Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Family Connections Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Custom Engraved Bracelet for Mom and Grandma - 9729
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Adelaide C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! It was such a beautiful piece that presented itself remarkably! I would purchase it again .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 26, 2011
The bracelets were great gifts for my mother and sister! They loved them! They were made of quality materials. I liked them so much I bought myself one! It was the perfect gift!
great for any gift giving need!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item, once for my mom, with her kids names and birthdays. Now for my Grandma with all her grandkids names. I really think that this is such a great/versitile gift! I will find someone else to buy it for I am sure!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice
By Jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was very pretty and good quality and I believe it will be very well received and mean alot
A special Gift for Mom
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this braclet for my mom for Christmas. I put her 6 grandchildren's names on it. I know that Christmas day when she opens it she will be so happy. The bracelet is well made, sturdy and just BEAUTIFUL. I have purchased many itms from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 25, 2011
I ordered these bracelets for my daughter in laws and granddaughters. I loved these bracelets and am going to order myself one. They are great quality and I was extremely statisfied with this purchase!!!
Perfect Gift
By Jay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are 5 people in my sisters family and had an extra for their last name. It is a little too big for her wrist but she said her husband would definitely wear it more. It worked out!!!
Retirement Gift for 29 years service
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , DE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great - our retiree loved this bracelet. Her name, place of employment & years of service made it her own bracelet created just for her, noone else has one like it.
Mother's Day
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88-year old mother loves pretty jewelry so this bracelet was perfect for her. I had it engraved with the names of her 5 children - and Love You - on the 6th link.
It was delivered promptly and I even got the sale price. Perfect gift !!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 12, 2011
Nice finish, the wife liked it for mother's day!
Looks great in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 8, 2011
This bracelet broke right away,because the metal in real thin and flimsy. When you see it, you'll say,"Why did I pay over $80.00 for this?". I was hoping to get one for all my four girlfriends. I rarely write reviews, but this one very valid.
1 of a Kind - Mothers Day Gift
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bracelet was just what I was looking for. Unique! Would definitly shop here again for every holiday need.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - March 31, 2014
This was the best website i ever discover everything was on time and Perfect how was soppost to be im in love with it i gonna keep shopping in here the quality is just incredible good
Family Connections Engraved Bracelet
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on this order I made turned out perfect and am really excited to see my moms reaction Christmas morning. Was very happy when i recieved this item in the mail.
Mother's Dat Gift
By Fred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! She was very touched by the gift.
A Mother's Day Hit!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother's Day....She absolutely loved it!!! Thank you so much.
christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 25, 2012
I purchased this item as a christmas gift. I was not able to see the item in person but my mom really loved it. She said that it looked really high quality. And shipping was faster than expected.
Mom's Christmas Gift!
By Christine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guarantee this bracelet is going to be a complete hit! I had all of the grandchildrens names engraved to give to my mother for Christmas. The quality is EXCELLENT! Really pleased and am sure my mother will be too! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Wow
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much better in person we just got one for my mother in-law. And I am going to order one for my mother :)
Beautiful but large
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is quite stunning and a great pick for a Mom or Grandmom. The only trouble is the bracelet is huge. With no way to adjust the size this bracelet slipped right off my hand and will do the same for my Mom (who's hand is just as small...if not smaller).
Mom was Blessed
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mother's day this year. We had just lost my brother the weekend before and I knew it was going to be hard for her. She loved it and wears it with great pride. Thank you for helping me to give her a memory of her son that will never be lost.
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - May 21, 2012
Thought it looked so nice online but was disappointed. Very thin and
cheaply made and engraving is only on one side. It is starting to turn color already.
It will probably be getting returned. Don't waste your money. Expected more for the price.
Great Gift Idea!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet as a gift and have to say from the entire buying process was so simple and straight-forward. After you input your personalization you can view what it will look like. It looked exactly the same when I received the product. The quality of the bracelet was very nice and it is shiny which I think my mom will really like. It has a toggle closure so is sure to fit most wrist sizes. I am going to order a second bracelet!
Our Friend's 40th bday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - April 17, 2012
It was more beautiful in person than in the picture and all the descriptions of the reviews we read before purchasing.In the foto it looks chunkier and in person when we received it, it was a lot more feminine and beautiful looking! Our friend loved it!! What a great memory of her 40th!
silver bracelets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - February 28, 2012
I ordered four of these and was very nervous as to their quality, but was real pleased with the engraving, the silver quality and the toggle closure, will buy from again, now my favorite place to shop and lightening fast shipping. Thank you and will be back.
Not as Pictured; Engraving was Off-Center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - January 8, 2012
This bracelet is pretty, but it was a bit different from the photo pictured on the website. The quality appears better in the photo, and the silver pieces appear thicker and are shaped differently. The links are different as well. The engraving was off-center on all of the links. I also had a problem with the engraving on some bracelets I just ordered and had to return them as well. I think there may be a current quality control problem. Be careful when ordering!
lighter in weight than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 12, 2011
Though this piece is lovely and the engraving beautiful, the weight of the piece is lighter than expected given the price.
Excellent
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother, alternating names and birth years. It was delivered in a very timely manner and arrived packagaed beautifully. The bracelet itself was beautiful as well. I am looking forward to my mothers reaction when she sees it. I may do one for myself with my own childrens names and birth years on it.
Family bracelet
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this! Its heavy,but in a good way.
Silver Engraved Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
The item is beautiful and you are able to add many names.
If you have a lot of kids, it is a cool item to have with their names engraved.
The only problem that I have is that the bracelet's clasp comes undone very easily.
the bracelet is lovely but
By Shopper (Bronxville, NY) - March 6, 2014
I received this bracelet for Christmas and I was so happy to wear it. I was skeptical because of the clasp: it could slip out as a prior bracelet I had lost.
I arrived home to find the bracelet missing from my wrist and I was so upset. I had worn it the first time and it broke my heart.It was a gift from my daughter and my grandchildren.I didn't tell her and I would like to replace with another, but will it slip out again? A lobster claw clasp would be more secure...
Mother's Day Bracelet
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day which I opened early - my husband is away from home working and he ordered it early so it would arrive before Mother's Day. It is absolutely beautiful. I don't know how he finds these unique gifts but he continues to surprise me. I love it.
great bracelet!
By Serena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little expensive, but we used the bracelet as gifts for our girlfriends 40th birthday. We have all been friends for 20+ years and it has been a great keepsake.
Very nice gift-Ecellent quality
By Felice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south palm beach, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother-in-law and had all of her grandkids names put on it. She is very hard to please but we know she will love it and wear it proudly.
Great gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. I put each child's name (she has 3) on a disk followed by their birthdate on the next disk.

It's good quality and the engraving is nicely done. The only thing is that it is rather large. My daughter has small wrists and it would come off if she flung her arm.

All in all a great gift.
One was so nice, we had to get two!
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bracelet from my FAVORITE website! The picture doesn't do it justice, because it is much shinier in person. I ordered one for my Mom for Mother's Day, and when my husband saw it, he ordered one for his Mom, too!
Perfect gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was received in a timely manner. The only drawback I can see is the limit of 6 names, but that number happened to work for my needs.
Just What I Expected
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived and looked just as I expected. The weight and quality are very nice. The service was very quick also, even with personalization.
Very Pleased
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson , OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my self; I have my children’s name and date of birth. I have had several complements so I am placing another order for my mother as a gift for mothers day.
Loved this bracelet so much, I received it twice!
By Patti M. (Modesto, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this bracelet from my twin sisters, Maureen and Denise. Wore it to a Billy Joel/Elton John Concert and lost it. The twins graciously bought me another exactly like the original. I had twin bracelets from my twin sisters, whom I love dearly! This a a beautiful piece of jewelry which I will cherish for a long time....but never wear to a concert again. Word to the wise: The clasp enables the bracelet to slip off. You might want to change the clasp to have a smaller loop to lock it or get a safety chain on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved