Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Bath Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Cotton Bath Towel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1695
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT company
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt arlington, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only were ALL the products I ordered much better than I hoped for, but after the fast ship, excellent product, and BEAUTIFUL packaging, this has become one of only 3 internet sites I will ever order from.
    Awash in style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
    The personalized towels make the master bathroom look very much our own. Remarkable quality. Thanks very much !
    Nice towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 16, 2011
    Really good quality
    Worht it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
    It's a gift to my friends in a couple shower, they love it. I think it's very cute and the quality is good!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels were exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to give good friends of ours something personal as a wedding present and these certainly fit the bill. The were decent quality and arrived rather quickly since I waited to order them probably longer than I should have.
    Love the way they look!
    By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels will be a great gift for second anniversary!
    Wedding gift
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow - beautiful, beautiful personalized bath towels Mr. and Mrs. Collection. I am beyond being satisfied. Towels guality is very good, they are thick enough, big enough and personalization very, very nice.
    Tori Greene
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Gift- Purchased as a wedding gift, I want to order some for myself and i've been married 7 yrs lol! The towels were thick & plush the monogram Beautifu need I say more-I am just waiting for a sale!
    Nice
    By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had mixed feeling because of one of the reviews but these are beautiful I am so happy with this set I got them for my granddaughters bridal shower and I know she will love them and enjoy them with her new spa tub
    Love it!
    By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these towels for a friend of mine as a wedding gift. They are exactly what I thought they would be- big, plush and the personalization is flawless. Once again, personalization mall has made me a very satisfied customer.
    Mr. Mrs. Towels
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely please with not only the personlization but with the quality of the towels..very heavy weight.
    A great idea.
    By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good idea to customize the bathroom with his and her towels.My parents loved it.
    Great Item
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. Good quality and will go nicely with our decor.
    Very Nice Towels
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels and pretty. Made a nice gift.
    Gorgeous Towels
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They aren't the softest towels you can find, but they are worth the cost for the elegance of the personalization alone. Even if the towels are more for show, and a bit of a novelty in some ways, I was very pleased with their ornamental value. (Don't get me wrong, they are quite usable). The towels feature a superb design and they look stunning in the gift box.
    mr mrs
    By june C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc, WI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the product had how fast it was delivered to me
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2013
    impressed with the quality of the actual towels!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
    Bought it for my friend...came out really nice!
    Beautiful decorator items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - March 24, 2012
    These towels made a lovely wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will use them to decorate their new home. I asked for a rush order and received the personalized towels immediately!
    Very nice quality
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these towels as a wedding present. They are a nice quality - thick and soft. I just wish that the personalization was embroidered, but I knew that before I bought them.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 6, 2011
    Was not able to attend the shower, but the personalized towels arrived timely and heard that they were a big hit!
    looks nice but material not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach, CA) - June 29, 2012
    i wished the material was a bit softer.
    Nice idea, bad execution
    By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wouldn't say the towels are "luxurious."
    And the imprint, is fairly light, I think that if these towels were to be washed once the imprint would be damaged.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved