Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
~Margarita - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Bath Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Cotton Bath Towel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1695
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mr. Mrs. Towels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely please with not only the personlization but with the quality of the towels..very heavy weight.
A great idea.
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a good idea to customize the bathroom with his and her towels.My parents loved it.
Great Item
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. Good quality and will go nicely with our decor.
Very Nice Towels
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels and pretty. Made a nice gift.
Gorgeous Towels
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They aren't the softest towels you can find, but they are worth the cost for the elegance of the personalization alone. Even if the towels are more for show, and a bit of a novelty in some ways, I was very pleased with their ornamental value. (Don't get me wrong, they are quite usable). The towels feature a superb design and they look stunning in the gift box.
mr mrs
By june C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc, WI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the product had how fast it was delivered to me
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2013
impressed with the quality of the actual towels!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
Bought it for my friend...came out really nice!
Beautiful decorator items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - March 24, 2012
These towels made a lovely wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will use them to decorate their new home. I asked for a rush order and received the personalized towels immediately!
Very nice quality
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these towels as a wedding present. They are a nice quality - thick and soft. I just wish that the personalization was embroidered, but I knew that before I bought them.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 6, 2011
Was not able to attend the shower, but the personalized towels arrived timely and heard that they were a big hit!
looks nice but material not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach, CA) - June 29, 2012
i wished the material was a bit softer.
Nice idea, bad execution
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't say the towels are "luxurious."
And the imprint, is fairly light, I think that if these towels were to be washed once the imprint would be damaged.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved