Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Adelaide C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! It was such a beautiful piece that presented itself remarkably! I would purchase it again .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 26, 2011
The bracelets were great gifts for my mother and sister! They loved them! They were made of quality materials. I liked them so much I bought myself one! It was the perfect gift!
great for any gift giving need!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item, once for my mom, with her kids names and birthdays. Now for my Grandma with all her grandkids names. I really think that this is such a great/versitile gift! I will find someone else to buy it for I am sure!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was very pretty and good quality and I believe it will be very well received and mean alot
A special Gift for Mom
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this braclet for my mom for Christmas. I put her 6 grandchildren's names on it. I know that Christmas day when she opens it she will be so happy. The bracelet is well made, sturdy and just BEAUTIFUL. I have purchased many itms from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 25, 2011
I ordered these bracelets for my daughter in laws and granddaughters. I loved these bracelets and am going to order myself one. They are great quality and I was extremely statisfied with this purchase!!!
Perfect Gift
By Jay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are 5 people in my sisters family and had an extra for their last name. It is a little too big for her wrist but she said her husband would definitely wear it more. It worked out!!!
Retirement Gift for 29 years service
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , DE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great - our retiree loved this bracelet. Her name, place of employment & years of service made it her own bracelet created just for her, noone else has one like it.
Mother's Day
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88-year old mother loves pretty jewelry so this bracelet was perfect for her. I had it engraved with the names of her 5 children - and Love You - on the 6th link.
It was delivered promptly and I even got the sale price. Perfect gift !!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 12, 2011
Nice finish, the wife liked it for mother's day!
Looks great in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 8, 2011
This bracelet broke right away,because the metal in real thin and flimsy. When you see it, you'll say,"Why did I pay over $80.00 for this?". I was hoping to get one for all my four girlfriends. I rarely write reviews, but this one very valid.
1 of a Kind - Mothers Day Gift
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bracelet was just what I was looking for. Unique! Would definitly shop here again for every holiday need.
Not as good as Advertised
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product broke within one week by, lightly wearing it. It broke by the rings of it. Within three weeks it was already turning colors. It has tarnished. This product does not live up to what is being Advertised. I highly suggest not buying the product.
Grandchildren Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 17, 2016
I love it. I have six grandchildren and I was able to put all their names on my bracelet.It may not wear well because it seems to scratch easy but it looks beautiful now.
Engraved Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 2, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! I bought one as a birthday gift for my mother with all her children's names. I know she'll love it. Thanks a billion
Personal bracelet
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was created and shipped in time for Xmas. Good quality and good fitment. Great product. Recommended for anyone that needs a great gift
I couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2015
This was an awesome Christmas gift to my mother! The moment she called after she open the gift, she burst out into tears! All friends loved it as well and she will cherish it for life. I engraved her deceased parents, her name on there as well as myself, who are the most important ppl in her life! I'm so happy I saw this to order and I thank you thank you! I will definitely purchase something else in the future!!! My mother said this was the best gift she had EVER received!! ;)
Engraved Bracelet
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this Bracelet with all the grand kids names engraved on it and she loved it.
Attractive
By Roniele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Connection Engraved bracelet etched with your own personal creation of names is beautiful. However, the clasp has a tendency to become undone. Twice it has fallen off, I now have to secure it with with another piece of jewelry.
Monogrammed Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - November 17, 2015
It was beautifully designed and crafted! I will recommend to all my friends and family!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 1, 2015
Very nice product made with quality materials. Seems to be durable and looks good. My only complaint would be that the metal faces on the bracelet scratch easily just with normal wearing.
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - August 10, 2015
I received the bracelet in record time. I am pleased. Just two things first the little circles that connect could have been smoother and I don't see a .925 stamp anywhere. Other than that I know my mother in law will melt.
Family
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present for any Mother or Grandmother. Very well made and it fashionable.
Wife loved it, but scratches easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, OH) - May 18, 2015
Got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loved it! Only downside is that it scratched the first time she wore it to work when she was typing on her computer. Disappointed it scratched so easily, but otherwise a good product.
Very Disappointed
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Mothers Day gift last week and my mother has worn it twice. It's covered in scratches and it's dull already. Don't buy.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2015
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for mother's day with each child's name and birth date on an individual link. The engraving is lovely and the overall quality is excellent. The price point is perfect.
Bracelet
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow camp , NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and product is perfect!!
Got this for Mom for a birthday / Mother's Day Gift !!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to Mom yesterday for a birthday and Mother's Day gift . I put all her Grand daughters names on it. She loved it so much , she actually cried! These gifts are so special to make them so personal. I would say it is worth the price to make it special for your loved one. You can't buy anything like this at Macy's, or any other department store. So, if you want a special gift, I would say this is the site to do that on. My Mom is enjoying this so much. Also it shipped just as it said it would, and I had a question and the person on the chat answered right away! She was very helpful . Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next special day!!
What you see is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2015
Purchased two for my mom and MIL. Arrived extremely fast. Both, loved the bracelet. Happy with my purchases.
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my item today in the mail & I must say it is so pretty! It came just as it said it would by UPS. You can't buy anything this personal in store. I got this for my mothers birthday and mothers day gift. It has all her grandkids name on it along with love and cherish. It could not more perfect. I can't wait to give this to her Sunday on mothers day. I know she is going to just love it. I would order again from this site. I actually have about 4 more things coming my way , and I more excited now for them to get here. If you want a nice gift for a family member , friend or loved one , this is the site to use for sure. Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next big event .
family bracelets
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these (5) for Mother's Day Gifts for my beautiful mom and four daughters that are now all mothers. With the name of their children and mothers day and the date, it's a remembrance they will have forever. I loved them and I'm sure they will enjoy and love them too~!
A Gift From me, too me
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a gift for someone else when I saw this bracelet. I thought it would be a nice addition to my jewelry box. I have only two children, so I added their names to every other one.
It turned out adorable, and I put it on right away. I am so happy with my purchase and I have had others comment on how different it is. It is such a simple bracelet with just enough uniqueness to catch someone's eye.
Thank you personalization mall, I will enjoy it for years and will be a repeat customer forever.
Love... Love.... Love
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my mother on her birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and heavy and the engraving was perfect! Love Love Love
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 15, 2014
I ordered this for myself after the birth of my Granddaughter. I was very happy with the quality, the engraving was very nice. I received the bracelet within a week of my order. Would highly recommend.
mothers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2014
Bought this bracelet for my mother in law for mothers day! She was so thrilled to have received it! She loved that it was personalized with our names on it! Great quality and great price. They guaranteed mothers day delivery and it was definitely delivered on time. Thank you! I will definitely order from this company again!
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 16, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect mothers day gift for a Grandma with 6 grandchildren. Was able to get each name enscribed in birth order so she can cherish her grandchildren each day!
Perfect
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The bracket was dead on with the names and delivered fast.
BEST GIFT
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was bought for a Mother's Day present. It was amazing! Heavy weight and didn't look cheap. Great buy!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2014
This bracelet is simply beautiful. Gave it to my mother for mother's day from her 2 grandchildren and 1 great granddaughter, she cried! It's just AWESOME!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYOSSET, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bracelet is sharp & attractive. Words are very legible, clean, and neat. Its simplicity makes it very special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved