Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for fishermen and athletes
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 23 year old nephew loves to fish and also coaches all the sports at a high school. He loved this and said he couldn't wait to take it to the ballfield. I am still favorite aunt!
features I don't like
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair is much smaller then expexted. Bought for my son in law for xmas. The seat is really to small for him.
Looks Great
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks realy good the name print was done great...
I liked it and this will be a xmas gift to a realy close family friend I know he will enjoy and get a kick when he sees HIS NAME!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - October 22, 2011
I got this for my son and 2 grandsons they all love.
Thank You
Wonderful Man Gift
By Roanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend that loves to go fishing. He drinks beer and there is a nice place to keep it without going to a camper or icee chest for one. The canvas is blue which is his favorite color and the engraving was done in bautiful style and I chose gold color for his name. It makes a very nice gift for a man.
double the price and poorly packed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - August 26, 2011
The chairs ar decent. found out that three other sites had the identical items for $17.95
Great Gift!!
By Chandricka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, an avid fisherman. He loves it and claims he'd not seen one like this. He was happy to replace his old one and the personalization was a brilliant final touch!!
Chair is actually VERY small! "Sit n Fish" name is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 11, 2011
CHECK OUT THE DIMENSIONS. Don't make the same mistake as me and think that this would make a good gift for an adult. It sounds cool, but realistically, you need to make sure you double check the dimensions because I didn't and when it showed up as my gift to my dad for Father's Day I was super embarrassed and a little appalled at actually how really tiny it is. It is more appropriate for a child. Yes partly my fault for not paying close enough attention to the details, but "Sit n' Fish" name is misleading. No one could comfortably "sit n' fish" on this chair. Except maybe a 5 year old.
not for big guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 26, 2011
this chair overall is a great idea, but not meant for guys or gals above small. The delivery and process for personalizing was great. The chair is very low to the ground and not a good idea for people with bad knees or trouble getting up from low seating.
Great for Father's Day
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and was good quality, it was a bit short to the ground so it is a short seat, but very cute and perfect of Father's Day. Thanks!
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
Nice with a few concerns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
I have purchased this to be a Father's Day gift for my husband who loves to fish and hunt. While the concept is great, the execution doesn't seem to be completely thought out...especially when sold in the "Father's Day" category. This seat has the overall look as if made for an adult; unfortunately, the seat section is WAY to small for my husband to sit on, it barely seems wide enough for my 6 year old's bottom! (Side note: we are average/small built bodies, so this not the issue) I guess I should have paid more attention to the specific dimensions, instead if taking for graunted this would be adequate size. Also, this seat is extremely light weight, which is convenient when carrying to the pond/lake/woods, but I am concerned it will not be durable enough for all purposes intended.
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Good value
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
Great Item....
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Anniversary gift
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
It was okay
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a lot smaller then expected
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
Item was just as described
gift for my husband
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
Fishin for Love
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
Size is misleading
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
Loved the design, color, fabric,and monograg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 16, 2012
The only thing my husband didn't like was the Height.
Just to low to the ground.
great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
Personalized Goody
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and it was very good. Just wish more sturdy.
good chair
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair for price. Great gift idea for dads.
Smaller than I expected
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guy I bought it for weighs about 300 lbs., and I do not see this chair lasting 5 minutes under his weight. It DOES look nice, though.
Cool chair
By Trisha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my fiance saw this chair, he insisted that he needed one of his own. Very cool.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2012
Wish it was a little bigger. Looks durable, but my husband is 6 feet tall and it is too small for him.
dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - December 27, 2011
good quality loved the personalization and space in cooler. Drawback was the chair is very low to the ground.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
Nice but small
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Father's Day. My dad loved the personalization on the side. In theory it's a great gift idea. However, it's smaller than I expected. The seat itself would barely fit me and I am only 5'8" and 148lbs. I think at best my son and nephew will enjoy sitting on it when they go fishing with my dad. Or my dad can use it to sit his tackle box. Overall, it's a nice, cute gift but I wouldn't buy it for the "seat" aspect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Attractive Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. It is a very attractive product and a unique gift. I have not given it to my husband yet. Hopefully he will enjoy it. The only negative is that the seat is quite small, so I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for a large man.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved