Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
~Linda - TX

From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - From the Kitchen of Design - 2873
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Huge smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - February 14, 2013
My friend just got married, and she absolutely loved this recipe box. She loves to bake & was so impressed & excited to receive something so personal. I gave it to her with a beautiful newlyweds recipe book. I own one of these recipe boxes and have had it for 7-8 years. It is well built and has endured heavy use all these years which is why I was sure it would be a great wedding gift. My friend was exited to know she would be able to stand a recipe card on the slit located on the lid. I'm glad personalizationmall.com still carries these boxes because they are truly a great gift!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - February 3, 2013
I was very pleased with this recipe box. The quality was good and it is a great gift to give to my daughter at her bridal shower
Amazing Quality
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping for a beautiful product. I started out ordering this recipe box for myself and ended up getting one for my brother and now one for my mom for their birthdays. They are amazing quality for the price! Everyone loves them and it is a gift they will use forever.
Nice Recipe Box
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, MT) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this recipe box. It's thick and I love the way it looks and I love the area on top to hold a recipe card.
Great Product!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a new recipe box and when I saw this, I knew it was the one. Very good craftmanship.
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 26, 2012
My wife was thrilled with her "From the Kitchen Of" recipe box. It was very attractive, a perfect size, well constructed, and with unexpected features like the card-holder slot on the top. I liked it because it is a gift that was obviously picked out especially for the individual, and because you could see, on line, exactly what the finished product would look like, right down to the engraved name. This assures that you won't open the box and discover that something was mis-spelled. Delivery was also very fast. I will certainly consider it for others on my future gift lists!
Excellent product!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts for friends. Great quality and great size. The personalization also looked great! I would definitely order from this site again.
This is a great recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
The recipe box is going to make a wonderful gift. The personalization is crisp and detailed.
Beautiful recipe box
By Branda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box turned out to be beautiful and accurate! It's going to be a great gift!
Recipe Box
By Janalee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item for a bridal shower and it is well made and high quality. The delivery is extremely fast!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 13, 2012
Quality of product is very high quality. Just as shown in picture. Shipping was much faster than I expected. I certainly recommend Personalzation.
Love it!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower coming up in July. I absolutely LOVE how it looks with her married name on it! She will love it and it will get a ton of use. This, along with dividers and personalized recipe cards arrived very quickly! I will definitely shop here again.
Laurie G
Awesome gift
By Bill & Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized recipe box to my future daughter-in-law for her bridal shower and the look on her face when she saw her new name on it was priceless! She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - May 17, 2012
I was tired of using a cheap recipe box, so I found this one. I love it! I also bought the dividers to organize my recipes and I even bought protective sleeves for the recipe cards because I hate it when they get dirty. This fits so many recipes and the personalization turned out great! The slit in the wood on the lid is a nice touch to hold the recipe card while cooking.
Wonderful quality recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my daughter's bridal shower and I love it. It is so well made and attractive!
Helpful
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife and 4 year old daughter recently lost everything in the historic Bastrop, Texas fires. One never realizes every little thing that is gone when "everything" is burned to the ground. I had purchased this recipe box for them as a gift a few years ago, and while I am limited in my ability to help them replace so many things, I did want to replace this (minus the recipes, of course). I didn't request that Personalization Mall help me do this financially, but they did relocate my old order so I could buy the same thing again.
Beautiful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the recipe box and the bride-to-be was thrilled to see her new name engraved on it.
Matching Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The cards match the personalized recipe box perfectly.
Personalized Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The quality of this item is excellent. It looks really nice. This is the second one I purchased. The first was for my daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it.
Great for Bakers and cooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012
Great gift for my father who is always cooking and baking, it is a very good solid wood box! A great price as well. Deffinalty get yourself one!
Cute recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for my step daughter, so she could have her own recipe box to keep through the years and collect her own recipes. I was very pleased with how it looked and was made. I especially liked the slot on top to rest your recipe card. It should last her a lifetime.
unbelievable customer service
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift for my niece and I am blown away that your company would increase the number of personalization spaces so I could get just what I wanted. It is now perfect and I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so very much.
great gift to anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 9, 2012
I ordered this after Christmas for myself. Very pleased with the construction of the box, would make a perfect gift for any woman with recipes. I am so pleased with the box. going to order more for family and friends.
Beautifully Crafted
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautifully crafted recipe box is enhanced by exquisite laser engraving. A gift that I was very proud to give and would be pleased to receive.
Receipes for Sucess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashmore, IL) - December 28, 2011
I have purchased several of these as gifts and they are always a big hit. The receipe box is attractive to a male or female. It is durable and the personalization just gives it that added bonus.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
This is beautiful! I'm sure my cook of a husband is going to love it as much as I do. Very classy for any kitchen!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
I love this item! My mother in law will be soooo happy with it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 2, 2011
Extremely happy with this gift! Box is beautiful - good quality, engraving is done really nicely. Would definately recommend!!
Overjoyed
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised and overjoyed with this recipe box. It's top quality & the shipping was unbelievably fast. I'm totally satisfied! My daughter will love it!
Lovely
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these cards, along with the engraved wooden recipe box, as a gift for my mom, and she's totally loved them. I've received the cards in perfect condition and on the estimated delivery date.
Lovely
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she's totally loved it. I've received the box in perfect condition and on the estimated delivery date.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift and it is beautiful. The quality is very good,love the engraving, and it was shipped on time. I will use this web site again!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 26, 2011
I bought this set for my daughters bridal shower and was very pleased with the quality. I had it engraved and it came out perfectly. We are hoping that the shower invitees will bring along their favorite recipe and we can present all the recipes from her loved ones in the engraved box for her and her husband to be! I would order from Personalization Mall again...very satisfied!
More mony than I expected to spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - August 7, 2011
More money than I expected to spend, but well worth it. My husband is the cook in our home. To my surprise he took our old recipe box down and started updating and consolidating everything in to his new Recipe Box. I purchased the dividers and cards. I am so happy with the entire purchase. WELL WORTH THE PRICE!!
awesome bridal shower gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality product and delivery was very quick.
Product features that I like
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been browsing the web looking for a recipe box for our grand daughter's eighth birthday. [ June 21 ] She lives in Maize, Kansas. We couldnt beleive our luck when we came across your site. Just what we had been looking for and to be able to personalise it, was just the cheery on the top. We liked the fact that it was not too big, easy to wipe clean from sticky fingers and with care could last her well into her teens and longer. We also included personalised recipe cards. Since our purchase, we have passed on your web site to quite a few family and friends. We would recommend your Recipe Box as a great gift for any occassion. Many thanks. Ann and Tony
Recipe Cards
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box, the recipe cards, and dividers. They arrived within 5 days of ordering. They were packaged together and arrived in great shape. They are all as pictured. No surprises except how fast they got here! I am very pleased with the fast service, the wonderful products and free personalization.
Fantastic Recipe Box!
By Haysel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in-law who loves to cook and I have to say it is absolutely fantastic. The wood box has a good weight to it and the engraving is very well done, deep and even. My mother-in-law loved it! It definitely is a refined touch in any kitchen. Am soon getting one for myself!
picture does not do this justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohrville, IA) - April 30, 2011
When I saw this item online I thought it was a great gift idea and I expected a nice recipe box, but when I received the item I was more than impressed. The quality of this box is so much more than I expected from the pictures which as anyone who shops online knows is not always the case. It is a beautiful box and I know that the gift receiver will be extremely happy with it.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 9, 2011
A well made and attractive recipe box that held all my recipes. The personalization looked very nice. It was just what I was looking for!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved