Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
~Chelsea - TX

You Design It Engraved Message Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Message Silver Bracelet - 9734
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a beautiful braclet. I love the detail in the personalization, I've never been disappointed with anything on this site yet and don't think I ever will be. Thanks Personalizationmall for making my family's Christmas special!
pretty and prompt
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful to be able to see the product, wording and design on-line before purchasing. It came quickly and was exactly like ordered. I would use them again, thank you.
Easy, Fast, and REALLY cute!
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great experience with my purchase. The process was easy, the delivery was fast, and the bracelet came out REALLY cute. I'll definitely be back for more!
My sister loved it!
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my sister since she was retiring and of course my lil sister so I was able to corilate her being my sister and also retireing from teaching in the bracelet. Love the engraving and the bracelet was just as pictured. She loved it!!! Also, delivery was as you had posted. It was nice to be able to track my gift. Thank you again.
beautiful & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 4, 2011
I gave this to my daughter as a confirmation present in which I had her name and date of confirmation on each link plus attributes for which I tell her about herself engraved on the other links. She loved the bracelet and every time she wears the bracelet, it reminds her of her special day.
Custom Message Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is the 4th custom message bracelet I have ordered and given to friends. Every recipient has been thrilled with it. I have been pleased with the quality. The "T" catch can be a little tricky to open and close but it is very secure. I will be purchasing these again. I really should get one for myself! They are that attractive!
great price -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - May 8, 2013
I liked the bracelet and quality. Engraving was ok except for one name is not completely straight on the bracelet. She won't notice it. Otherwise ...great gift
Very Pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the package arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the product. It came in a jewelry box and ready to give as a gift immediately. I gave it as a gift to my mother who loved it as well. The engraving was done so well and it looked like I spent well over the price listed. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall before and would recommend their products to anyone.
Great results
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was so quick I was surprised and extremely impressed with the quality of the bracelet
awesome!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a graduation gift, she really was impressed

Beautiful
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous product, Love it....Will make a great gift for my mom on christmas.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for an 8th grade girl - and the bracelet was just beautiful. She loved it so much she put it on immediately. The workmanship is absolutely perfect for any age.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved