Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Elegance Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

White Cotton Monogrammed Bath Towels - 2896
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 10, 2012
I expected the towels to be embroidered.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - May 8, 2012
While the quality of the towel is nice and it's a good size, I thought they would be embroidered. They aren't . They're stamped or something and I'm sure it will wear off over time. I guess I missed the monogram description. I also wish there were more monogram colors to choose from.
Just ok
By liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed that the Monogramed letters onthe towels were screen printed and not sewn. I did not see in the product description before I bought them that this was the case. I guess I assumed wrong. Perhaps this is why the cost was so cheap. But the screen printing just makes the towels look of lesser quality. Otherwise, the product arrived in a very timely fashion- 2 days. And the towel quality seems decent too. If the screen printing doesnt bother you, then this is a GREAT deal!!
Towels
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels look nice, but seem to be cheap. They are very thin towels, and should not be used for regular use.
Printed Monogram, not Embroidered
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are really nice but beware- the monogram is printed- not embroidered. I think it doesn't look as elegant as if they were embroidered. I bought 4 of them as gifts and wish I would have been more careful. Wanted embroidered monograms, not printed ones.
Just OK for the price..
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I spend $50 on two towels, I am looking for yummy, plush towels..They were cheap. I am worried to put them in my dryer.

I will say the ordering process was easy and they came in time for Christmas.
Higher Hopes
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews on these and got them based on reviews that said the towels were thick and great quality towels. I am a disappointed, they are thin and not as great a quality as I expected. I bought them as an anniversary gift and would have returned them had they not been personalized.
DON'T ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Monogram is printed on not emboirdered, cheap looking!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved