Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
Nice with a few concerns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
I have purchased this to be a Father's Day gift for my husband who loves to fish and hunt. While the concept is great, the execution doesn't seem to be completely thought out...especially when sold in the "Father's Day" category. This seat has the overall look as if made for an adult; unfortunately, the seat section is WAY to small for my husband to sit on, it barely seems wide enough for my 6 year old's bottom! (Side note: we are average/small built bodies, so this not the issue) I guess I should have paid more attention to the specific dimensions, instead if taking for graunted this would be adequate size. Also, this seat is extremely light weight, which is convenient when carrying to the pond/lake/woods, but I am concerned it will not be durable enough for all purposes intended.
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Good value
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
Great Item....
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Anniversary gift
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
It was okay
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a lot smaller then expected
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
Item was just as described
gift for my husband
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
Fishin for Love
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
Size is misleading
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
Loved the design, color, fabric,and monograg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 16, 2012
The only thing my husband didn't like was the Height.
Just to low to the ground.
great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
Personalized Goody
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and it was very good. Just wish more sturdy.
good chair
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair for price. Great gift idea for dads.
Smaller than I expected
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guy I bought it for weighs about 300 lbs., and I do not see this chair lasting 5 minutes under his weight. It DOES look nice, though.
Cool chair
By Trisha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my fiance saw this chair, he insisted that he needed one of his own. Very cool.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2012
Wish it was a little bigger. Looks durable, but my husband is 6 feet tall and it is too small for him.
dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - December 27, 2011
good quality loved the personalization and space in cooler. Drawback was the chair is very low to the ground.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
Nice but small
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Father's Day. My dad loved the personalization on the side. In theory it's a great gift idea. However, it's smaller than I expected. The seat itself would barely fit me and I am only 5'8" and 148lbs. I think at best my son and nephew will enjoy sitting on it when they go fishing with my dad. Or my dad can use it to sit his tackle box. Overall, it's a nice, cute gift but I wouldn't buy it for the "seat" aspect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Attractive Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. It is a very attractive product and a unique gift. I have not given it to my husband yet. Hopefully he will enjoy it. The only negative is that the seat is quite small, so I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for a large man.
Good quality, Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Red stitching and it looked great. Thanks personalization mall!
Great gift for the fisherman in your life but a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 14, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea especially with being able to personalize it. I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is always going fishing at the spur of the moment and definitely could use this. Its lightweight, easy to set up and take down for on the go. However, it is a lot smaller than I thought. It really looks like its made for a kid to sit on. It also says it can hold up to 24 cans. I highly doubt it, it is pretty small. My boyfriend really liked it though so hopefully he can still use it.
Ordered Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 14, 2011
I ordered one for a friend and my husband wanted one for himself. They look nice and durable. I wish the personalization was centered better.
seat too small!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality but child sized seat. Seems like the "seat" part will be better used as a small table to lay out a sandwich, etc.
Very nice!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler/seat I ordered for my husband's birthday. The personalization is great. I was disappointed with the size, though. Thought it would be bigger.
Wonderful Gift
By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so happy to get this seat that has a cooler underneath. It is smaller then I thought - shorter and little are to actually sit on. However, the concept is too great to pass up. Since my husband is fairly fit, it will work for him just fine.
Great cooler chairs
By Kristopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought it would be, but otherwise the chairs (ordered 7 for my groomsmen) look to be of good quality. The stitching on the personalized names is clean and looks nice. Shhipping was super fast. I'd like one for myself!
Extremely fast!!!
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was placed, filled, shipped, and received all in less than 5 day!!! And that was with standard shipping mind you.
The product overall was as I expected. The quality of the personalized stiching isn't the best. But with such a quick turnaround time I didn't anticipate it to be.
Still very pleased!
Not at all what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011
BEWARE. Not large enough and not a chair. There is no way to sit on this thing and be comfortable unless you are a child or very small. False advertising. Do not buy this unless you are buying for a child.
BEWARE. THIS IS NOT A CHAIR.
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An example of false advertising. This is a very short stool, not a chair. My son can not sit on this stool comfortably. It is poorly constructed and very flimsy. I do not believe it would hold up at all. I am stuck with something that I could not give as a gift because of its poor construction and not being what was described. There is no way an adult could sit and fish in comfort on this tiny stool. BEWARE THIS "CHAIR" IS NOT WHAT THEY CLAIM> DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved