Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Feedback on my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2011
I loved this gift I got for my boyfriend its really nice the only thing I didn't like was the limit of 3 initials because my boyfriend has 4 in his name so I had to decipher which name not to put. Other than that I was very satisfied leather is nice looks good! The gold is kind of sparkley hope it doesn't rub off I thought it was plain gold like engravings. Good gift though if the persons wallet has worn thin and you need a replacement, lol.
Regent personlized leather bi-fold wallet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 22, 2011
The packaging itself made a statement of pure elegance. The gift was well received. The bi-fold was well made and showed a touch of class.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
I got two of these for presents. Can't say anything about their durability but they look nice. I was worried about them looking cheap but like most other things that I've bought from this website, they looked great.
Wonderful
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it!
so worth it!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is going to love it!!! It is so thoughtful and so worth it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this as a last minute birthday present for my boyfriend. I paid an arm and a leg for two day shipping but it made it on time! I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet, it feels vey good in your hands, not cheap. The monogram looks great, I'm wondering how long it will stay on but so far it doesn't seem to be going anywhere. The card pockets inside are not typical "wallet-size" however, they are smaller. This means that a small part of the top of the card shows, which is no problem at all but is worth mentioning. Coming from a trifold to a bifold however it is a tight fit, the wallet doesn't allow for much stretch room. He doesn't mind though, he really likes it and he gets compliments on it all the time! I would reccommend this item to anyone who has a man to buy for, and i would definitely buy from this seller again!
Satisfied Customer
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt be happier with the customized wallet! Exactly what I expected! I cant wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!
Very Nice Super Fast Shipping
By Katrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY boyfriend asked for a wallet for Christmas and I found this. I searched several sites before finally choosing this particular one. I am glad I did. I received the item within 3 days of placing the order. I believe it shipped the same day I ordered it and it was 1500 hrs EST. The quality is nice and the personalization is beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again and would recommend it to you and anyone else.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 1, 2011
My daughter ordered this for her dad for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet, but it looks wonderful. She is very pleased. Shipping was fast too.
Very pleased
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of wallet and fast shipping both a plus. I ordered a few more after being so pleased with first shipment.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
cool
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best gift my uncle received on his birthday
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
LEATHER BI-FOLD WALLET
By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINE'S. RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED,VERY NICE QUALITY LEATHER. THE INITIALS ON THE FRONT ARE VERY NICE. THE INSIDE SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY ALSO.
Very Nice!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice. The leather is soft, his initials look great. (I went with silver)There is a lot of space for credit cards, license, etc.
The only reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is I wish there was a tri-fold option.
Birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - December 20, 2013
The wallet is a soft leather and well constructed. The personalization is a fun touch.
very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, FL) - December 10, 2013
I got this for my husband and he loves it. Its very nicely made.
Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
It was OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - October 28, 2013
My husband is satisfied.
Sweetest Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was in desperate need of a new wallet and this was the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - September 5, 2013
I am pleased with this wallet. Looks great and my husband will love it
Awesome Wallet!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Personalization and quality of the wallet are perfect! I've been shopping here for 3 years and will continue.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 5, 2013
Good quality and inside is just what I was looking for
Fantastic
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wallet is beautiful, We ordered it for our son its such a fantastic gift Im ordering another one for my dad & husband. They are worth every cent!
Thank you for delivering such great quality.
Gift for Dad
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made felt like a kid again to give him personalized gifts and for him to say.
This is just what I wanted.
Thank you son!
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 25, 2013
the wallet is a nice leather wallet with a foil monogram and makes for a great graduation out of college present
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 19, 2013
The wallet is made of smooth, good quality leather. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase. The engraving looks great, so much so that my husband thought it was the brand of the wallet. Would definitely buy this again! Highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved