Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
lighter in weight than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 12, 2011
Though this piece is lovely and the engraving beautiful, the weight of the piece is lighter than expected given the price.
review
By Michael C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice, Thank You
Silver Engraved Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
The item is beautiful and you are able to add many names.
If you have a lot of kids, it is a cool item to have with their names engraved.
The only problem that I have is that the bracelet's clasp comes undone very easily.
Bought it again
By Mary Ellen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I bought the same bracelet. When this one arrived, it was much different than the one I bought the first time. Since my family has grown, and I wanted to add to the original, I was a bit disappointed that the bracelets weren't identical. The new one is much lighter, in weight, and the clasp is different.
not quite done
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was done well except the lettering was difficult to read at first glance.
Kinda flimsy
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves the bracelet, so I will give it four stars. While it is pretty it is no where as thick as the picture. A kinda feel like they pulled a bait and switch. They need to change the picture if they changed the quality of the merchandise.
just as showen
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There should be no surprizes with this braclet. It looks just like the picture. Was very happy with it. I ordered two of them. It was sent very quick and yes you can read the names! They were not for me so not sure I can comment about the quality of the clasp as some people mentioned. Also it does seem like it runs a little big depending on the size of the person. If you have a small wrist it might be a little loose.
Pretty!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my mom with all 6 of her grandkids names engraved. I recieved the item in a very timely manner. The only thing I can say bad about it is that the silver disks that have the engraved names on them are a little bit too curved for my taste. But she will love it anyway. I will buy from them again.
Beautiful but too small...
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a neat idea. I ordered it for my mother-in-law when my husband and I got married with all her "new kids" names... but it was too short to fit around her wrist. She is a little "bigger" but nothing out of the norm and it was too short to fit her. I still give it 4 stars though bc it was precious and well made with easy to read and clear engraving.
A Gift she will cherish
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day. It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait until she opens it. The only drawback I see is if you don't need all six links - there is no way (at least not indicated on the website) to have blank ones. I only needed four links and therefore had to come up with something for the two remaining links - which worked out ok, but would have prefered them to have been blank. If it hadn't been for that I would have given this 5 stars.
Not heavy-weight
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item description says "Heavy weight". This bracelet is very thin. It seems as if it will bend/break easily.
Not what I expected
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about my purchase a I knew my kids' step-grandmother would love it.
However, once I received it I was disappointed in how flimsy it was, especially considering the description labels it as heavy weight.

I called customer service immediately to express my disappointment. They discounted a percentage off the price which was appreciated. I ended up buying a gift elsewhere to supplement this Christmas present.
not impressed!!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was $95.00...which is pricey. I bought two for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. In the picture the discs on the bracelet look thick and heavy-weight (like they describe); however, when I received the bracelets I found that they were much thinner and light weight (not at all what the picture shows)! The picture makes it look like the discs are flat and thick; when in reality, they are curved and thin. The inscription on the discs were much smaller and not as defined either. The bracelets are definitely not worth $95...or $65 on sale!!
terrible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 30, 2015
I bought two for my mom and mother in law for mother's day. they both tarnished and scratched within a month and then both clasps broke before they had been worn 3 months. This product is very poor quality and should not be sold. I've never had this kind of problem with Personalization Mall before.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - May 23, 2015
Bought this for my mother for Mother's Day with all her grand babies names and she was beyond thrilled upon receiving it. It is very well made and can go with just about anything. I'm thinking of ordering one for myself.
nice
By Wendell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was very nice and my wofe loved it
the bracelet is lovely but
By Shopper (Bronxville, NY) - March 6, 2014
I received this bracelet for Christmas and I was so happy to wear it. I was skeptical because of the clasp: it could slip out as a prior bracelet I had lost.
I arrived home to find the bracelet missing from my wrist and I was so upset. I had worn it the first time and it broke my heart.It was a gift from my daughter and my grandchildren.I didn't tell her and I would like to replace with another, but will it slip out again? A lobster claw clasp would be more secure...
engraved silver bracelet
By Bess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved silver bracelet for my daughter with the first and middle names and year of birth of her two sons and it looks great, but it is too long, it hangs too low on the wrist of a normal sized arm. I may have to remove some links to make it smaller. Bess in Charlotte, N.C.
Not what I expected
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about my purchase a I knew my kids' step-grandmother would love it.
However, once I received it I was disappointed in how flimsy it was, especially considering the description labels it as heavy weight.

I called customer service immediately to express my disappointment. They discounted a percentage off the price which was appreciated. I ended up buying a gift elsewhere to supplement this Christmas present.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - January 10, 2015
My Friend in Colorado loved the bracelet with her grand kids names.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
loved the look
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the family connections bracelet for my son to give to his wife following the birth of their twin sons. it was delivered much faster than i expected and is exactly what he wanted for her. very well made and definitely worth the money.
Sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
It is beautiful! Delicate and very feminine. I love it! The service was great.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mother for mother's day. She loved it! It was beautiful sterling silver quality with all her great grandchildren's names. She said she will cherish it forever!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2012
It is very pretty but I do with it was offered in a 7in.
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
Pretty
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
Personalized bracelet
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase and would not hesitate to order again from here.
Loved it
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient said it brought a smile to her face
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 26, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas.... the bracelet was exactly what I expected and my mom loved it so much she said she will be wearing it to church making my mom happy made me happy.... a great purchase you wont be disappointed
Lovely
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mother's day present!
product features
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized bracelet that I ordered exceeded my expectations. the engraving is beautiful and very easy to read. love love love this product
Engraved braclett
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for my mom grandma and mother in law for mothers day. They loved them! Very beautiful. I've ordered alot from this site over the years. I have been a very satisfied customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved