Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
engraved silver bracelet
By Bess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved silver bracelet for my daughter with the first and middle names and year of birth of her two sons and it looks great, but it is too long, it hangs too low on the wrist of a normal sized arm. I may have to remove some links to make it smaller. Bess in Charlotte, N.C.
Pretty
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2012
It is very pretty but I do with it was offered in a 7in.
loved the look
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the family connections bracelet for my son to give to his wife following the birth of their twin sons. it was delivered much faster than i expected and is exactly what he wanted for her. very well made and definitely worth the money.
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
friend loved my gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bally, PA) - May 17, 2012
Sent my friend the family connections bracelet for mothers day-she loved it!
sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2012
awesome quality. Purcahse came quickly and is just as described in description.
MOMS BRACELET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 16, 2012
LOVELY fast shipping beatiful engraving
Sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
It is beautiful! Delicate and very feminine. I love it! The service was great.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mother for mother's day. She loved it! It was beautiful sterling silver quality with all her great grandchildren's names. She said she will cherish it forever!
Truly Elegant!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom on mothers day - put the grandkids' names on each oval. It IS more petite than the photo shows, really pretty! It was too big for my mom's tiny wrist but we easily adjusted by taking one oval out and having it dangle down off another link. Looks beautiful! My husband got me one too - fits me just fine. Worth the price for sure!
UNIQUE
By VILMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 10, 2014
Beautifully engraved...I would highly recommend this.
lovely gift
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it can't wait for the person to open it at Christmas Sure she will love it also
Mother In-Law cried when she opened it!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law for mothers day and had all the grandkids names on it in the order they were born and the last link I put Mom-Mom. when she opened it she cried and said it was beautiful and she loved it. We put it on her right then and there and I don't think she has taken it off. It was a very lovely gift. I would highly recommend this to anyone for someone special in your life.
Mother's day gift rvw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 10, 2015
Mom was so excited about this gift! Exactly the reaction I was looking for. Perfect product, great quality! There should be an option to leave one blank plate in case of an expecting new addition.
Perfect for Mom (Grandma)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my mother and put the three grand-kids names with the alternating link stating "Loves Me".... i.e. Johnny * Loves Me * Susie * Loves Me * Michael * Loves Me

My mom said it was her favorite gift ever!
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
Family Connections Stering Silver Bracelet
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past year, I have purchased 3 of these for gifts. The quality is outstanding. It makes the perfect gift for a special occasion
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet itself is very simple so it can be worn with a variety of things, but the personalization is beautiful. I ordered this for my mom with her grandchildren's names on it and it turned out beautifully. Since there were only three of them we had first and middle names put on the bracelet. I am considering ordering one for my self with just the boys names and their birth year. Love it.
Loved it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and just what I wanted, I couldn't be happier!!
a wonderful gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice quality bracelet and personalizing it just makes it that much better. You will love it!
LOVELY BRACELET
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE IS VERY
FAMILY ORIENTED AND LOVED THE BRACELET WITH THE NAMES OF HER
BELOVED FAMILY. WILL BUY AGAIN.
Gift was a hit!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bracelet. Was more beautiful in person. The personal touches from her grandson on the way made it a masterpiece! My Mother was more then thrilled with it. Thanks so very much. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been exceptional quality. I will be back. Thanks again!
Perfect
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted shipped faster than I expected and looks much better than the picture I'm very satisfied
Best Mother's Day Ever
By Rebecca A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordinarily, I don't really go for gifts with names on them, but this was just so beautiful and understated, I loved it. It was the perfect gift for me, as I have six children, one for each link on the bracelet.

Thank You,

Rebecca Greenwell
Excellent Gift
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver personalized bracelet was even more beautiful than I had imagined. It was a hit with my mother for Mother's Day. The shipping time was impeccable, just as promised.
what do you give a person who has everything?
By Verla Loomis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 80-year-old mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She has everything but all of us living with her so this is a reminder that we think of her every day with the hope that she thinks of us too.
Incredible Gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are one of a kind. This personalized gift made the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Last year she lost her oldest daughter. As one can imagine it was a gut wrenching experience to see my mother-in-law, the family, and an entire town mourn for this incredible young women who did so much for so many people in her short life. This gift reminds my mother-in-law of her beautiful family and that they love her so much. She loves it.
100% pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet purchase was one of my favorites from personalizationmall.com to date!! Great quality and speed of receipt. I ordered two of these bracelets on a Tuesday and received them both on Thursday (with expedited shipping, but was not guaranteed for arrival until Friday). Highly suggest this product!
Kay's birthday
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my stepdaughter that could come from her real mom and her dad that would convey how the feel about her and it reminds me of the circle of life. Families change, but the bond does not.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday. It was perfect for all six of her grandchildren's names. It's quite shiny! I expected a matte finish based on the photo, but no disappointment all. It's beautiful!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it. It was easy to order just what I wanted on the site. Less than 3 days I received a confirmation email that my item had shipped. Will definitely order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved