Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great for fishermen and athletes
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 23 year old nephew loves to fish and also coaches all the sports at a high school. He loved this and said he couldn't wait to take it to the ballfield. I am still favorite aunt!
features I don't like
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair is much smaller then expexted. Bought for my son in law for xmas. The seat is really to small for him.
Looks Great
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks realy good the name print was done great...
I liked it and this will be a xmas gift to a realy close family friend I know he will enjoy and get a kick when he sees HIS NAME!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - October 22, 2011
I got this for my son and 2 grandsons they all love.
Thank You
Wonderful Man Gift
By Roanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend that loves to go fishing. He drinks beer and there is a nice place to keep it without going to a camper or icee chest for one. The canvas is blue which is his favorite color and the engraving was done in bautiful style and I chose gold color for his name. It makes a very nice gift for a man.
double the price and poorly packed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - August 26, 2011
The chairs ar decent. found out that three other sites had the identical items for $17.95
Great Gift!!
By Chandricka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, an avid fisherman. He loves it and claims he'd not seen one like this. He was happy to replace his old one and the personalization was a brilliant final touch!!
Chair is actually VERY small! "Sit n Fish" name is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 11, 2011
CHECK OUT THE DIMENSIONS. Don't make the same mistake as me and think that this would make a good gift for an adult. It sounds cool, but realistically, you need to make sure you double check the dimensions because I didn't and when it showed up as my gift to my dad for Father's Day I was super embarrassed and a little appalled at actually how really tiny it is. It is more appropriate for a child. Yes partly my fault for not paying close enough attention to the details, but "Sit n' Fish" name is misleading. No one could comfortably "sit n' fish" on this chair. Except maybe a 5 year old.
not for big guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 26, 2011
this chair overall is a great idea, but not meant for guys or gals above small. The delivery and process for personalizing was great. The chair is very low to the ground and not a good idea for people with bad knees or trouble getting up from low seating.
Great for Father's Day
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and was good quality, it was a bit short to the ground so it is a short seat, but very cute and perfect of Father's Day. Thanks!
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
For my dad
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think he's gonna love it !
Sit n fish cooker and chsir
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made sturdy but disappointed in the size of it. Big enough only for a small child
Sit n fish for my Dad
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He already received this because he lives out of state and he loves it! He is retired and lives off a lake so this will definitely be used often. He was excited that his name was on the side.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 14, 2016
I like this chair and the idea behind it unfortunately it looks like a children's chair because it's so small and low to the ground. I didn't measure and that's my fault make sure you do that, since it's a personalized item i will keep it.
Great Dad Gift for the guy who has everything!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas, he's one of those "he has everything" Dad's and I always have a hard time finding him a gift he'll actually like and use. This was perfect, he loves it! He'll get plenty of use out of it at the lake, in the woods, or even at the beach! Shipping was fast and customer service was great!! I did run into a shipping issue the first time around my package was stolen from my front porch and Personalization Mall re-shipped my gift straight to my Dad's house and he was still able to get it in time for Christmas!
Sit-n-Fish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2015
Seems well made. Stitching was correct and done nicely.
To be given as gift so we'll see!
Great gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my fishing father....very well made and perfect for him
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 20, 2015
Quick delivery, writing done perfectly. Got 4 of these as groomsman gifts. Thx
Great Product
By Merideth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as described, fast shipping, the embroidery looks great!
Father's Day Must!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgoon, OH) - July 3, 2015
He loved it! Great quality product.
Loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son in law and he loved it!
Fishing chair
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a lot smaller than anticipated
Average
By chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and personalization nicely done. However chair was a little smaller than expected for an average sized male.
Disappointed
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pt. Orchard, WA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed. The size of this chair cooler does not fit an adult. This should be sold as a child's toy. I bought this for my coaching staff...I apologized.
JC
Husband loves
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice chair, my husband loved it.Fast shipping and the personalization is nice.
Sit n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The quality was just as shown in Advertisement.
Made the perfect gift.
Loved it, size is what I expected
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The size is what I expected given that they put items in the picture with it to give you a reference (beer bottle). Sturdy and great quality. I bought it for myself for when I'm walking around tailgating and want to stop and hang out a big. I don't expect to be sitting eye level to people in fold out chairs, just wanted to not sit on the ground! Perfect for that.
Overly Priced
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very small and priced a lot higher than other companies. It is cute and was delivered very fast. You pay for faster service.
Nice with a few concerns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
I have purchased this to be a Father's Day gift for my husband who loves to fish and hunt. While the concept is great, the execution doesn't seem to be completely thought out...especially when sold in the "Father's Day" category. This seat has the overall look as if made for an adult; unfortunately, the seat section is WAY to small for my husband to sit on, it barely seems wide enough for my 6 year old's bottom! (Side note: we are average/small built bodies, so this not the issue) I guess I should have paid more attention to the specific dimensions, instead if taking for graunted this would be adequate size. Also, this seat is extremely light weight, which is convenient when carrying to the pond/lake/woods, but I am concerned it will not be durable enough for all purposes intended.
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Good value
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
Great Item....
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Anniversary gift
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved