Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Bath Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Cotton Bath Towel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1695
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
mr mrs
By june C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc, WI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the product had how fast it was delivered to me
Nice
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mixed feeling because of one of the reviews but these are beautiful I am so happy with this set I got them for my granddaughters bridal shower and I know she will love them and enjoy them with her new spa tub
Ordering Again!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go to for wedding gifts and it is always a hit. I have purchased 8 of these and a set for myself i love these towels and they are always the unique gift!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - March 9, 2013
This is a great bridal shower gift! The bride loved it since it was personalized just for her and her new husband! I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, in plenty of time for the shower on Saturday! The towels are a good quality and the personalization is very nice. Would definitely recommend buying these for a gift and will purchase again in the future!
Pretty cool
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these for some friends' engagement party. I just wrapped them up, but they looked like pretty decent quality towels and the monograms are a great font. I haven't gotten feedback from the happy couple yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
Bought it again!!!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must have bought this product at least 8 times for different people and different occasions. I love them they are plush and Pretty! If your contemplating order them and the pillowcases too!
perfect
By Denisse A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these two towels for my friend who asked me to be her bridesmaid. This was a wedding gift so they can use when they go to their honeymoon destination. They loved the towels and specially that they were personalized. They were a hit!
Mr&Mrs Towel set
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It came all packaged nice. Towels look to be nice and heavy! I'm sure they will love it!!!
Thank You!
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband "LOVED IT", as they described the plush towel and personalized monogram.

This is a very unique gift idea for pairing with the plush white "Mr & Mrs" monogram robe.
Love the way they look!
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels will be a great gift for second anniversary!
Wedding gift
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - beautiful, beautiful personalized bath towels Mr. and Mrs. Collection. I am beyond being satisfied. Towels guality is very good, they are thick enough, big enough and personalization very, very nice.
Tori Greene
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Gift- Purchased as a wedding gift, I want to order some for myself and i've been married 7 yrs lol! The towels were thick & plush the monogram Beautifu need I say more-I am just waiting for a sale!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels were exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to give good friends of ours something personal as a wedding present and these certainly fit the bill. The were decent quality and arrived rather quickly since I waited to order them probably longer than I should have.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 27, 2012
I loved all the products Personalization Mall offered! I also thought the prices were really reasonable. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you!
Awash in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The personalized towels make the master bathroom look very much our own. Remarkable quality. Thanks very much !
Nice towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 16, 2011
Really good quality
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved