisfied.
Sweetest Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
Awesome Wallet!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
Initials are stamped on
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of the products I have ordered through personalizationmall.com are of great quality, expect for this wallet. The initials are stamped on rather than sewn in, therefore they rubbed off after a month. The price is cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.
JQ review
By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved