Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
    ~MARY - MS

    Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Quality
    By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
    Not pleased
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
    Nice with a few concerns
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
    I have purchased this to be a Father's Day gift for my husband who loves to fish and hunt. While the concept is great, the execution doesn't seem to be completely thought out...especially when sold in the "Father's Day" category. This seat has the overall look as if made for an adult; unfortunately, the seat section is WAY to small for my husband to sit on, it barely seems wide enough for my 6 year old's bottom! (Side note: we are average/small built bodies, so this not the issue) I guess I should have paid more attention to the specific dimensions, instead if taking for graunted this would be adequate size. Also, this seat is extremely light weight, which is convenient when carrying to the pond/lake/woods, but I am concerned it will not be durable enough for all purposes intended.
    Fantastic!
    By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
    Good value
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
    Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
    Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
    Just right!
    By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
    Sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
    Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
    Great Item....
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
    Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
    I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
    Anniversary gift
    By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
    Fishing Chair
    By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
    Not Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
    I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
    It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
    NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
    It was okay
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a lot smaller then expected
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
    Item was just as described
    gift for my husband
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
    Fishin for Love
    By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
    Size is misleading
    By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
    Loved the design, color, fabric,and monograg!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 16, 2012
    The only thing my husband didn't like was the Height.
    Just to low to the ground.
    great gift for my hubby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
    I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
    Good quality, Great gift!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the Red stitching and it looked great. Thanks personalization mall!
    Attractive Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 23, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. It is a very attractive product and a unique gift. I have not given it to my husband yet. Hopefully he will enjoy it. The only negative is that the seat is quite small, so I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for a large man.
    Great cooler chairs
    By Kristopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I thought it would be, but otherwise the chairs (ordered 7 for my groomsmen) look to be of good quality. The stitching on the personalized names is clean and looks nice. Shhipping was super fast. I'd like one for myself!
    seat too small!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good quality but child sized seat. Seems like the "seat" part will be better used as a small table to lay out a sandwich, etc.
    Extremely fast!!!
    By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was placed, filled, shipped, and received all in less than 5 day!!! And that was with standard shipping mind you.
    The product overall was as I expected. The quality of the personalized stiching isn't the best. But with such a quick turnaround time I didn't anticipate it to be.
    Still very pleased!
    Ordered Two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 14, 2011
    I ordered one for a friend and my husband wanted one for himself. They look nice and durable. I wish the personalization was centered better.
    Fishing Stool & Beer Cooler in one
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a closing gift for the client whose house I sold. He's a fisherman and is moving to the country. He loved it. It is sturdy and has a zippered section for bait and another section of pockets for beer. The only negative I noticed was that the seat was rather small. My client fit on it fine but is your guy is a big guy, this might not be the one for him.
    Sweet!
    By Brande C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While my husband say the cooler isn't the best he's ever seen, he LOVES this thing! Looked great, name was added perfectly, cool item.
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 30, 2011
    I was pleased with the look and overall quality of the product. It is also light weight but sturdy. Perfect for what I wanted it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I am not sure that the insulation will keep the temperature steady for a few hours as it doesn't look very strong.
    Definitely recommend.
    fishing chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 13, 2012
    the chair came out really nicely, with the monogram looking great! it feels a little like it might not be as sturdy as i hoped, but it seems to hold my weight for now! Very cool.
    Great gift for the fisherman in your life but a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 14, 2011
    I think this is a great gift idea especially with being able to personalize it. I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is always going fishing at the spur of the moment and definitely could use this. Its lightweight, easy to set up and take down for on the go. However, it is a lot smaller than I thought. It really looks like its made for a kid to sit on. It also says it can hold up to 24 cans. I highly doubt it, it is pretty small. My boyfriend really liked it though so hopefully he can still use it.
    Very nice!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this cooler/seat I ordered for my husband's birthday. The personalization is great. I was disappointed with the size, though. Thought it would be bigger.
    VERY SMALL
    By Cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this chair to give to my husband for Christmas. I wanted to see it before giving it him, and am very disappointed in the size... the picture makes it look MUCH bigger. Please read the size of ANYTHING before ordering. I think I am going to be embarrassed giving this to him, with it being so small. Having your name stitched on it, there is no refund. :-( I would return it if I could! After Christmas, I will post another review with my husbands reaction.
    Smaller than I expected
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the size. I feel I need to give the gift to a child instead of the adult I bought it for.
    Alot smaller than it looks!!!! WARNING!!!!!
    By Faith W. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is made for someone a child's size. Yes the stitching was nice, but the product itself was definitely NOT worth paying over $60 bucks, that includes shipping! I can't believe they charged extra for weight to ship this thing bcuz it doesn't even weigh 5 lbs!!! I wish I could return it and get my money back!!!!!
    Not a chair STOOL
    By Ladilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a Fathers Day gift for an true fisherman! I was disappointed in size! Too small for a man, but cute!
    too small
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    from the picture I was expecting a larger seat. thank goodness my son is not really big.
    DISSAPOINTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2011
    VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE ITEM ITSELF. THE CHAIR IS BARELY A FOOT OFF THE GROUND. IT WAS REALLY MY FAULT FOR NOT READING THE DIMENTIONS. MY HUSBAND IS OLDER, AND COULD NOT SIT DOWN ON IT. I HAD "GRANDPA" PUT ON IT, AND THAT WAS VERY NICE. WE WILL JUST HAVE TO USE IT AS A COOLER, AND LET OUR GRANDSON, WHO IS 12, USE THE SEAT. IT WAS WELL MADE. AND WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT IF THEY HAD MADE THE SEAT TALLER. ONLY THE YOUNG COULD SQUAT DOWN THAT LOW.
    I Did not realize it was a stoop
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It may be my fault, but I did not realize this chair had no back. Yes, it is called fisherman's chair, but beware that it is a comfortable stoop. I thought it was folded in the picture and that it actually had a back.
    Not at all what expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011
    BEWARE. Not large enough and not a chair. There is no way to sit on this thing and be comfortable unless you are a child or very small. False advertising. Do not buy this unless you are buying for a child.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved