Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - June 15, 2013
    This was bought as a gift for my dad, so I have actually never seen it. However dad says its great,and can't wait to toss a 6 pack of soda into it and go to the lake. He loves that his name is right on it, so he'll never confuse it with someone else's.
    small sit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 26, 2012
    I bought this chair for my dad for Christmas... he loves to fish. So when he opened his gift he was excited because it was personalized which gives it a special touch. But when he opened the chair I was disappointed at how small the sit is. I think a he is going to be sitting on the cushion and handle part literally. The cooler itself its very spacy, Im giving a 4 star because of the sit.
    Good item
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this to my husband for father's day and he was floored... He loved the idea. The chair is a bit small but a decent material for the price.
    Nice chair, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
    My husband loves to fish so I bought him this as a gift for Father's Day. The chair is much smaller than I expected, luckily my husband is not very tall and not very big, otherwise I do not think he could have used it. The cooler is also much smaller than expected. However whether its used for fishing, baseball games or whatever, it is a nice gift and portable.
    Great Quality, just smaller than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - July 1, 2013
    I bought it for my husband and we were surprised about the size. It is more of a fishing stool rather than a chair. He sat in it and was surprised at how comfortable it still was and convenient having a decent sized cooler. The long thick strap is a plus too.
    I would be weary for anyone over 6' 1" or 6' 2". It is low to the ground.

    Over all, Loved It!
    Great gift!
    By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I had expected. It is made of nice, durable materials and the personalization came out great. Great gift idea!
    Great Purchase
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
    Good item for the person that has it all !!!
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
    love it
    By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
    Fishing Chair and Cooler
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter ordered this for her husband and is very pleased with the quality and the engraving. She cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas.
    Cool little cooler / seat
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
    Just what I wanted
    By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
    Happy Daughter-in-law
    By Saundra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who is loves fishing and goes quite often during the spring and summer. She loved it and the fact that it was personalized gave this gift a more personal touch from us. Your service was excellent and the quality was excellent. I will definitely use your site again.
    Great deal!
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this on sale ($39) & it was a great deal for the price! Its for my step-son, 18 yrs old & I didn't want to go the gift card route. I'm so glad I didn't, its awesome! I can't wait to give it to him!
    Fantastic
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter. I had recently purchased one for my son-in-law and my daughter loved it so much that I ordered her one also. They are extremely well made and roomy. The personalization is lovely. I'll be back shortly for Valentine gifts! I know they'll be wonderful! Thanks for your fast, well-packaged shipping.
    Perfect Father's day gift
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband LOVES this chair! It is great quality. I ordered early for fathers day. And received the chair in less than a week. Since he is already out fishing I had to give it to him early. I would definitely suggest this to others.
    NO SURPRISES - PRODUCT AS PROMISED
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something unique and personalized for Valentine's Day (and our anniversary), this 'fishing seat' was perfect. Red monogram was striking against the black canvas. My husband thought it was very cool, and definitely met my continual challenge of finding that unexpected gift to make holidays special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved