Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Scratches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - January 14, 2012
Nice idea, I got this for my mom for Christmas! I read many pages of reviews and decided to go for it! This bracelet scratched every time it hit anything. After wearing it for just a few hours on Christmas day it had quite a bit of scratches. I called in and they sent another one and it did the exact same thing:( I was very disappointed, I really wanted to have this work out for my mom!
Beautiful but too small...
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a neat idea. I ordered it for my mother-in-law when my husband and I got married with all her "new kids" names... but it was too short to fit around her wrist. She is a little "bigger" but nothing out of the norm and it was too short to fit her. I still give it 4 stars though bc it was precious and well made with easy to read and clear engraving.
Pretty!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my mom with all 6 of her grandkids names engraved. I recieved the item in a very timely manner. The only thing I can say bad about it is that the silver disks that have the engraved names on them are a little bit too curved for my taste. But she will love it anyway. I will buy from them again.
lighter in weight than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 12, 2011
Though this piece is lovely and the engraving beautiful, the weight of the piece is lighter than expected given the price.
the bracelet is lovely but
By Shopper (Bronxville, NY) - March 6, 2014
I received this bracelet for Christmas and I was so happy to wear it. I was skeptical because of the clasp: it could slip out as a prior bracelet I had lost.
I arrived home to find the bracelet missing from my wrist and I was so upset. I had worn it the first time and it broke my heart.It was a gift from my daughter and my grandchildren.I didn't tell her and I would like to replace with another, but will it slip out again? A lobster claw clasp would be more secure...
Silver Engraved Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
The item is beautiful and you are able to add many names.
If you have a lot of kids, it is a cool item to have with their names engraved.
The only problem that I have is that the bracelet's clasp comes undone very easily.
Kinda flimsy
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves the bracelet, so I will give it four stars. While it is pretty it is no where as thick as the picture. A kinda feel like they pulled a bait and switch. They need to change the picture if they changed the quality of the merchandise.
not quite done
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was done well except the lettering was difficult to read at first glance.
Bought it again
By Mary Ellen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I bought the same bracelet. When this one arrived, it was much different than the one I bought the first time. Since my family has grown, and I wanted to add to the original, I was a bit disappointed that the bracelets weren't identical. The new one is much lighter, in weight, and the clasp is different.
review
By Michael C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice, Thank You
just as showen
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There should be no surprizes with this braclet. It looks just like the picture. Was very happy with it. I ordered two of them. It was sent very quick and yes you can read the names! They were not for me so not sure I can comment about the quality of the clasp as some people mentioned. Also it does seem like it runs a little big depending on the size of the person. If you have a small wrist it might be a little loose.
A Gift she will cherish
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day. It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait until she opens it. The only drawback I see is if you don't need all six links - there is no way (at least not indicated on the website) to have blank ones. I only needed four links and therefore had to come up with something for the two remaining links - which worked out ok, but would have prefered them to have been blank. If it hadn't been for that I would have given this 5 stars.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
Pretty
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2012
It is very pretty but I do with it was offered in a 7in.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
loved the look
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the family connections bracelet for my son to give to his wife following the birth of their twin sons. it was delivered much faster than i expected and is exactly what he wanted for her. very well made and definitely worth the money.
friend loved my gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bally, PA) - May 17, 2012
Sent my friend the family connections bracelet for mothers day-she loved it!
sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2012
awesome quality. Purcahse came quickly and is just as described in description.
MOMS BRACELET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 16, 2012
LOVELY fast shipping beatiful engraving
Sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
It is beautiful! Delicate and very feminine. I love it! The service was great.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mother for mother's day. She loved it! It was beautiful sterling silver quality with all her great grandchildren's names. She said she will cherish it forever!
Truly Elegant!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom on mothers day - put the grandkids' names on each oval. It IS more petite than the photo shows, really pretty! It was too big for my mom's tiny wrist but we easily adjusted by taking one oval out and having it dangle down off another link. Looks beautiful! My husband got me one too - fits me just fine. Worth the price for sure!
Mother's day gift rvw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 10, 2015
Mom was so excited about this gift! Exactly the reaction I was looking for. Perfect product, great quality! There should be an option to leave one blank plate in case of an expecting new addition.
Perfect for Mom (Grandma)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my mother and put the three grand-kids names with the alternating link stating "Loves Me".... i.e. Johnny * Loves Me * Susie * Loves Me * Michael * Loves Me

My mom said it was her favorite gift ever!
UNIQUE
By VILMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 26, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas.... the bracelet was exactly what I expected and my mom loved it so much she said she will be wearing it to church making my mom happy made me happy.... a great purchase you wont be disappointed
Looks great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with my mother's 5 grandchildren's names and the word Grandma on the 6th link. Looks very luxurious and expensive!
Mother In-Law cried when she opened it!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law for mothers day and had all the grandkids names on it in the order they were born and the last link I put Mom-Mom. when she opened it she cried and said it was beautiful and she loved it. We put it on her right then and there and I don't think she has taken it off. It was a very lovely gift. I would highly recommend this to anyone for someone special in your life.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 10, 2014
Beautifully engraved...I would highly recommend this.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
lovely gift
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it can't wait for the person to open it at Christmas Sure she will love it also
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
Sterling Silver bracelet review
By Sherri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was purchased for my mother-in-law who does not wear a lot of jewelry and is very plain in her preferences. This item fit her style perfectly. I love that you didn't have to pay extra for each name as many other styles do. She has 6 grandkids which is the maximum of links this bracelet offers. The final product is quite lovely and I'm very pleased with it.
Loved it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and just what I wanted, I couldn't be happier!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved