Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
~ -

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very classy!
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest son for his induction into his faternity. I had the letters reflect his faternity instead of his name. Very classy and well made! Thank you
Great quality
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed this wallet. I didn't know what to expect considering the low price and I must say that I am very pleased with the quality. The monogram in silver looks great.
Very pleased
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a grownup son, and was very pleased when I received it, as always when I order from this company I am always happy with the product. I was a little concerned about the personalization being in silver or gold, I picked the silver and it looked just great. The quality of the leather was more than I expected. Don't hesitate to order this product
wallet
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather wallet. I bought one for my husband and my daughter's boyfriend for christmas. Silver lettering really makes it special!
Men's Wallet
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It is a very nice wallet and the personalization came out really well. This is a great gift to give for any occasion!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 5, 2012
I was quite pleased with the quality of this wallet and the 3 letter monogram that I was able to have put on the wallet. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
great gift for young teen
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this wallet as a gift. The young teen was so thrilled especially seeing his initials on the wallet! thanks
Great Gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the wallet. He immediately switched from his old one to the new one. The quality is great. The shipping is so fast and I am totally satisfied with all of the purchases I have made with Personalization Mall
Regent personalized leather bifold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 16, 2012
I purchased this wallet for my son and could not be more pleased. It is beautiful quality and the personalization is great! I can not wait to give it to him for his birthday! Extremely pleased with the time it took to arrive. I ordered and it was shipped within 24 hours.
Personalized wallet was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - July 14, 2012
I was looking for 3 months for the perfect wallet for my boyfriend. I cam across this website and it looked like the best deal. What topped it off all the wonderful reviews it had. He loves the wallet and I love that he's happy!! Wonderful gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It was a very nice gift for men in our lives. I know my dad and father in law love it.
Good Quality - Great Price
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is good quality, personalization looks good and it was shipped promptly.
Great quality! Fiance loved it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my Fiance for his 39th birthday and he loved it! It is super soft leather and it is not bulky at all. He was very impressed and changed into it not five minutes after I gave it to him. Thanks again for a wonderful gift!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I got this wallet for my husband, it looks nice with the ingraving and it feels nice as well
Husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2012
This is a great gift idea! Only a week passed between the time I ordered it and when it arrived at my house. It's great quality, and the monogramming adds an extra special touch!
Excellent wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
large, sturdy, leather. very good quality. nicely engraved. Thank you. husband was happy.
Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - April 6, 2012
THe shipping was not as fast as they made it seem. It left from Chicago, the to Kansas City, and finally to St. Louis. It took a week to receive it. Also it was sent through UPS and then transferred to the local Post Office.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
Just got this in the mail today, it was wrapped beautifully and it's even better than what I thought it would be! I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, he will love it! I would recommend to anyone!
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome leather wallet exactly what i wanted for my valentine gift and my boyfriend loved it. definitely created that personal touch and such amazing quality. I will definitely keep shopping here.
Wallet for Valentines Day
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his new wallet. I would suggest this item to all buyers.
Amazing
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100000% worth it gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he totally loved it he says it makes him feel important and he thinks of me whenever he uses it even though his initials are on it :) big recommend and the wrapping is perfect !
A gift worth giving
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet rocks!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 17, 2012
My son used these wallets for his grooms mens gifts. They came out great, each personalized with their initials.
valentine gift for my boyfriend
By nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this valentine day i had a very special valentine day planned for my boyfriend and i i cook us dinner at his apartment last night i made us spaghetti with side salad and french bread and for dessert i had made us chocolate pudding pie for dessert and after i cook and clean up dinner we exchange our valentines day gift this valentine i got flowers for the first time EVER of course i left them at my house when he pick me up and so after dinner i gave him his valentine day gift this wallet was the perfect gift for scott his other wallet wa so woren out and had holes in it so this gift was the prefect gift for him he loves it cause it had his ins on it S C and he LOVES IT HE SAID so this valentine day was PREFECT EVENING for the both of us you can not go WORNG

THANKS PRESONIZATIONMALL.COM FOR helping me out this valentine day with my boyfriend scott
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I got this wallet for a special someone on Valentine's Day. It came gift boxed with a cute little bow on it so there was no prep needed. He liked it so much that days later he told me he carries it in his hand instead of his pocket just to show it off (he just better not lose it). Simple yet elegant; good way to say "I was thinking of you." Shipped very fast as well.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - February 11, 2012
i boyfriend loves his new customized wallet ecspecialy that its his itials on it it makes him feel important
Nice
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift for my husband's birthday!! Soft leather.
Great Wallet
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Product.. Definately worth the money..
Awesome Regent Personalied Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and fabulous material and product.....I love it
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 6, 2012
My boyfriend love the wallet made him feel really apreciated
Loved The Wallet
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the service and quality of the wallet. I was very proud to give the wallet as a gift at Christmas. I have ordered from you before and I have never been left down.
Kathy
Regent personlized leather bi-fold wallet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 22, 2011
The packaging itself made a statement of pure elegance. The gift was well received. The bi-fold was well made and showed a touch of class.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
I got two of these for presents. Can't say anything about their durability but they look nice. I was worried about them looking cheap but like most other things that I've bought from this website, they looked great.
Wonderful
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Great gift.
so worth it!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is going to love it!!! It is so thoughtful and so worth it.
Satisfied Customer
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt be happier with the customized wallet! Exactly what I expected! I cant wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!
Very Nice Super Fast Shipping
By Katrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY boyfriend asked for a wallet for Christmas and I found this. I searched several sites before finally choosing this particular one. I am glad I did. I received the item within 3 days of placing the order. I believe it shipped the same day I ordered it and it was 1500 hrs EST. The quality is nice and the personalization is beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again and would recommend it to you and anyone else.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 1, 2011
My daughter ordered this for her dad for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet, but it looks wonderful. She is very pleased. Shipping was fast too.
Very pleased
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of wallet and fast shipping both a plus. I ordered a few more after being so pleased with first shipment.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved