Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I had expected. It is made of nice, durable materials and the personalization came out great. Great gift idea!
Good item for the person that has it all !!!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
Just what I wanted
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
Great Purchase
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
Cool little cooler / seat
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Happy Daughter-in-law
By Saundra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who is loves fishing and goes quite often during the spring and summer. She loved it and the fact that it was personalized gave this gift a more personal touch from us. Your service was excellent and the quality was excellent. I will definitely use your site again.
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale ($39) & it was a great deal for the price! Its for my step-son, 18 yrs old & I didn't want to go the gift card route. I'm so glad I didn't, its awesome! I can't wait to give it to him!
Fantastic
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter. I had recently purchased one for my son-in-law and my daughter loved it so much that I ordered her one also. They are extremely well made and roomy. The personalization is lovely. I'll be back shortly for Valentine gifts! I know they'll be wonderful! Thanks for your fast, well-packaged shipping.
Perfect Father's day gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this chair! It is great quality. I ordered early for fathers day. And received the chair in less than a week. Since he is already out fishing I had to give it to him early. I would definitely suggest this to others.
NO SURPRISES - PRODUCT AS PROMISED
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique and personalized for Valentine's Day (and our anniversary), this 'fishing seat' was perfect. Red monogram was striking against the black canvas. My husband thought it was very cool, and definitely met my continual challenge of finding that unexpected gift to make holidays special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved