Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - April 26, 2014
This bracelet is beautiful. The weight is solid yet very comfortable to wear. I wear this everyday. You will be pleased to have made this choice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 31, 2014
This was the best website i ever discover everything was on time and Perfect how was soppost to be im in love with it i gonna keep shopping in here the quality is just incredible good
Family Connections Engraved Bracelet
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on this order I made turned out perfect and am really excited to see my moms reaction Christmas morning. Was very happy when i recieved this item in the mail.
Mother's Dat Gift
By Fred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! She was very touched by the gift.
A Mother's Day Hit!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother's Day....She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you so much.
christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 25, 2012
I purchased this item as a christmas gift. I was not able to see the item in person but my mom really loved it. She said that it looked really high quality. And shipping was faster than expected.
Mom's Christmas Gift!
By Christine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guarantee this bracelet is going to be a complete hit! I had all of the grandchildrens names engraved to give to my mother for Christmas. The quality is EXCELLENT! Really pleased and am sure my mother will be too! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Wow
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much better in person we just got one for my mother in-law. And I am going to order one for my mother :)
Beautiful but large
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is quite stunning and a great pick for a Mom or Grandmom. The only trouble is the bracelet is huge. With no way to adjust the size this bracelet slipped right off my hand and will do the same for my Mom (who's hand is just as small...if not smaller).
Mom was Blessed
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mother's day this year. We had just lost my brother the weekend before and I knew it was going to be hard for her. She loved it and wears it with great pride. Thank you for helping me to give her a memory of her son that will never be lost.
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - May 21, 2012
Thought it looked so nice online but was disappointed. Very thin and
cheaply made and engraving is only on one side. It is starting to turn color already.
It will probably be getting returned. Don't waste your money. Expected more for the price.
Great Gift Idea!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet as a gift and have to say from the entire buying process was so simple and straight-forward. After you input your personalization you can view what it will look like. It looked exactly the same when I received the product. The quality of the bracelet was very nice and it is shiny which I think my mom will really like. It has a toggle closure so is sure to fit most wrist sizes. I am going to order a second bracelet!
Our Friend's 40th bday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - April 17, 2012
It was more beautiful in person than in the picture and all the descriptions of the reviews we read before purchasing.In the foto it looks chunkier and in person when we received it, it was a lot more feminine and beautiful looking! Our friend loved it!! What a great memory of her 40th!
silver bracelets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - February 28, 2012
I ordered four of these and was very nervous as to their quality, but was real pleased with the engraving, the silver quality and the toggle closure, will buy from again, now my favorite place to shop and lightening fast shipping. Thank you and will be back.
Not as Pictured; Engraving was Off-Center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - January 8, 2012
This bracelet is pretty, but it was a bit different from the photo pictured on the website. The quality appears better in the photo, and the silver pieces appear thicker and are shaped differently. The links are different as well. The engraving was off-center on all of the links. I also had a problem with the engraving on some bracelets I just ordered and had to return them as well. I think there may be a current quality control problem. Be careful when ordering!
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day which I opened early - my husband is away from home working and he ordered it early so it would arrive before Mother's Day. It is absolutely beautiful. I don't know how he finds these unique gifts but he continues to surprise me. I love it.
great bracelet!
By Serena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little expensive, but we used the bracelet as gifts for our girlfriends 40th birthday. We have all been friends for 20+ years and it has been a great keepsake.
Family bracelet
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this! Its heavy,but in a good way.
One was so nice, we had to get two!
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bracelet from my FAVORITE website! The picture doesn't do it justice, because it is much shinier in person. I ordered one for my Mom for Mother's Day, and when my husband saw it, he ordered one for his Mom, too!
Great gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. I put each child's name (she has 3) on a disk followed by their birthdate on the next disk.

It's good quality and the engraving is nicely done. The only thing is that it is rather large. My daughter has small wrists and it would come off if she flung her arm.

All in all a great gift.
Excellent
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother, alternating names and birth years. It was delivered in a very timely manner and arrived packagaed beautifully. The bracelet itself was beautiful as well. I am looking forward to my mothers reaction when she sees it. I may do one for myself with my own childrens names and birth years on it.
Very nice gift-Ecellent quality
By Felice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south palm beach, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother-in-law and had all of her grandkids names put on it. She is very hard to please but we know she will love it and wear it proudly.
Loved this bracelet so much, I received it twice!
By Patti M. (Modesto, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this bracelet from my twin sisters, Maureen and Denise. Wore it to a Billy Joel/Elton John Concert and lost it. The twins graciously bought me another exactly like the original. I had twin bracelets from my twin sisters, whom I love dearly! This a a beautiful piece of jewelry which I will cherish for a long time....but never wear to a concert again. Word to the wise: The clasp enables the bracelet to slip off. You might want to change the clasp to have a smaller loop to lock it or get a safety chain on it.
Looks Good one word a little off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 21, 2015
Looks Good one word a little off center, soo if perfection is what you are aiming for maybe not this one,.. but if you don't mind it is perfect!
Love it!!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the bracelet, I bought it as a gift for someone and was very pleased when it arrived. It looked fantastic!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - May 23, 2015
Bought this for my mother for Mother's Day with all her grand babies names and she was beyond thrilled upon receiving it. It is very well made and can go with just about anything. I'm thinking of ordering one for myself.
Just What I Expected
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived and looked just as I expected. The weight and quality are very nice. The service was very quick also, even with personalization.
Very Pleased
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson , OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my self; I have my children’s name and date of birth. I have had several complements so I am placing another order for my mother as a gift for mothers day.
Engraved Bracelet-LOVE IT!!!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for my birthday and it was amazing. It had my kids names and birthdays. So precious, if you're thinking about this, get it...she will love it! Product and quality is great! Received mine in 3 business days from order! FAST!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - January 10, 2015
My Friend in Colorado loved the bracelet with her grand kids names.
Perfect gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was received in a timely manner. The only drawback I can see is the limit of 6 names, but that number happened to work for my needs.
Not what I expected
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about my purchase a I knew my kids' step-grandmother would love it.
However, once I received it I was disappointed in how flimsy it was, especially considering the description labels it as heavy weight.

I called customer service immediately to express my disappointment. They discounted a percentage off the price which was appreciated. I ended up buying a gift elsewhere to supplement this Christmas present.
Not heavy-weight
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item description says "Heavy weight". This bracelet is very thin. It seems as if it will bend/break easily.
Not what I expected
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about my purchase a I knew my kids' step-grandmother would love it.
However, once I received it I was disappointed in how flimsy it was, especially considering the description labels it as heavy weight.

I called customer service immediately to express my disappointment. They discounted a percentage off the price which was appreciated. I ended up buying a gift elsewhere to supplement this Christmas present.
nice
By Wendell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was very nice and my wofe loved it
engraved silver bracelet
By Bess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved silver bracelet for my daughter with the first and middle names and year of birth of her two sons and it looks great, but it is too long, it hangs too low on the wrist of a normal sized arm. I may have to remove some links to make it smaller. Bess in Charlotte, N.C.
not impressed!!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was $95.00...which is pricey. I bought two for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. In the picture the discs on the bracelet look thick and heavy-weight (like they describe); however, when I received the bracelets I found that they were much thinner and light weight (not at all what the picture shows)! The picture makes it look like the discs are flat and thick; when in reality, they are curved and thin. The inscription on the discs were much smaller and not as defined either. The bracelets are definitely not worth $95...or $65 on sale!!
sterling silver bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - July 11, 2011
well this item arrived looking shiny and beautiful,but I wore it once and it now looks like I had it several years,scratches really easy and seems to look tarnished,below my expectations and for the money a waste of time,can't understand the other great reviews,Am I the only one with this problem?
disatisfied thebracelet is to big for my wife
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i called customer service withno results
Dissappointed with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 21, 2011
The Family Connections Sterling Silver Engraved Bracelet was a huge dissappointment. The engraving is too light (not even the same font as in the picture) not to mention the bracelet itself feels like light tin instead of sterling silver.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved