Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift for my husband's birthday!! Soft leather.
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 6, 2012
My boyfriend love the wallet made him feel really apreciated
Loved The Wallet
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
Kathy
Regent personlized leather bi-fold wallet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 22, 2011
The packaging itself made a statement of pure elegance. The gift was well received. The bi-fold was well made and showed a touch of class.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
I got two of these for presents. Can't say anything about their durability but they look nice. I was worried about them looking cheap but like most other things that I've bought from this website, they looked great.
Wonderful
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
so worth it!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is going to love it!!! It is so thoughtful and so worth it.
Satisfied Customer
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt be happier with the customized wallet! Exactly what I expected! I cant wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!
Very Nice Super Fast Shipping
By Katrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY boyfriend asked for a wallet for Christmas and I found this. I searched several sites before finally choosing this particular one. I am glad I did. I received the item within 3 days of placing the order. I believe it shipped the same day I ordered it and it was 1500 hrs EST. The quality is nice and the personalization is beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again and would recommend it to you and anyone else.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 1, 2011
My daughter ordered this for her dad for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet, but it looks wonderful. She is very pleased. Shipping was fast too.
Very pleased
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of wallet and fast shipping both a plus. I ordered a few more after being so pleased with first shipment.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
great bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 12, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. It got here quickly and looks just like I thought it would!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - September 6, 2011
I got this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The wallet is good quality and the personalization is beautiful :)
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - August 29, 2011
Great Price, VERY fast turn around time, great quality
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
By Shopper (Australia) - July 18, 2011
This gift is for my husband as a b'day present
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 23, 2011
Absolutely everything the ad says it is and more. Recipient was quite pleassed!
Outstanding wallet!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather wallet to my son-in-law for his first
Father's Day. He loved it, and the initials added a first-class touch. A job well done as always from Personalization Mall.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 1, 2011
My boyfriend loved it!!
Great Quality Gift
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you gift for a friend back on November. I was surprised at the great quality of this wallet. It took my friend forever to start using it but I can tell he was happy with it. Now I want to order one for my Dad as a birthday/ father's day gift. I highly recommend this gift!
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
My boyfriend Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day.. The wallet is a really great material, fits great in a back pocket. Definitely recommend it to anyone. Shipped super fast.
(Oh and Supper inexpensive and guys love to have their name on stuff) :D
Another High Quality Product
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another High Quality Product from these guys. Genuine leather, good product. Our Best Man will love it!
Awesome Wallet
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I have always loved purchasing items from Personalized Mall. My first purchase with this company was back when I was getting married (2003) and needed gifts for my wedding party. They loved their gifts and I have order gifts ever since. Personalized Mall is so efficient and thorough.

In reference to the wallett I received this before christmas as they promised even though I ordered it late. My husband loves the quality and his initials on the wallet. He was very surprised and he is usually picky with everything. Thank you!
Awesome all around!!
By Rashel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Leather is soft and flexible without being floppy. Nice practicality with two view slots, and the double cash pockets! Love it, and a great gift for your guy!
Personalized wallet
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Review of item purchased.
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality wallet and personalization was perfectly done.
Great customer service and prompt shipping of item.
Best Gift Ever
By sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and i just have to say he loved it. the quality was great and it came in a beautiful box. This wallet is definitely a great one :D. Oh and it came really fast too :D
Beautiful Wallet
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas!
Greatest purchase i have made
By Nana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my item on 11/22 and it was delivered very quickly, the item is as it was described. I am truly very happy with my purchase
Great Gift!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this wallet in the mail today and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! It is a beautiful wallet that I think any man would love to receive as a gift.
Beautiful wallet!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this wallet as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I was VERY pleased with it!!! And SO was HE!!! (which is what counts! =D) It was VERY good quality! The ONLY thing though, was that it seemed as if the momogram would fade over time... It looks like I'll have to do it over again... Anyway, it's a very nice, soft leather! Stiff at first but softens VERY well! Beautiful stiching as well!! Hightly recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved