Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    Happy Howl-oween Personalized Bandana customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Dog Bandana - 2876
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - October 31, 2011
    Good quality, great price.
    Speedy delivery.
    Definitely recommend.
    Adorable but a bit pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - October 29, 2011
    This bandana is adorable and well made. The dogs collar feeds through it so there id no hazard of choking or difficulty untying knots. Would of been 5 stars except for the cost:-)
    personalized dog bandana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - October 23, 2011
    Very cute and nice quality. Looks cute on the pup. will buy again
    Harley's Halloween Greeting!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bandana! Fits my dog perfect(staffy bull). Didn't fit his snap collar but fit his buckle collar. He will be the best dressed dog to greet the kids on Halloween!
    Gift for Granddog
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
    Bought this for a fun gift for our Granddog. It is cute, and our son and daughter-in-law appreciated our doting on their "son". He will show it off at Doggy Day care the whole month of October.
    Attaches to dog collar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - October 14, 2011
    This dog bandana is cute. It attaches to the collar tho. I was thinking it was a bandana that ties around the neck. It does not. You put your dogs collar, ( a narrow collar) thru the top like a curtain rod. My two dogs wear chokers, and I tried, but couldnt get it to work.
    HAPPY HOWL-OWEEN !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
    MY DAUGHTER WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THIS BANDANA FOR HER DOG. A BIG SURPRISE IN TIME FOR HALLOWE'EN. IT FITS OVER HER COLLAR AND DOESN'T NEED TO BE TIED. I HAD IT SHIPPED DIRECTLY TO HER. EXCELLENT GIFT !!!
    MY GIFTS TOOK 4 DAYS TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA.
    Halloween Dog
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 11, 2011
    My niece and nephew say they love this scarf for their dog and have put it on her every day. The quality seems good.
    Great Idea!!!!!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these and they came out great....dogs names are clear and nicely printed...
    So cute!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little personalized bandana for my dog!! He looks quite handsome, although I do have to put it on his backside b/c he is a miniature Dachshund & steps on it if I let it hang on his neck. Seems to come in only one size.
    SO CUTE!!!
    By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected for the price! So cute -- I love the turnaround time!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
    Came in great time! Good quality product. Bought them for gifts for my family Their dogs will look so cute with it on this Halloween!
    cute but small
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was purchasing this for a big dog and it will not fit so it is cute but only for smaller dogs.
    can't not tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
    I would've rated this product with 5 stars, however my dog could not wear it. It was too small for her neck and did not come with some sort of ribbon or elastic on it.
    Cute
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband refused to let me dress our puppy, Kinzy, up for Halloween and so the bandana was our compromise. Our dog got a lot of compliments on it when we went to the vet's office. We have a 40 lb lab and it fit her well. I don't think it would look good on a dog much bigger than that.
    nice fabric!
    By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it seems resistant to stains, and keeps its shape very well, versus a lighter, cheaper fabric.
    just be aware-- it fits over the collar; it doesn't tie.
    Adorable!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my daughter's dogs and they are adorable. The way they feed through the collar, the dogs can't pull it off.
    Adorable bandana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 23, 2012
    I bought this adorable bandana for my grandpup Cody, a papillon. I can't wait to see it on him this Halloween. The look, feel and quality of this bandana is awesome. I love that it doesn't have to be tied!
    Cute and easy to clean
    By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable Bandana that fit my pit bull mix perfectly. It's good right through Thanksgiving and has proven to be simple to clean (white is not always the best with an active dog!)
    The best holiday bandanas yet
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two Bichon Frises are certified pet therapy dogs. We visit hospitals, nursing homes, and libraries to cheer people and let kids read to them. I look for new holiday items to give them a festive look. These bandanas are quality bandanas and just slip over a collar. Personalized with their names helps identify them to whomever we visit. I will definitely shop again.
    Cute idea!
    By Sherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute idea and was an impulse purchase that didn't quite work. Bandana is too small for larger dogs and somehow I ordered the one where the collar feeds through it. Doesn't quite work for a chocolate labrador that is over 80 pounds.
    A great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 15, 2012
    The bandana is adorable and the owner of the dog we bought it for was thrilled with the gift. It's great that it's personalized just for him! Item arrived promptly and quality is good.
    HOwl Perfect
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so cute! My dog didn't really like it, but she couldn't really get it off because it was on her collar.
    Dog bandana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
    Loved the actual bandana although it was too small to fit around the dog collar (I have an extra large dog) . If it is not already under the on- line item description, I would suggest to add that this item is only for small to medium dogs.
    Dog Bandana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - October 14, 2012
    I ordered this for my canine grandson to wear for Halloween. It is very cute, ,but the fabric is very thin and cheap feeling. I suppose for a dog, it is fine, Pay attention, It does not tie, it fits over a collar which I did not notice.
    Excelent!!!
    By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful bandana
    Thank you!!!
    So fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
    This is beyond adorble and VERY reasonable in price! I couldn't pass up this cute bandana personalized for my little guy! And he loves it! I love the fact it goes on the collar so he'll never grow out of it!
    Cute, but not for big dogs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 2, 2012
    Like everything out there for pets, these bandana's are not for big dogs. They do not fit on a large collar. I had to remove the first row of stitching to get it on the collar and then it just looks silly on my big dogs because it's too small. If you have small dogs, then you'll be fine, but if you have big dogs, keep looking!
    Howl-oween Personalized Bandana
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this item..It looks exactly as shown, and the personalization is adorable..I can't wait to put it on my dog on Halloween...
    too small to fit over collar
    By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    too small to fit over collar
    Too big for my little chihuahua
    By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable! But I have a chihuahua and this is way to big for him. We have made it work but I think it is better for larger dogs.
    Howl-oween dog bandana
    By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO cute and perfect for all of our dogs. Quality is very good and I am very pleased with this product. And as always, service from Personalization Mall was incredible!
    Happy Howl-oween© Personalized Bandana
    By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it! I bought one for each dog!
    Howling Success
    By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest scarf for all size dogs....goes over collar so very convenient...adorable...
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 3, 2012
    This bandanna is very cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was because of the fabric. It is very stiff! I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it will soften up.
    cute but unable to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 23, 2012
    The bandanas are cute, especially with the personalization, but the hole isn't large enough for the dogs collar to fit through. You have to slide the collar buckle through the bandana and it's too large, even with a regular size buckle. It turned out nice, but unfortunately we can't use them.
    Thin and Flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
    I purchased this for a larger dog and was very disappointed. The bandana was very flimsy and felt more like thin plastic than 100% cotton. I was told that it was starched so that it would lay on the dog's back, but it still felt more like a plastic tablecloth than starched cotton. Definitely not worth the money.
    Scarf
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 13, 2012
    Too small to fit on his collar - should be a little bigger.
    Needs sizing.
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A large collar will not fit this lovely collar. The buckle is too large to slide through.
    disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2011
    For the price, it is really not worth it. It must be put on the dog's caller, not used as a bandana.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved