Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
    ~Kathy - NJ

    Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Father's day gift
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft leather billfold. Not too big and bulky and you can remove the add'l credit card holder to lighten it up. My husband loved it.
    Outstanding
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to thank you again, for the outstanding service and quality of your products. I tell everyone about your website and my experiences with your company. You always come through and your products exceed my expectations.
    Proud Dad
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have a step fater. Do not feel comfortable calling him dad, but do feel like he is my dad. This was the perfect gift for him,as he can carry it around every day,and know that I feel that way. When I received it I was very happy with it. Seemed to be of good quality. Of course he has not used it yet as it is not fathers day, but I feel it will hold up good.
    great buy!
    By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice wallet & awesome price.
    nice wallet
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
    Leather Wallet
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
    Great gift
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
    High Quality Personalized Wallet
    By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
    Bi-Fold wallet
    By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
    Good quality!!
    By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous about ordering a leather wallet for such a good price. But it is great quality and it was a very thoughtful gift. I'm very happy with it!
    i'm excited
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
    Great Valentine's Gift!!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it!
    valentines gift!
    By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it!he switched his old wallet out immediately lol.
    Great Wallet~!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice wallet~! Excellent service and mail time~!! Will buy again~! Thanx~!
    Awesome
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a gift that my fiance would like that I have not already given him and this was perfect. It was something he would use for a while and it was also personal because it has his intials on it.
    Marvelous
    By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I bought this gift for our groomsmen at out wedding. They were just the right gift and came in a beautiful blue box. The lettering on the wallet were very nice.
    My husband will love it!!
    By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a really nice gift. the initials look great in silver and the leather is so nice. the wallet is small, but is very spacious.. This is sure to be a wonderful gift for my hubby!!
    Nice merchandise and quick delivery
    By Bettie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service very good and prompt. Will order again.
    Great quality gift for a low price
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the leather is great and firm so there will be minimal scratching. the gold personalization looks great as well and arrived looking polished. The wallet has plenty of compartments and space for money and cards. Also, it just looks like a lot for the money compared to other high end wallets!!
    High quality
    By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and he loved it! High quality and exactly what I was looking for. Now, if new wallets would only come already broken in. :-)
    Very good product.
    By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchasesd as a christmas gift for my son. As with other products that I have ordered It is a very high quality wallet. The initials on the front were exactly what I had expected. Keep up the good work!
    Very nice..
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wallet, great size and functionality!
    BLESS
    By lucillia Y. (pttsburgh, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS GREAT
    LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
    By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
    Very Nice!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
    The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
    The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
    Point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
    I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
    Thanks for Consideration
    very nice wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
    I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
    Bi-fold Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
    Very nice billfold, good quilty
    It was OK.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
    My husband is satisfied.
    Sweetest Day Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
    Classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
    I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
    Great 9th anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
    Well Done
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my Dad and I was shocked to see how well made it was. I only wish that they could have made an impression of the letters in the wallet along with laying the lettering.
    Perfect personalized gift for mens
    By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this leather wallet....it is of good quality and my husband liked it a lot with his initials on it.

    Personalized wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
    love the wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
    brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
    Daddy loves
    By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loves his wallet. #winning
    Beautiful wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocoee, FL) - June 20, 2012
    Wallet came in on time for fathers day and was perfect. The leather was soft and luxurious, design is very functional with lots of space for cards.
    Nice Standard Leather Wallet
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped & delivered quickly and is exactly how it appears in the picture & as described.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved