Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
~Linda - TX

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 31, 2014
This was the best website i ever discover everything was on time and Perfect how was soppost to be im in love with it i gonna keep shopping in here the quality is just incredible good
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with both the delightful bracelet and the professional service I received when I placed the order. The process was simple and very straightforward, and my daughter loved having all the names of her family put on the bracelet. I am sure it will become a family heirloom. Thanks so much.
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2013
When I opened the package I was thrilled to find a beautiful bracelet. I was afraid of ordering online but found that there wasn't anything to be afraid of. The quality is to my liking and the engraving was done very well. The bracelet is well priced for the quality.
Family Connections Engraved Bracelet
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on this order I made turned out perfect and am really excited to see my moms reaction Christmas morning. Was very happy when i recieved this item in the mail.
Lovely personalized "charm" bracelet
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law with the names of herself, her husband, and both children with their dates of birth. The bracelet is of very nice, substantial quality, very shiny, lovely clasp. As always, the engraving was perfect and the delivery was VERY fast! I think she'll love it!
Beautiful Family Bracelet
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bracelet. It's everything I wanted. It would be a beautiful Grandmother's gift.
Mom's family bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 26, 2013
Love this bracelet...holds the names of a family of four children and the parents. Beautifully engraved.
Mother's Dat Gift
By Fred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! She was very touched by the gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this bracelet for my siser-in-law, she was so happy with it! She loved it!! Great quality....should've bought one for myself!
A Mother's Day Hit!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother's Day....She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you so much.
Pretty
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe it wouldn't be feminine enough for Grandma, but it was more feminine-looking than in the picture.
Mom's Christmas Gift!
By Christine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guarantee this bracelet is going to be a complete hit! I had all of the grandchildrens names engraved to give to my mother for Christmas. The quality is EXCELLENT! Really pleased and am sure my mother will be too! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 11, 2012
It is very pretty but I do with it was offered in a 7in.
loved the look
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olivet, KY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the family connections bracelet for my son to give to his wife following the birth of their twin sons. it was delivered much faster than i expected and is exactly what he wanted for her. very well made and definitely worth the money.
Sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
It is beautiful! Delicate and very feminine. I love it! The service was great.
Wow
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much better in person we just got one for my mother in-law. And I am going to order one for my mother :)
Mom was Blessed
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mother's day this year. We had just lost my brother the weekend before and I knew it was going to be hard for her. She loved it and wears it with great pride. Thank you for helping me to give her a memory of her son that will never be lost.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mother for mother's day. She loved it! It was beautiful sterling silver quality with all her great grandchildren's names. She said she will cherish it forever!
Truly Elegant!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom on mothers day - put the grandkids' names on each oval. It IS more petite than the photo shows, really pretty! It was too big for my mom's tiny wrist but we easily adjusted by taking one oval out and having it dangle down off another link. Looks beautiful! My husband got me one too - fits me just fine. Worth the price for sure!
friend loved my gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bally, PA) - May 17, 2012
Sent my friend the family connections bracelet for mothers day-she loved it!
Our Friend's 40th bday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - April 17, 2012
It was more beautiful in person than in the picture and all the descriptions of the reviews we read before purchasing.In the foto it looks chunkier and in person when we received it, it was a lot more feminine and beautiful looking! Our friend loved it!! What a great memory of her 40th!
sterling silver engraved bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2012
awesome quality. Purcahse came quickly and is just as described in description.
MOMS BRACELET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 16, 2012
LOVELY fast shipping beatiful engraving
silver bracelets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - February 28, 2012
I ordered four of these and was very nervous as to their quality, but was real pleased with the engraving, the silver quality and the toggle closure, will buy from again, now my favorite place to shop and lightening fast shipping. Thank you and will be back.
Beautiful piece
By Adelaide C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! It was such a beautiful piece that presented itself remarkably! I would purchase it again .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 26, 2011
The bracelets were great gifts for my mother and sister! They loved them! They were made of quality materials. I liked them so much I bought myself one! It was the perfect gift!
Sterling Silver bracelet review
By Sherri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was purchased for my mother-in-law who does not wear a lot of jewelry and is very plain in her preferences. This item fit her style perfectly. I love that you didn't have to pay extra for each name as many other styles do. She has 6 grandkids which is the maximum of links this bracelet offers. The final product is quite lovely and I'm very pleased with it.
Grandma's Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 13, 2011
My MIL absolutely loves this bracelet! We ordered it for Christmas, but it arrived early. We were so impressed with the quality, we couldn't wait and gave it to her as birthday present. Beautiful sterling silver and the engraving is just as it appeared in the online preview. Definitely worth it!!!
great for any gift giving need!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item, once for my mom, with her kids names and birthdays. Now for my Grandma with all her grandkids names. I really think that this is such a great/versitile gift! I will find someone else to buy it for I am sure!!!!!!!!!!!!
A special Gift for Mom
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this braclet for my mom for Christmas. I put her 6 grandchildren's names on it. I know that Christmas day when she opens it she will be so happy. The bracelet is well made, sturdy and just BEAUTIFUL. I have purchased many itms from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
Love this bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 28, 2011
I ordered three of these bracelets as gifts. They are beautiful. I gave one to my friend already and she loved it. I look forward to giving the other two as Christmas gifts.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 25, 2011
I ordered these bracelets for my daughter in laws and granddaughters. I loved these bracelets and am going to order myself one. They are great quality and I was extremely statisfied with this purchase!!!
Kay's birthday
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my stepdaughter that could come from her real mom and her dad that would convey how the feel about her and it reminds me of the circle of life. Families change, but the bond does not.
Retirement Gift for 29 years service
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , DE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great - our retiree loved this bracelet. Her name, place of employment & years of service made it her own bracelet created just for her, noone else has one like it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday. It was perfect for all six of her grandchildren's names. It's quite shiny! I expected a matte finish based on the photo, but no disappointment all. It's beautiful!
Mother's Day
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88-year old mother loves pretty jewelry so this bracelet was perfect for her. I had it engraved with the names of her 5 children - and Love You - on the 6th link.
It was delivered promptly and I even got the sale price. Perfect gift !!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
I bought this for a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it. It was easy to order just what I wanted on the site. Less than 3 days I received a confirmation email that my item had shipped. Will definitely order from here again.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 12, 2011
Nice finish, the wife liked it for mother's day!
1 of a Kind - Mothers Day Gift
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bracelet was just what I was looking for. Unique! Would definitly shop here again for every holiday need.
Speechless...
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother and Mother-in-law, and chose Mine & my fiance's names and the names of his three kids to show us uniting as a family on our special day. The Mom's will have tears. The scripture is flawless and elegant and easy to read! I just love how these turned out! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved