Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
~YOLANDA - FL

Happy Howl-oween Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Dog Bandana - 2876
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
HOwl Perfect
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute! My dog didn't really like it, but she couldn't really get it off because it was on her collar.
Excelent!!!
By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bandana
Thank you!!!
So fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
This is beyond adorble and VERY reasonable in price! I couldn't pass up this cute bandana personalized for my little guy! And he loves it! I love the fact it goes on the collar so he'll never grow out of it!
Doggie Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 3, 2012
It was a gift to my grandog and they all loved it will dress him up to give treats at the door
Bandana
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's puppy. It looks amazing!! I love that you don't have to tie it around the neck and that it will fit as naturally as does his collar. I would definitely order again in the future.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - October 31, 2011
Good quality, great price.
Speedy delivery.
Definitely recommend.
Best Ever!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the dog bandanas. They fit perfect over the dogs collars and their adorable. The quality is also remarkable as always.
personalized dog bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - October 23, 2011
Very cute and nice quality. Looks cute on the pup. will buy again
Great gifts
By BESS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these items as gifts and was not disappointed- very cute
Harley's Halloween Greeting!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bandana! Fits my dog perfect(staffy bull). Didn't fit his snap collar but fit his buckle collar. He will be the best dressed dog to greet the kids on Halloween!
Gift for Granddog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
Bought this for a fun gift for our Granddog. It is cute, and our son and daughter-in-law appreciated our doting on their "son". He will show it off at Doggy Day care the whole month of October.
Never Takes It Off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 12, 2011
The kids have had this scarf on the dog since the day the item arrived. It is almost like a cape. The printing and colors are sharp.
HAPPY HOWL-OWEEN !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
MY DAUGHTER WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THIS BANDANA FOR HER DOG. A BIG SURPRISE IN TIME FOR HALLOWE'EN. IT FITS OVER HER COLLAR AND DOESN'T NEED TO BE TIED. I HAD IT SHIPPED DIRECTLY TO HER. EXCELLENT GIFT !!!
MY GIFTS TOOK 4 DAYS TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA.
Halloween Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 11, 2011
My niece and nephew say they love this scarf for their dog and have put it on her every day. The quality seems good.
Great Idea!!!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these and they came out great....dogs names are clear and nicely printed...
So cute!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little personalized bandana for my dog!! He looks quite handsome, although I do have to put it on his backside b/c he is a miniature Dachshund & steps on it if I let it hang on his neck. Seems to come in only one size.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 10, 2011
These are awesome, and because they fit on the collar they work for my big dogs :-)
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
I think my dog will look so cute on Halloween wearing this scarf. Like it because it goes through the collar and is not tied.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Bright and Colorful, fits over regular collar. Fits all sizes of dogs. Bought
one for a large german shepherd and the other for a miniture schnauser. Looks great on both dogs. Nice material
SO CUTE!!!
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected for the price! So cute -- I love the turnaround time!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
Came in great time! Good quality product. Bought them for gifts for my family Their dogs will look so cute with it on this Halloween!
Happy Howl-ween!
By Katharine Bicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandanas were a hit! I think Blaze likes his the best and Rocco can live with out his. He is such a stick in the mud anyway. Tidbits romps with Blaze so much hers ends up under her chin and looks like a bib. Too funny :) They were a wonderful idea . . . Why didn't I think of that sooner?!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
Very nice.
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I slipped it on the dogs chain and she is good to go. The printing is very full and complete.
Pet Scarf
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - glad I bought it - our pooch will look very 'with it' on Hallowe'en.
Perfect for big-neck dogs!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miromar Lakes , FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought this for our dog, and when i first saw it was a bandana i knew it wasn't going to fit since our dog has a really big neck, but you put your dog's collar through it, which i thought was a really smart idea. Plus then he doesn't feel like something's tied around his neck and choking him!
Adorable
By Tracie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandanna is too cute! Fits my Corgi perfectly.. love that it slips right over the collar and has nothing to tie.
Halloween
By SANDRA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLAIR, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered from this site, but it was perfect. I will be ordering other things shortly my son will be geting married soon and I saw gifts I wanted to get. Would recm his site to anyone!
ARROOO!!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Doggie Bandana - Unique, colorful gift for a favorite pouch!
Fabulous
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my dog enjoyed it and neighbors commented on it.
A perfect halloween gift
By Steffen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this bandana for my sister's dog, who is a chihuahua/jack russell mix. I was worried it would be too big, but it fits greats! It kind of looks like a cape. The way it attaches to the collar ensures it won't fall off and become lost. She really loved the personalized message too!
Howl-oween dog bandana
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and perfect for all of our dogs. Quality is very good and I am very pleased with this product. And as always, service from Personalization Mall was incredible!
Happy Howl-oween© Personalized Bandana
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I bought one for each dog!
Howling Success
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest scarf for all size dogs....goes over collar so very convenient...adorable...
Howl-oween Personalized Bandana
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item..It looks exactly as shown, and the personalization is adorable..I can't wait to put it on my dog on Halloween...
can't not tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
I would've rated this product with 5 stars, however my dog could not wear it. It was too small for her neck and did not come with some sort of ribbon or elastic on it.
Cute
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband refused to let me dress our puppy, Kinzy, up for Halloween and so the bandana was our compromise. Our dog got a lot of compliments on it when we went to the vet's office. We have a 40 lb lab and it fit her well. I don't think it would look good on a dog much bigger than that.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 3, 2012
This bandanna is very cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was because of the fabric. It is very stiff! I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it will soften up.
Needs sizing.
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large collar will not fit this lovely collar. The buckle is too large to slide through.
Adorable but a bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - October 29, 2011
This bandana is adorable and well made. The dogs collar feeds through it so there id no hazard of choking or difficulty untying knots. Would of been 5 stars except for the cost:-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved