Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - From the Kitchen of Design - 2873
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my neice for a Christmas gift can't want for her to open it. It's so personal, and unique.
Review for Recipe Cards
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards turned out great! They were just like I thought they would be based on the photos online and the quality was great.
nice box
By Jeri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice box
fast delivery
good quality
Recipe box brought smiles of joy
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized recipe box certainly was a hit with my granddaughter at Christmas. It is beautiful....the design, quality of wood and engraving are all superb. My other granddaughter saw it and wants one also.....February birthday coming up and so easy to order.
The perfect gift for your household chef
By Corey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this recipe box.
Very pleased with product
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the fast service.
GREAT QUALITY
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loves to get new recipes from our local grocery store and this is a perfect way to store them and have them at his fingertips when he wants to cook. The only thing I was disappointed in is that the box description suggests the 3 X 5 cards, which were a bit too small. I'd recommend the 4 X 6. I also purchased the matching recipe cards and the dividers that are sold separately. I'd purchase this again, but with the larger of the two cards.
Lovely
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she's totally loved it. I've received the box in perfect condition and on the estimated delivery date.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift and it is beautiful. The quality is very good,love the engraving, and it was shipped on time. I will use this web site again!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 26, 2011
I bought this set for my daughters bridal shower and was very pleased with the quality. I had it engraved and it came out perfectly. We are hoping that the shower invitees will bring along their favorite recipe and we can present all the recipes from her loved ones in the engraved box for her and her husband to be! I would order from Personalization Mall again...very satisfied!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
I love this item! My mother in law will be soooo happy with it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 2, 2011
Extremely happy with this gift! Box is beautiful - good quality, engraving is done really nicely. Would definately recommend!!
Lovely
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these cards, along with the engraved wooden recipe box, as a gift for my mom, and she's totally loved them. I've received the cards in perfect condition and on the estimated delivery date.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 9, 2011
A well made and attractive recipe box that held all my recipes. The personalization looked very nice. It was just what I was looking for!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, IA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful recipe box! I couldn't believe the fast service. I plan on ordering these for gifts in the future. I am very happy with this recipe box and impressed with Personalization Mall.
Everything was beyond Excellant!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - February 26, 2011
Shipped fast. Everything was in excellant condition! Beautiful products!! I'm excited to give them as gifts~ Thanks you Personalzation Mall!
awesome bridal shower gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality product and delivery was very quick.
Fantastic Recipe Box!
By Haysel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in-law who loves to cook and I have to say it is absolutely fantastic. The wood box has a good weight to it and the engraving is very well done, deep and even. My mother-in-law loved it! It definitely is a refined touch in any kitchen. Am soon getting one for myself!
picture does not do this justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohrville, IA) - April 30, 2011
When I saw this item online I thought it was a great gift idea and I expected a nice recipe box, but when I received the item I was more than impressed. The quality of this box is so much more than I expected from the pictures which as anyone who shops online knows is not always the case. It is a beautiful box and I know that the gift receiver will be extremely happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved