Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Elegance Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

White Cotton Monogrammed Bath Towels - 2896
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
DON'T ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Monogram is printed on not emboirdered, cheap looking!!
Great Housewarming gift!
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend that isn't familiar with having everything monogrammed. She absolutely loved it! I was so glad. She said the monogram was very pretty! I will consider this as a gift for other friends in the future!
Mrs
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are truly beautiful and of good quality so we are very satisfied with them. We are sorry it wasn't a set that included the hand towels and wash cloths. The service was terrific and we will use your site again.
Execellent gift
By chasity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is superb, came as advertised. Arrived very quickly. Excellent wedding gift
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - August 31, 2013
Towels arrived as promised in 2 days! They are elegant and made the perfect wedding gift for a couple that has everything and then some!
Peronalized Towels Rock!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to make sure that your college student knows whose towels are whose then by putting their initals right on them!
Monogram Towels Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 21, 2013
I was very pleased with these towels. They are very well done and the recipient of the shower gift loved them. Keep up the good work! Also I was very pleased with the turn around time on the delivery.
Just OK for the price..
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I spend $50 on two towels, I am looking for yummy, plush towels..They were cheap. I am worried to put them in my dryer.

I will say the ordering process was easy and they came in time for Christmas.
Love these!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are gorgeous and of excellent quality. Have ordered more as gifts.
Higher Hopes
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews on these and got them based on reviews that said the towels were thick and great quality towels. I am a disappointed, they are thin and not as great a quality as I expected. I bought them as an anniversary gift and would have returned them had they not been personalized.
Awesome Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 3, 2012
I love the quality, I did think that the personalization was more so going to be embroidery stitching but I guess that's what happens when you don't read the complete details so I am not mad at all with the outcome very pleased I will buy 4 more so I can have a set of 6 for my guest, I do wish it came in other color choices besides white and Ecru, but hey you can't have it all right, LOL!
Quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, nice lettering. Very elegant.
LOVE THESE TOWELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
I originally purchased a set of these towels for my own bathroom. I receive so many compliments on them I now order them as gifts for others as well. They are luxurious, quality towels.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULALIP, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my Stepson and his soon to be wife for their wedding gift. The towels are just beautiful and the monogramming is clear and elegant. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be a returning customer!
monogram towels
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like them very much, but I didn't get them on sale. Do I qualify for a rebate, since I just got them this past week? I would have bought more if they were on sale. I paid $70 for two pair and would like another pair if I can get a deal.
Happy...
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see the towels were fluffy and seem to be of god quality. To be honest, I expected hadn towels of a some what cheap material. I was surprised to see they were actualyl bath towels (or at least I didn't read the title where it mentioned "bath towels"). I'm happy with the price and the look! I recommend... perfect for housewarming especially!
Monogram bath towel set
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of monogramed towels for my daughter. The towels were very full and thick as well as extremely soft prior to washing. I felt the monogram "cheapened" the appearance of the towel. It appears as somewhat of an iron on. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. quality. I would order this product again but not for a gift.
Loved it!
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend and it was so lovely!! Shipping was very fast too!
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 10, 2012
I expected the towels to be embroidered.
Towels
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels look nice, but seem to be cheap. They are very thin towels, and should not be used for regular use.
Printed Monogram, not Embroidered
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are really nice but beware- the monogram is printed- not embroidered. I think it doesn't look as elegant as if they were embroidered. I bought 4 of them as gifts and wish I would have been more careful. Wanted embroidered monograms, not printed ones.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - May 8, 2012
While the quality of the towel is nice and it's a good size, I thought they would be embroidered. They aren't . They're stamped or something and I'm sure it will wear off over time. I guess I missed the monogram description. I also wish there were more monogram colors to choose from.
Just ok
By liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed that the Monogramed letters onthe towels were screen printed and not sewn. I did not see in the product description before I bought them that this was the case. I guess I assumed wrong. Perhaps this is why the cost was so cheap. But the screen printing just makes the towels look of lesser quality. Otherwise, the product arrived in a very timely fashion- 2 days. And the towel quality seems decent too. If the screen printing doesnt bother you, then this is a GREAT deal!!
Don't hesitate on these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I almost did not order these. They are QUALITY towels!!!
Wish the initial was monogrammed but they look like they will hold up to many year of use!
Very Satisfied
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are of much better quality than I expected for the price. Speed of service was also impressive.
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels will make an impressive gift. They are well made and look elegant folded, rolled, then wrapped with a ribbon. I will present the towels in the personalized Party tub along with personalized wine glasses and wine. Beautiful gift.
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2012
Originally got a set for a gift and loved the quality so much I bought another set! Great gift idea!
monogram towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 23, 2012
My monogram towel is perfect. The towel itself is a good quality and a good size. The initialed lettering is very nice. The initials stand out very well against the white and looks very strong. I chose the bronze print and it matches just perfect with the rest of my decor in my bathroom.
Elegant Look for Bathroom Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - June 21, 2012
The towels were affordable and met my expectations. Other sites wanted much more. They were a perfect match for my hotel collection.
Quality Towel
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel has a luxurious feel to it. It's nice and thick and a great size. The only reason that it didn't get 5 stars is because the intials are printed on not embroidered.
Nice towels for the price
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initial impressions (pre-wash) is that they are nice towels, the monogramming looks elegant, the towels could definitely be thicker. For me, the real test will be how they hold up after washing, but since they are a gift, I won't know!
Beautiful
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 2 towels for a wedding gift. The towels are a nice size and the monograms are beautiful!! The towels felt slightly "hard" but doesn't seem like anything a nice washing and drying couldn't soften up. That wouldn't stop me from ordering again. As always shipping was wonderfully fast!!!
Nice quality
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the money but not as plush as I thought they would be.
VERY NICE GIFT
By Mary P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to give this as a wedding gift. I ordered the monogram in bronze, thinking it would be a fairly neutral color. The bronze looked more like a light cinnamon but still, pretty and of good quality. The newlyweds like them very much.
Great Gift!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Wish the lettering was embroidered, but for the price it was a good buy! Loved the fact that the towels were full sized!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved