Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present for any Mother or Grandmother. Very well made and it fashionable.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2015
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for mother's day with each child's name and birth date on an individual link. The engraving is lovely and the overall quality is excellent. The price point is perfect.
Mother In-Law cried when she opened it!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law for mothers day and had all the grandkids names on it in the order they were born and the last link I put Mom-Mom. when she opened it she cried and said it was beautiful and she loved it. We put it on her right then and there and I don't think she has taken it off. It was a very lovely gift. I would highly recommend this to anyone for someone special in your life.
Bracelet
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow camp , NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and product is perfect!!
Got this for Mom for a birthday / Mother's Day Gift !!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to Mom yesterday for a birthday and Mother's Day gift . I put all her Grand daughters names on it. She loved it so much , she actually cried! These gifts are so special to make them so personal. I would say it is worth the price to make it special for your loved one. You can't buy anything like this at Macy's, or any other department store. So, if you want a special gift, I would say this is the site to do that on. My Mom is enjoying this so much. Also it shipped just as it said it would, and I had a question and the person on the chat answered right away! She was very helpful . Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next special day!!
Mother's day gift rvw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 10, 2015
Mom was so excited about this gift! Exactly the reaction I was looking for. Perfect product, great quality! There should be an option to leave one blank plate in case of an expecting new addition.
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my item today in the mail & I must say it is so pretty! It came just as it said it would by UPS. You can't buy anything this personal in store. I got this for my mothers birthday and mothers day gift. It has all her grandkids name on it along with love and cherish. It could not more perfect. I can't wait to give this to her Sunday on mothers day. I know she is going to just love it. I would order again from this site. I actually have about 4 more things coming my way , and I more excited now for them to get here. If you want a nice gift for a family member , friend or loved one , this is the site to use for sure. Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next big event .
family bracelets
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these (5) for Mother's Day Gifts for my beautiful mom and four daughters that are now all mothers. With the name of their children and mothers day and the date, it's a remembrance they will have forever. I loved them and I'm sure they will enjoy and love them too~!
A Gift From me, too me
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a gift for someone else when I saw this bracelet. I thought it would be a nice addition to my jewelry box. I have only two children, so I added their names to every other one.
It turned out adorable, and I put it on right away. I am so happy with my purchase and I have had others comment on how different it is. It is such a simple bracelet with just enough uniqueness to catch someone's eye.
Thank you personalization mall, I will enjoy it for years and will be a repeat customer forever.
Love... Love.... Love
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my mother on her birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and heavy and the engraving was perfect! Love Love Love
Perfect for Mom (Grandma)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my mother and put the three grand-kids names with the alternating link stating "Loves Me".... i.e. Johnny * Loves Me * Susie * Loves Me * Michael * Loves Me

My mom said it was her favorite gift ever!
UNIQUE
By VILMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 10, 2014
Beautifully engraved...I would highly recommend this.
lovely gift
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it can't wait for the person to open it at Christmas Sure she will love it also
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 15, 2014
I ordered this for myself after the birth of my Granddaughter. I was very happy with the quality, the engraving was very nice. I received the bracelet within a week of my order. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
mothers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2014
Bought this bracelet for my mother in law for mothers day! She was so thrilled to have received it! She loved that it was personalized with our names on it! Great quality and great price. They guaranteed mothers day delivery and it was definitely delivered on time. Thank you! I will definitely order from this company again!
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 16, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect mothers day gift for a Grandma with 6 grandchildren. Was able to get each name enscribed in birth order so she can cherish her grandchildren each day!
Perfect
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The bracket was dead on with the names and delivered fast.
BEST GIFT
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was bought for a Mother's Day present. It was amazing! Heavy weight and didn't look cheap. Great buy!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2014
This bracelet is simply beautiful. Gave it to my mother for mother's day from her 2 grandchildren and 1 great granddaughter, she cried! It's just AWESOME!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYOSSET, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bracelet is sharp & attractive. Words are very legible, clean, and neat. Its simplicity makes it very special.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - April 26, 2014
This bracelet is beautiful. The weight is solid yet very comfortable to wear. I wear this everyday. You will be pleased to have made this choice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 31, 2014
This was the best website i ever discover everything was on time and Perfect how was soppost to be im in love with it i gonna keep shopping in here the quality is just incredible good
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
Family Connections Engraved Bracelet
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on this order I made turned out perfect and am really excited to see my moms reaction Christmas morning. Was very happy when i recieved this item in the mail.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
Mother's Dat Gift
By Fred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! She was very touched by the gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
A Mother's Day Hit!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother's Day....She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you so much.
Pretty
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
Mom's Christmas Gift!
By Christine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guarantee this bracelet is going to be a complete hit! I had all of the grandchildrens names engraved to give to my mother for Christmas. The quality is EXCELLENT! Really pleased and am sure my mother will be too! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2012
It is very pretty but I do with it was offered in a 7in.
loved the look
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the family connections bracelet for my son to give to his wife following the birth of their twin sons. it was delivered much faster than i expected and is exactly what he wanted for her. very well made and definitely worth the money.
Sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
It is beautiful! Delicate and very feminine. I love it! The service was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved