Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Monogram Elegance Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

    White Cotton Monogrammed Bath Towels - 2896
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Quality Towel
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel has a luxurious feel to it. It's nice and thick and a great size. The only reason that it didn't get 5 stars is because the intials are printed on not embroidered.
    Nice towels for the price
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initial impressions (pre-wash) is that they are nice towels, the monogramming looks elegant, the towels could definitely be thicker. For me, the real test will be how they hold up after washing, but since they are a gift, I won't know!
    Beautiful
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a set of 2 towels for a wedding gift. The towels are a nice size and the monograms are beautiful!! The towels felt slightly "hard" but doesn't seem like anything a nice washing and drying couldn't soften up. That wouldn't stop me from ordering again. As always shipping was wonderfully fast!!!
    Monogram bath towel set
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a set of monogramed towels for my daughter. The towels were very full and thick as well as extremely soft prior to washing. I felt the monogram "cheapened" the appearance of the towel. It appears as somewhat of an iron on. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. quality. I would order this product again but not for a gift.
    Loved it!
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend and it was so lovely!! Shipping was very fast too!
    Happy...
    By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to see the towels were fluffy and seem to be of god quality. To be honest, I expected hadn towels of a some what cheap material. I was surprised to see they were actualyl bath towels (or at least I didn't read the title where it mentioned "bath towels"). I'm happy with the price and the look! I recommend... perfect for housewarming especially!
    monogram towels
    By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like them very much, but I didn't get them on sale. Do I qualify for a rebate, since I just got them this past week? I would have bought more if they were on sale. I paid $70 for two pair and would like another pair if I can get a deal.
    Not what I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 10, 2012
    I expected the towels to be embroidered.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - May 8, 2012
    While the quality of the towel is nice and it's a good size, I thought they would be embroidered. They aren't . They're stamped or something and I'm sure it will wear off over time. I guess I missed the monogram description. I also wish there were more monogram colors to choose from.
    Just ok
    By liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was dissapointed that the Monogramed letters onthe towels were screen printed and not sewn. I did not see in the product description before I bought them that this was the case. I guess I assumed wrong. Perhaps this is why the cost was so cheap. But the screen printing just makes the towels look of lesser quality. Otherwise, the product arrived in a very timely fashion- 2 days. And the towel quality seems decent too. If the screen printing doesnt bother you, then this is a GREAT deal!!
    Towels
    By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels look nice, but seem to be cheap. They are very thin towels, and should not be used for regular use.
    Printed Monogram, not Embroidered
    By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels are really nice but beware- the monogram is printed- not embroidered. I think it doesn't look as elegant as if they were embroidered. I bought 4 of them as gifts and wish I would have been more careful. Wanted embroidered monograms, not printed ones.
    Just OK for the price..
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I spend $50 on two towels, I am looking for yummy, plush towels..They were cheap. I am worried to put them in my dryer.

    I will say the ordering process was easy and they came in time for Christmas.
    Higher Hopes
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews on these and got them based on reviews that said the towels were thick and great quality towels. I am a disappointed, they are thin and not as great a quality as I expected. I bought them as an anniversary gift and would have returned them had they not been personalized.
    DON'T ORDER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
    Monogram is printed on not emboirdered, cheap looking!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved