Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for fishermen and athletes
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 23 year old nephew loves to fish and also coaches all the sports at a high school. He loved this and said he couldn't wait to take it to the ballfield. I am still favorite aunt!
features I don't like
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair is much smaller then expexted. Bought for my son in law for xmas. The seat is really to small for him.
Looks Great
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks realy good the name print was done great...
I liked it and this will be a xmas gift to a realy close family friend I know he will enjoy and get a kick when he sees HIS NAME!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - October 22, 2011
I got this for my son and 2 grandsons they all love.
Thank You
Wonderful Man Gift
By Roanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend that loves to go fishing. He drinks beer and there is a nice place to keep it without going to a camper or icee chest for one. The canvas is blue which is his favorite color and the engraving was done in bautiful style and I chose gold color for his name. It makes a very nice gift for a man.
double the price and poorly packed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - August 26, 2011
The chairs ar decent. found out that three other sites had the identical items for $17.95
Great Gift!!
By Chandricka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, an avid fisherman. He loves it and claims he'd not seen one like this. He was happy to replace his old one and the personalization was a brilliant final touch!!
Chair is actually VERY small! "Sit n Fish" name is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 11, 2011
CHECK OUT THE DIMENSIONS. Don't make the same mistake as me and think that this would make a good gift for an adult. It sounds cool, but realistically, you need to make sure you double check the dimensions because I didn't and when it showed up as my gift to my dad for Father's Day I was super embarrassed and a little appalled at actually how really tiny it is. It is more appropriate for a child. Yes partly my fault for not paying close enough attention to the details, but "Sit n' Fish" name is misleading. No one could comfortably "sit n' fish" on this chair. Except maybe a 5 year old.
not for big guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 26, 2011
this chair overall is a great idea, but not meant for guys or gals above small. The delivery and process for personalizing was great. The chair is very low to the ground and not a good idea for people with bad knees or trouble getting up from low seating.
Great for Father's Day
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and was good quality, it was a bit short to the ground so it is a short seat, but very cute and perfect of Father's Day. Thanks!
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Good value
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seat for fishing! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but was a great gift!
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 1, 2013
Product came in good packaging and looks great. It is an Xmas gift so durability has not yet been tested. I have bought many products from this website and have not been disappointed at any time.
Great Item....
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for other than fishing. Great product.
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Anniversary gift
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband..he loved it ..The name engraved was the best part...I love the site and will keep coming back for all heartfelt gifts.
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
It was okay
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a lot smaller then expected
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
Item was just as described
gift for my husband
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
Fishin for Love
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
Size is misleading
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
Loved the design, color, fabric,and monograg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 16, 2012
The only thing my husband didn't like was the Height.
Just to low to the ground.
great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
Great gift for the fisherman in your life but a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 14, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea especially with being able to personalize it. I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is always going fishing at the spur of the moment and definitely could use this. Its lightweight, easy to set up and take down for on the go. However, it is a lot smaller than I thought. It really looks like its made for a kid to sit on. It also says it can hold up to 24 cans. I highly doubt it, it is pretty small. My boyfriend really liked it though so hopefully he can still use it.
seat too small!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality but child sized seat. Seems like the "seat" part will be better used as a small table to lay out a sandwich, etc.
Good quality, Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Red stitching and it looked great. Thanks personalization mall!
Attractive Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. It is a very attractive product and a unique gift. I have not given it to my husband yet. Hopefully he will enjoy it. The only negative is that the seat is quite small, so I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for a large man.
Ordered Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 14, 2011
I ordered one for a friend and my husband wanted one for himself. They look nice and durable. I wish the personalization was centered better.
Sweet!
By Brande C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While my husband say the cooler isn't the best he's ever seen, he LOVES this thing! Looked great, name was added perfectly, cool item.
fishing chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 13, 2012
the chair came out really nicely, with the monogram looking great! it feels a little like it might not be as sturdy as i hoped, but it seems to hold my weight for now! Very cool.
Fishing Stool & Beer Cooler in one
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a closing gift for the client whose house I sold. He's a fisherman and is moving to the country. He loved it. It is sturdy and has a zippered section for bait and another section of pockets for beer. The only negative I noticed was that the seat was rather small. My client fit on it fine but is your guy is a big guy, this might not be the one for him.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 30, 2011
I was pleased with the look and overall quality of the product. It is also light weight but sturdy. Perfect for what I wanted it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I am not sure that the insulation will keep the temperature steady for a few hours as it doesn't look very strong.
Definitely recommend.
DISSAPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2011
VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE ITEM ITSELF. THE CHAIR IS BARELY A FOOT OFF THE GROUND. IT WAS REALLY MY FAULT FOR NOT READING THE DIMENTIONS. MY HUSBAND IS OLDER, AND COULD NOT SIT DOWN ON IT. I HAD "GRANDPA" PUT ON IT, AND THAT WAS VERY NICE. WE WILL JUST HAVE TO USE IT AS A COOLER, AND LET OUR GRANDSON, WHO IS 12, USE THE SEAT. IT WAS WELL MADE. AND WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT IF THEY HAD MADE THE SEAT TALLER. ONLY THE YOUNG COULD SQUAT DOWN THAT LOW.
I Did not realize it was a stoop
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be my fault, but I did not realize this chair had no back. Yes, it is called fisherman's chair, but beware that it is a comfortable stoop. I thought it was folded in the picture and that it actually had a back.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved