Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bath Time Monogram Bath Towel customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Bath Towels - 2898
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fab!
By Ingrid T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Threads are beautiful on the towel- monogram really stands out!
So soft and fluffy!
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted initialized towels and now I have them. Got one for me and one for my husband. I can't wait for Valentine's Day when he opens up all the great items I purchased for him from Personalizational.com. You guys are great to work with and once again, your products are the highest quality that I have seen from all my online purchases. You sell quality and stand by the workmanship of everything. I love ordering things from Personalization.com and another plus are the coupons I receive via email which saves the consumer a lot of money! Thank you so much...
embroidered towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 25, 2013
Bright and beautiful. Soft too.
Monogram towel
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for my boyfriend for christmas and he really loved the quality was great. it came package in a beautiful box and the monogram with stitched perfectly and the towel with soft and fluffy. I loved it so much I might buy it as a gift for myself. I also use this site to buy a monogram rosewood pen. it also turned out to be a beautiful gift and a great value. I will definitely use this site again recommend it highly. every order turned out perfectly and came very quickly. thank you so much for making this Christmas special.
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 26, 2012
The personalization was well done. The two colors I selected match the color theme I am using.
Monogram Towels
By Day R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the towels and am totally satisfied with the quality and colors. Very happy!
wife,x-mass
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife as her special towel,but it was getting so thin like looking through a newspaper,i said enough so i had to get her own special towel,for a x-mass present,she loves it!
Beautiful product, FAST shipping
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is awesome, and it was so easy to order via the website. I got my items in a week which for a personalized item, seems very quick to me! I will definitely use this site again for gifts. Thank you!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved