Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sterling Silver bracelet review
By Sherri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was purchased for my mother-in-law who does not wear a lot of jewelry and is very plain in her preferences. This item fit her style perfectly. I love that you didn't have to pay extra for each name as many other styles do. She has 6 grandkids which is the maximum of links this bracelet offers. The final product is quite lovely and I'm very pleased with it.
sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2012
awesome quality. Purcahse came quickly and is just as described in description.
Truly Elegant!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom on mothers day - put the grandkids' names on each oval. It IS more petite than the photo shows, really pretty! It was too big for my mom's tiny wrist but we easily adjusted by taking one oval out and having it dangle down off another link. Looks beautiful! My husband got me one too - fits me just fine. Worth the price for sure!
friend loved my gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bally, PA) - May 17, 2012
Sent my friend the family connections bracelet for mothers day-she loved it!
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
lovely gift
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it can't wait for the person to open it at Christmas Sure she will love it also
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 10, 2014
Beautifully engraved...I would highly recommend this.
Perfect for Mom (Grandma)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my mother and put the three grand-kids names with the alternating link stating "Loves Me".... i.e. Johnny * Loves Me * Susie * Loves Me * Michael * Loves Me

My mom said it was her favorite gift ever!
UNIQUE
By VILMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet itself is very simple so it can be worn with a variety of things, but the personalization is beautiful. I ordered this for my mom with her grandchildren's names on it and it turned out beautifully. Since there were only three of them we had first and middle names put on the bracelet. I am considering ordering one for my self with just the boys names and their birth year. Love it.
Loved it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and just what I wanted, I couldn't be happier!!
Family Connections Stering Silver Bracelet
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past year, I have purchased 3 of these for gifts. The quality is outstanding. It makes the perfect gift for a special occasion
LOVELY BRACELET
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE IS VERY
FAMILY ORIENTED AND LOVED THE BRACELET WITH THE NAMES OF HER
BELOVED FAMILY. WILL BUY AGAIN.
Gift was a hit!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bracelet. Was more beautiful in person. The personal touches from her grandson on the way made it a masterpiece! My Mother was more then thrilled with it. Thanks so very much. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been exceptional quality. I will be back. Thanks again!
what do you give a person who has everything?
By Verla Loomis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 80-year-old mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She has everything but all of us living with her so this is a reminder that we think of her every day with the hope that she thinks of us too.
Best Mother's Day Ever
By Rebecca A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordinarily, I don't really go for gifts with names on them, but this was just so beautiful and understated, I loved it. It was the perfect gift for me, as I have six children, one for each link on the bracelet.

Thank You,

Rebecca Greenwell
Excellent Gift
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver personalized bracelet was even more beautiful than I had imagined. It was a hit with my mother for Mother's Day. The shipping time was impeccable, just as promised.
Perfect
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted shipped faster than I expected and looks much better than the picture I'm very satisfied
Incredible Gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are one of a kind. This personalized gift made the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Last year she lost her oldest daughter. As one can imagine it was a gut wrenching experience to see my mother-in-law, the family, and an entire town mourn for this incredible young women who did so much for so many people in her short life. This gift reminds my mother-in-law of her beautiful family and that they love her so much. She loves it.
100% pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet purchase was one of my favorites from personalizationmall.com to date!! Great quality and speed of receipt. I ordered two of these bracelets on a Tuesday and received them both on Thursday (with expedited shipping, but was not guaranteed for arrival until Friday). Highly suggest this product!
a wonderful gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice quality bracelet and personalizing it just makes it that much better. You will love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday. It was perfect for all six of her grandchildren's names. It's quite shiny! I expected a matte finish based on the photo, but no disappointment all. It's beautiful!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it. It was easy to order just what I wanted on the site. Less than 3 days I received a confirmation email that my item had shipped. Will definitely order from here again.
Kay's birthday
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my stepdaughter that could come from her real mom and her dad that would convey how the feel about her and it reminds me of the circle of life. Families change, but the bond does not.
Grandma's Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 13, 2011
My MIL absolutely loves this bracelet! We ordered it for Christmas, but it arrived early. We were so impressed with the quality, we couldn't wait and gave it to her as birthday present. Beautiful sterling silver and the engraving is just as it appeared in the online preview. Definitely worth it!!!
Love this bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 28, 2011
I ordered three of these bracelets as gifts. They are beautiful. I gave one to my friend already and she loved it. I look forward to giving the other two as Christmas gifts.
Speechless...
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother and Mother-in-law, and chose Mine & my fiance's names and the names of his three kids to show us uniting as a family on our special day. The Mom's will have tears. The scripture is flawless and elegant and easy to read! I just love how these turned out! Thank you!!!
Great quality
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for wife, with Grandchildren's names , a big hit, thank you .
She loves it.
Very nice bracelet
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my bracelet and have to say it is very beautiful. At first I was concerned about the toggle clasp not being secure because in the past I had a problem with another bracelet(not from here) with that type of closure, but it seems to stay put~I shook my wrist like crazy before leaving my house with it on to make sure ;). I'm very satisfied with it. The delivery was quick as well.
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a reasonable price. Also, there was a surprise $20 off coupon when I checked out. I will absolutely return to personalizationmall.com. Wonderful website!!!
Family Connections Bracelet
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift and the quality for price was wonderful. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase like items through the Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for my mother !!!! Hat's off to you all!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved