Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Howl-oween Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Dog Bandana - 2876
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little personalized bandana for my dog!! He looks quite handsome, although I do have to put it on his backside b/c he is a miniature Dachshund & steps on it if I let it hang on his neck. Seems to come in only one size.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 10, 2011
These are awesome, and because they fit on the collar they work for my big dogs :-)
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
I think my dog will look so cute on Halloween wearing this scarf. Like it because it goes through the collar and is not tied.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Bright and Colorful, fits over regular collar. Fits all sizes of dogs. Bought
one for a large german shepherd and the other for a miniture schnauser. Looks great on both dogs. Nice material
SO CUTE!!!
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected for the price! So cute -- I love the turnaround time!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
Came in great time! Good quality product. Bought them for gifts for my family Their dogs will look so cute with it on this Halloween!
Happy Howl-ween!
By Katharine Bicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandanas were a hit! I think Blaze likes his the best and Rocco can live with out his. He is such a stick in the mud anyway. Tidbits romps with Blaze so much hers ends up under her chin and looks like a bib. Too funny :) They were a wonderful idea . . . Why didn't I think of that sooner?!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
Very nice.
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I slipped it on the dogs chain and she is good to go. The printing is very full and complete.
Pet Scarf
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - glad I bought it - our pooch will look very 'with it' on Hallowe'en.
Perfect for big-neck dogs!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miromar Lakes , FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought this for our dog, and when i first saw it was a bandana i knew it wasn't going to fit since our dog has a really big neck, but you put your dog's collar through it, which i thought was a really smart idea. Plus then he doesn't feel like something's tied around his neck and choking him!
Adorable
By Tracie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandanna is too cute! Fits my Corgi perfectly.. love that it slips right over the collar and has nothing to tie.
Halloween
By SANDRA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLAIR, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered from this site, but it was perfect. I will be ordering other things shortly my son will be geting married soon and I saw gifts I wanted to get. Would recm his site to anyone!
ARROOO!!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Doggie Bandana - Unique, colorful gift for a favorite pouch!
Fabulous
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my dog enjoyed it and neighbors commented on it.
A perfect halloween gift
By Steffen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this bandana for my sister's dog, who is a chihuahua/jack russell mix. I was worried it would be too big, but it fits greats! It kind of looks like a cape. The way it attaches to the collar ensures it won't fall off and become lost. She really loved the personalized message too!
Howl-oween dog bandana
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and perfect for all of our dogs. Quality is very good and I am very pleased with this product. And as always, service from Personalization Mall was incredible!
Happy Howl-oween© Personalized Bandana
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I bought one for each dog!
Howling Success
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest scarf for all size dogs....goes over collar so very convenient...adorable...
Howl-oween Personalized Bandana
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item..It looks exactly as shown, and the personalization is adorable..I can't wait to put it on my dog on Halloween...
can't not tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
I would've rated this product with 5 stars, however my dog could not wear it. It was too small for her neck and did not come with some sort of ribbon or elastic on it.
Cute
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband refused to let me dress our puppy, Kinzy, up for Halloween and so the bandana was our compromise. Our dog got a lot of compliments on it when we went to the vet's office. We have a 40 lb lab and it fit her well. I don't think it would look good on a dog much bigger than that.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 3, 2012
This bandanna is very cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was because of the fabric. It is very stiff! I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it will soften up.
Needs sizing.
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large collar will not fit this lovely collar. The buckle is too large to slide through.
Adorable but a bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - October 29, 2011
This bandana is adorable and well made. The dogs collar feeds through it so there id no hazard of choking or difficulty untying knots. Would of been 5 stars except for the cost:-)
Doggie Howlloween scarf
By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mailed item to my son for his pet. I am waiting for his response to the gift to rate.
Cute idea!
By Sherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea and was an impulse purchase that didn't quite work. Bandana is too small for larger dogs and somehow I ordered the one where the collar feeds through it. Doesn't quite work for a chocolate labrador that is over 80 pounds.
Dog bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
Loved the actual bandana although it was too small to fit around the dog collar (I have an extra large dog) . If it is not already under the on- line item description, I would suggest to add that this item is only for small to medium dogs.
Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this for my canine grandson to wear for Halloween. It is very cute, ,but the fabric is very thin and cheap feeling. I suppose for a dog, it is fine, Pay attention, It does not tie, it fits over a collar which I did not notice.
Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 13, 2012
Too small to fit on his collar - should be a little bigger.
Cute, but not for big dogs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 2, 2012
Like everything out there for pets, these bandana's are not for big dogs. They do not fit on a large collar. I had to remove the first row of stitching to get it on the collar and then it just looks silly on my big dogs because it's too small. If you have small dogs, then you'll be fine, but if you have big dogs, keep looking!
Attaches to dog collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - October 14, 2011
This dog bandana is cute. It attaches to the collar tho. I was thinking it was a bandana that ties around the neck. It does not. You put your dogs collar, ( a narrow collar) thru the top like a curtain rod. My two dogs wear chokers, and I tried, but couldnt get it to work.
Too big for my little chihuahua
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! But I have a chihuahua and this is way to big for him. We have made it work but I think it is better for larger dogs.
cute but unable to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 23, 2012
The bandanas are cute, especially with the personalization, but the hole isn't large enough for the dogs collar to fit through. You have to slide the collar buckle through the bandana and it's too large, even with a regular size buckle. It turned out nice, but unfortunately we can't use them.
Thin and Flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this for a larger dog and was very disappointed. The bandana was very flimsy and felt more like thin plastic than 100% cotton. I was told that it was starched so that it would lay on the dog's back, but it still felt more like a plastic tablecloth than starched cotton. Definitely not worth the money.
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2011
For the price, it is really not worth it. It must be put on the dog's caller, not used as a bandana.
cute but small
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing this for a big dog and it will not fit so it is cute but only for smaller dogs.
too small to fit over collar
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
too small to fit over collar
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved