Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
product features
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized bracelet that I ordered exceeded my expectations. the engraving is beautiful and very easy to read. love love love this product
Engraved braclett
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for my mom grandma and mother in law for mothers day. They loved them! Very beautiful. I've ordered alot from this site over the years. I have been a very satisfied customer!
My Mom loved it!
By Daniele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my mother as a "Grandmother's" bracelet. She absolutely loved it! Made her cry any everything!
Driver's bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 12, 2016
This was a gift and the receiver hasn't yet gotten back to me on it; however the bracelet was beautiful and the engraving well done.
Perfect Mothers Day gift!
By Nicholas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is Beautiful! My mom loved it! It had all the correct names in order i put them in and even spelled correctly!
Lovely
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mother's day present!
Personalized bracelet
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase and would not hesitate to order again from here.
Name bracelet
By GRETCHEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it I will definitely order from here again. Service was prompt and accurate. No problems at all.
Loved it
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient said it brought a smile to her face
Grandchildren Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 17, 2016
I love it. I have six grandchildren and I was able to put all their names on my bracelet.It may not wear well because it seems to scratch easy but it looks beautiful now.
Engraved Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 2, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! I bought one as a birthday gift for my mother with all her children's names. I know she'll love it. Thanks a billion
Personal bracelet
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was created and shipped in time for Xmas. Good quality and good fitment. Great product. Recommended for anyone that needs a great gift
I couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2015
This was an awesome Christmas gift to my mother! The moment she called after she open the gift, she burst out into tears! All friends loved it as well and she will cherish it for life. I engraved her deceased parents, her name on there as well as myself, who are the most important ppl in her life! I'm so happy I saw this to order and I thank you thank you! I will definitely purchase something else in the future!!! My mother said this was the best gift she had EVER received!! ;)
Engraved Bracelet
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this Bracelet with all the grand kids names engraved on it and she loved it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 26, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas.... the bracelet was exactly what I expected and my mom loved it so much she said she will be wearing it to church making my mom happy made me happy.... a great purchase you wont be disappointed
Looks great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with my mother's 5 grandchildren's names and the word Grandma on the 6th link. Looks very luxurious and expensive!
Monogrammed Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - November 17, 2015
It was beautifully designed and crafted! I will recommend to all my friends and family!
Family
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present for any Mother or Grandmother. Very well made and it fashionable.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2015
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for mother's day with each child's name and birth date on an individual link. The engraving is lovely and the overall quality is excellent. The price point is perfect.
Mother In-Law cried when she opened it!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in-law for mothers day and had all the grandkids names on it in the order they were born and the last link I put Mom-Mom. when she opened it she cried and said it was beautiful and she loved it. We put it on her right then and there and I don't think she has taken it off. It was a very lovely gift. I would highly recommend this to anyone for someone special in your life.
Bracelet
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow camp , NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and product is perfect!!
Got this for Mom for a birthday / Mother's Day Gift !!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to Mom yesterday for a birthday and Mother's Day gift . I put all her Grand daughters names on it. She loved it so much , she actually cried! These gifts are so special to make them so personal. I would say it is worth the price to make it special for your loved one. You can't buy anything like this at Macy's, or any other department store. So, if you want a special gift, I would say this is the site to do that on. My Mom is enjoying this so much. Also it shipped just as it said it would, and I had a question and the person on the chat answered right away! She was very helpful . Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next special day!!
Mother's day gift rvw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 10, 2015
Mom was so excited about this gift! Exactly the reaction I was looking for. Perfect product, great quality! There should be an option to leave one blank plate in case of an expecting new addition.
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my item today in the mail & I must say it is so pretty! It came just as it said it would by UPS. You can't buy anything this personal in store. I got this for my mothers birthday and mothers day gift. It has all her grandkids name on it along with love and cherish. It could not more perfect. I can't wait to give this to her Sunday on mothers day. I know she is going to just love it. I would order again from this site. I actually have about 4 more things coming my way , and I more excited now for them to get here. If you want a nice gift for a family member , friend or loved one , this is the site to use for sure. Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next big event .
family bracelets
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these (5) for Mother's Day Gifts for my beautiful mom and four daughters that are now all mothers. With the name of their children and mothers day and the date, it's a remembrance they will have forever. I loved them and I'm sure they will enjoy and love them too~!
A Gift From me, too me
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a gift for someone else when I saw this bracelet. I thought it would be a nice addition to my jewelry box. I have only two children, so I added their names to every other one.
It turned out adorable, and I put it on right away. I am so happy with my purchase and I have had others comment on how different it is. It is such a simple bracelet with just enough uniqueness to catch someone's eye.
Thank you personalization mall, I will enjoy it for years and will be a repeat customer forever.
Love... Love.... Love
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my mother on her birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and heavy and the engraving was perfect! Love Love Love
Perfect for Mom (Grandma)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my mother and put the three grand-kids names with the alternating link stating "Loves Me".... i.e. Johnny * Loves Me * Susie * Loves Me * Michael * Loves Me

My mom said it was her favorite gift ever!
UNIQUE
By VILMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 10, 2014
Beautifully engraved...I would highly recommend this.
lovely gift
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it can't wait for the person to open it at Christmas Sure she will love it also
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 15, 2014
I ordered this for myself after the birth of my Granddaughter. I was very happy with the quality, the engraving was very nice. I received the bracelet within a week of my order. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2014
I had originally purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law. It broke where it latches, but Personalization Mall replaced it promptly, free of charge. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Sister's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
My sister loved this bracelet. It has our names on it as a reminder of our love when she goes to college.
As pretty in person as it is on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day (6 grandchildren) and it brought tears to her eyes. This is the 3rd item I have purchased from this site and they have all been spectacular!
mothers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2014
Bought this bracelet for my mother in law for mothers day! She was so thrilled to have received it! She loved that it was personalized with our names on it! Great quality and great price. They guaranteed mothers day delivery and it was definitely delivered on time. Thank you! I will definitely order from this company again!
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 16, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect mothers day gift for a Grandma with 6 grandchildren. Was able to get each name enscribed in birth order so she can cherish her grandchildren each day!
Perfect
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The bracket was dead on with the names and delivered fast.
BEST GIFT
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was bought for a Mother's Day present. It was amazing! Heavy weight and didn't look cheap. Great buy!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2014
This bracelet is simply beautiful. Gave it to my mother for mother's day from her 2 grandchildren and 1 great granddaughter, she cried! It's just AWESOME!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved