Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
Awesome Wallet!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
personalized wallet
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet. Very nice Quality- It was a special gift.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved his new wallet.
Wallet
By Carine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Excellent quality. A bit big for a pocket wallet but my husband loved it.
Great
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and soft was very happy it's a early Father day gift. My wallet was in bad shape, so my two son's at the age of 6 and 8 told me they want to buy me a wallet, and who had to pay LOL. We got to the site and my boys pick it out and what a wonderful gift.
Great item. Highly recommend.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Short review, but to anyone considering this: I bought three as gifts. They looked great, seemed durable and most importantly didn't appear "cheaply made." Highly recommend.
JQ review
By jasper Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuero, TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was very satisfied with this wallet,he really likes the pull out plastic for photos,the material was soft,overall its a great buy.
my boyfriend loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift. He loved it. He likes to put wallet at his back pockets, the last one I got him got ruined very quickly. For this one, he said he has a feeling that this one is gonna last long. It looks and feels durable. and when I received it, i was surprised by the material and the lining and all that. Its just very good quality.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 21, 2013
This wallet was way more than I expected. Beautiful. Definitely recommend it!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
Great quality and well made wallet, I got it with the silver letters and it turned out awesome. Boyfriend really loves it! Thanks personalization mall for another great product!
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Leather wallet, great personalization with the Silver Lettering. Made for a great gift that was liked by the recipient.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Wallet is beautiful for the price. Nice black leather and initials look awesome.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Nice wallet
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to appearance on site. Very nice gift.
Very pleased overall-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very happy with the wallet I recently purchased for my husband for Christmas. It came as promised- quickly, gift box and a quality product. I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Receipient loved getting this.
Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Men's Wallet
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved