Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Pumpkin Princess Halloween Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Pumpkin Princess - 2875
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For our beautiful granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - September 23, 2013
Love it, love it, love it !
Pummpkin Princess Bub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Beautiful Bib. Excellent Quality!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
This fit my daughter perfectly and everyone loved it at school!! So simple, but just enough!
cute shirt
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt print was adorable size was a lil small . Next time I will order one size larger just to be sure .my grandDaughter looks so cute in it. Thanks a lot I will be back to order more items
Fabulous shirt for Halloween
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my daughter a Halloween shirt of some sort every year. This was incredible, darling, and an awesome hit!!! If you're worried about possible cold weather, I got a pink long sleeved T-shirt for her to wear underneath it. She will wear black leggings to complete the look. Thank you!!!!
GRANDCHILDREN A BLESSING
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A NOTE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT MY GRANCHILDREN LOVED THEIR TEE SHIRTS AND I WILL KEEP YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS SO I CAN ORDER MORE FROM YOU LATER THE QUALITY WAS VERY GOOD AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THANK YOU
Princess
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loved her Pumpkin Patch Princess t-shirt. Excellent quality, nicely printed, fast shipment. Thumbs UP to this seller.
awsome
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, TX) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the little princess pumpkin t-shirt with her name was really cute! We all liked very much. thank you for the super fast service.
Princess T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 26, 2011
I hadn't seen the shirt, but heard that our grand daughter loved it because it had her name on it. That made it special to her.
Pumkin Path Princess
By Filomena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfy with the personalization. It is a beautiful design.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved