Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
    ~Aida - PA

    Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

    Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    VERY NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
    I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
    Grandma's Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
    When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
    As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
    Beautiful bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
    I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Sister's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
    My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
    I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
    Pretty
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
    Mom's family bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
    Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
    Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
    Beautiful Family Bracelet
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
    Kay's birthday
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something for my stepdaughter that could come from her real mom and her dad that would convey how the feel about her and it reminds me of the circle of life. Families change, but the bond does not.
    what do you give a person who has everything?
    By Verla Loomis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my 80-year-old mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She has everything but all of us living with her so this is a reminder that we think of her every day with the hope that she thinks of us too.
    Incredible Gift!
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are one of a kind. This personalized gift made the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Last year she lost her oldest daughter. As one can imagine it was a gut wrenching experience to see my mother-in-law, the family, and an entire town mourn for this incredible young women who did so much for so many people in her short life. This gift reminds my mother-in-law of her beautiful family and that they love her so much. She loves it.
    Loved it
    By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is beautiful and just what I wanted, I couldn't be happier!!
    Family Connections Stering Silver Bracelet
    By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past year, I have purchased 3 of these for gifts. The quality is outstanding. It makes the perfect gift for a special occasion
    Beautiful Bracelet
    By Shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet itself is very simple so it can be worn with a variety of things, but the personalization is beautiful. I ordered this for my mom with her grandchildren's names on it and it turned out beautifully. Since there were only three of them we had first and middle names put on the bracelet. I am considering ordering one for my self with just the boys names and their birth year. Love it.
    Excellent Gift
    By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver personalized bracelet was even more beautiful than I had imagined. It was a hit with my mother for Mother's Day. The shipping time was impeccable, just as promised.
    WOW!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom absolutely loves her bracelet. My brother and I personalized the bracelet with our children's names. Everyone wants to know where she got it.
    Best Mother's Day Ever
    By Rebecca A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordinarily, I don't really go for gifts with names on them, but this was just so beautiful and understated, I loved it. It was the perfect gift for me, as I have six children, one for each link on the bracelet.

    Thank You,

    Rebecca Greenwell
    100% pleased!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet purchase was one of my favorites from personalizationmall.com to date!! Great quality and speed of receipt. I ordered two of these bracelets on a Tuesday and received them both on Thursday (with expedited shipping, but was not guaranteed for arrival until Friday). Highly suggest this product!
    Perfect
    By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted shipped faster than I expected and looks much better than the picture I'm very satisfied
    Gift was a hit!
    By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bracelet. Was more beautiful in person. The personal touches from her grandson on the way made it a masterpiece! My Mother was more then thrilled with it. Thanks so very much. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been exceptional quality. I will be back. Thanks again!
    Family Connections Bracelet
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a great gift and the quality for price was wonderful. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase like items through the Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful Bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift for my mother !!!! Hat's off to you all!!!!!!!!
    Speechless...
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mother and Mother-in-law, and chose Mine & my fiance's names and the names of his three kids to show us uniting as a family on our special day. The Mom's will have tears. The scripture is flawless and elegant and easy to read! I just love how these turned out! Thank you!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2011
    I bought this for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday. It was perfect for all six of her grandchildren's names. It's quite shiny! I expected a matte finish based on the photo, but no disappointment all. It's beautiful!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
    I bought this for a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it. It was easy to order just what I wanted on the site. Less than 3 days I received a confirmation email that my item had shipped. Will definitely order from here again.
    a wonderful gift
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice quality bracelet and personalizing it just makes it that much better. You will love it!
    LOVELY BRACELET
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE IS VERY
    FAMILY ORIENTED AND LOVED THE BRACELET WITH THE NAMES OF HER
    BELOVED FAMILY. WILL BUY AGAIN.
    Very nice bracelet
    By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my bracelet and have to say it is very beautiful. At first I was concerned about the toggle clasp not being secure because in the past I had a problem with another bracelet(not from here) with that type of closure, but it seems to stay put~I shook my wrist like crazy before leaving my house with it on to make sure ;). I'm very satisfied with it. The delivery was quick as well.
    Wonderful!
    By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for a reasonable price. Also, there was a surprise $20 off coupon when I checked out. I will absolutely return to personalizationmall.com. Wonderful website!!!
    Great quality
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Present for wife, with Grandchildren's names , a big hit, thank you .
    She loves it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved