Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for fishermen and athletes
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 23 year old nephew loves to fish and also coaches all the sports at a high school. He loved this and said he couldn't wait to take it to the ballfield. I am still favorite aunt!
features I don't like
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair is much smaller then expexted. Bought for my son in law for xmas. The seat is really to small for him.
Looks Great
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks realy good the name print was done great...
I liked it and this will be a xmas gift to a realy close family friend I know he will enjoy and get a kick when he sees HIS NAME!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - October 22, 2011
I got this for my son and 2 grandsons they all love.
Thank You
Wonderful Man Gift
By Roanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend that loves to go fishing. He drinks beer and there is a nice place to keep it without going to a camper or icee chest for one. The canvas is blue which is his favorite color and the engraving was done in bautiful style and I chose gold color for his name. It makes a very nice gift for a man.
double the price and poorly packed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - August 26, 2011
The chairs ar decent. found out that three other sites had the identical items for $17.95
Great Gift!!
By Chandricka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, an avid fisherman. He loves it and claims he'd not seen one like this. He was happy to replace his old one and the personalization was a brilliant final touch!!
Chair is actually VERY small! "Sit n Fish" name is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 11, 2011
CHECK OUT THE DIMENSIONS. Don't make the same mistake as me and think that this would make a good gift for an adult. It sounds cool, but realistically, you need to make sure you double check the dimensions because I didn't and when it showed up as my gift to my dad for Father's Day I was super embarrassed and a little appalled at actually how really tiny it is. It is more appropriate for a child. Yes partly my fault for not paying close enough attention to the details, but "Sit n' Fish" name is misleading. No one could comfortably "sit n' fish" on this chair. Except maybe a 5 year old.
not for big guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 26, 2011
this chair overall is a great idea, but not meant for guys or gals above small. The delivery and process for personalizing was great. The chair is very low to the ground and not a good idea for people with bad knees or trouble getting up from low seating.
Great for Father's Day
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and was good quality, it was a bit short to the ground so it is a short seat, but very cute and perfect of Father's Day. Thanks!
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
Sit n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The quality was just as shown in Advertisement.
Made the perfect gift.
Loved it, size is what I expected
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The size is what I expected given that they put items in the picture with it to give you a reference (beer bottle). Sturdy and great quality. I bought it for myself for when I'm walking around tailgating and want to stop and hang out a big. I don't expect to be sitting eye level to people in fold out chairs, just wanted to not sit on the ground! Perfect for that.
Overly Priced
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very small and priced a lot higher than other companies. It is cute and was delivered very fast. You pay for faster service.
Nice with a few concerns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
I have purchased this to be a Father's Day gift for my husband who loves to fish and hunt. While the concept is great, the execution doesn't seem to be completely thought out...especially when sold in the "Father's Day" category. This seat has the overall look as if made for an adult; unfortunately, the seat section is WAY to small for my husband to sit on, it barely seems wide enough for my 6 year old's bottom! (Side note: we are average/small built bodies, so this not the issue) I guess I should have paid more attention to the specific dimensions, instead if taking for graunted this would be adequate size. Also, this seat is extremely light weight, which is convenient when carrying to the pond/lake/woods, but I am concerned it will not be durable enough for all purposes intended.
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Good value
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
Great Item....
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Anniversary gift
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
It was okay
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a lot smaller then expected
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
Item was just as described
gift for my husband
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
Fishin for Love
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
Size is misleading
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
Loved the design, color, fabric,and monograg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 16, 2012
The only thing my husband didn't like was the Height.
Just to low to the ground.
great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
seat too small!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality but child sized seat. Seems like the "seat" part will be better used as a small table to lay out a sandwich, etc.
Good quality, Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Red stitching and it looked great. Thanks personalization mall!
Extremely fast!!!
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was placed, filled, shipped, and received all in less than 5 day!!! And that was with standard shipping mind you.
The product overall was as I expected. The quality of the personalized stiching isn't the best. But with such a quick turnaround time I didn't anticipate it to be.
Still very pleased!
Very nice!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler/seat I ordered for my husband's birthday. The personalization is great. I was disappointed with the size, though. Thought it would be bigger.
Great cooler chairs
By Kristopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought it would be, but otherwise the chairs (ordered 7 for my groomsmen) look to be of good quality. The stitching on the personalized names is clean and looks nice. Shhipping was super fast. I'd like one for myself!
Attractive Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. It is a very attractive product and a unique gift. I have not given it to my husband yet. Hopefully he will enjoy it. The only negative is that the seat is quite small, so I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for a large man.
Great gift for the fisherman in your life but a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 14, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea especially with being able to personalize it. I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is always going fishing at the spur of the moment and definitely could use this. Its lightweight, easy to set up and take down for on the go. However, it is a lot smaller than I thought. It really looks like its made for a kid to sit on. It also says it can hold up to 24 cans. I highly doubt it, it is pretty small. My boyfriend really liked it though so hopefully he can still use it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved