Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Adelaide C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! It was such a beautiful piece that presented itself remarkably! I would purchase it again .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 26, 2011
The bracelets were great gifts for my mother and sister! They loved them! They were made of quality materials. I liked them so much I bought myself one! It was the perfect gift!
great for any gift giving need!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item, once for my mom, with her kids names and birthdays. Now for my Grandma with all her grandkids names. I really think that this is such a great/versitile gift! I will find someone else to buy it for I am sure!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was very pretty and good quality and I believe it will be very well received and mean alot
A special Gift for Mom
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this braclet for my mom for Christmas. I put her 6 grandchildren's names on it. I know that Christmas day when she opens it she will be so happy. The bracelet is well made, sturdy and just BEAUTIFUL. I have purchased many itms from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 25, 2011
I ordered these bracelets for my daughter in laws and granddaughters. I loved these bracelets and am going to order myself one. They are great quality and I was extremely statisfied with this purchase!!!
Perfect Gift
By Jay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are 5 people in my sisters family and had an extra for their last name. It is a little too big for her wrist but she said her husband would definitely wear it more. It worked out!!!
Retirement Gift for 29 years service
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , DE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great - our retiree loved this bracelet. Her name, place of employment & years of service made it her own bracelet created just for her, noone else has one like it.
Mother's Day
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88-year old mother loves pretty jewelry so this bracelet was perfect for her. I had it engraved with the names of her 5 children - and Love You - on the 6th link.
It was delivered promptly and I even got the sale price. Perfect gift !!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 12, 2011
Nice finish, the wife liked it for mother's day!
Looks great in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 8, 2011
This bracelet broke right away,because the metal in real thin and flimsy. When you see it, you'll say,"Why did I pay over $80.00 for this?". I was hoping to get one for all my four girlfriends. I rarely write reviews, but this one very valid.
1 of a Kind - Mothers Day Gift
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bracelet was just what I was looking for. Unique! Would definitly shop here again for every holiday need.
Family
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present for any Mother or Grandmother. Very well made and it fashionable.
Wife loved it, but scratches easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, OH) - May 18, 2015
Got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loved it! Only downside is that it scratched the first time she wore it to work when she was typing on her computer. Disappointed it scratched so easily, but otherwise a good product.
Very Disappointed
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Mothers Day gift last week and my mother has worn it twice. It's covered in scratches and it's dull already. Don't buy.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2015
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for mother's day with each child's name and birth date on an individual link. The engraving is lovely and the overall quality is excellent. The price point is perfect.
Bracelet
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow camp , NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and product is perfect!!
Got this for Mom for a birthday / Mother's Day Gift !!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to Mom yesterday for a birthday and Mother's Day gift . I put all her Grand daughters names on it. She loved it so much , she actually cried! These gifts are so special to make them so personal. I would say it is worth the price to make it special for your loved one. You can't buy anything like this at Macy's, or any other department store. So, if you want a special gift, I would say this is the site to do that on. My Mom is enjoying this so much. Also it shipped just as it said it would, and I had a question and the person on the chat answered right away! She was very helpful . Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next special day!!
What you see is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2015
Purchased two for my mom and MIL. Arrived extremely fast. Both, loved the bracelet. Happy with my purchases.
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my item today in the mail & I must say it is so pretty! It came just as it said it would by UPS. You can't buy anything this personal in store. I got this for my mothers birthday and mothers day gift. It has all her grandkids name on it along with love and cherish. It could not more perfect. I can't wait to give this to her Sunday on mothers day. I know she is going to just love it. I would order again from this site. I actually have about 4 more things coming my way , and I more excited now for them to get here. If you want a nice gift for a family member , friend or loved one , this is the site to use for sure. Hope this helps you decide what to get on your next big event .
family bracelets
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these (5) for Mother's Day Gifts for my beautiful mom and four daughters that are now all mothers. With the name of their children and mothers day and the date, it's a remembrance they will have forever. I loved them and I'm sure they will enjoy and love them too~!
A Gift From me, too me
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a gift for someone else when I saw this bracelet. I thought it would be a nice addition to my jewelry box. I have only two children, so I added their names to every other one.
It turned out adorable, and I put it on right away. I am so happy with my purchase and I have had others comment on how different it is. It is such a simple bracelet with just enough uniqueness to catch someone's eye.
Thank you personalization mall, I will enjoy it for years and will be a repeat customer forever.
Love... Love.... Love
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my mother on her birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and heavy and the engraving was perfect! Love Love Love
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 15, 2014
I ordered this for myself after the birth of my Granddaughter. I was very happy with the quality, the engraving was very nice. I received the bracelet within a week of my order. Would highly recommend.
mothers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2014
Bought this bracelet for my mother in law for mothers day! She was so thrilled to have received it! She loved that it was personalized with our names on it! Great quality and great price. They guaranteed mothers day delivery and it was definitely delivered on time. Thank you! I will definitely order from this company again!
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 16, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect mothers day gift for a Grandma with 6 grandchildren. Was able to get each name enscribed in birth order so she can cherish her grandchildren each day!
Perfect
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The bracket was dead on with the names and delivered fast.
BEST GIFT
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet was bought for a Mother's Day present. It was amazing! Heavy weight and didn't look cheap. Great buy!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2014
This bracelet is simply beautiful. Gave it to my mother for mother's day from her 2 grandchildren and 1 great granddaughter, she cried! It's just AWESOME!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYOSSET, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bracelet is sharp & attractive. Words are very legible, clean, and neat. Its simplicity makes it very special.
Gorgeous
By Cheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it had an actual clasp. But my mom is gonna love it for mother's day.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - April 26, 2014
This bracelet is beautiful. The weight is solid yet very comfortable to wear. I wear this everyday. You will be pleased to have made this choice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 31, 2014
This was the best website i ever discover everything was on time and Perfect how was soppost to be im in love with it i gonna keep shopping in here the quality is just incredible good
Family Connections Engraved Bracelet
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on this order I made turned out perfect and am really excited to see my moms reaction Christmas morning. Was very happy when i recieved this item in the mail.
Mother's Dat Gift
By Fred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! She was very touched by the gift.
A Mother's Day Hit!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother's Day....She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you so much.
christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 25, 2012
I purchased this item as a christmas gift. I was not able to see the item in person but my mom really loved it. She said that it looked really high quality. And shipping was faster than expected.
Mom's Christmas Gift!
By Christine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guarantee this bracelet is going to be a complete hit! I had all of the grandchildrens names engraved to give to my mother for Christmas. The quality is EXCELLENT! Really pleased and am sure my mother will be too! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Wow
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much better in person we just got one for my mother in-law. And I am going to order one for my mother :)
Beautiful but large
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is quite stunning and a great pick for a Mom or Grandmom. The only trouble is the bracelet is huge. With no way to adjust the size this bracelet slipped right off my hand and will do the same for my Mom (who's hand is just as small...if not smaller).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved