Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Bath Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Cotton Bath Towel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1695
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT company
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt arlington, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only were ALL the products I ordered much better than I hoped for, but after the fast ship, excellent product, and BEAUTIFUL packaging, this has become one of only 3 internet sites I will ever order from.
    Very nice quality
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these towels as a wedding present. They are a nice quality - thick and soft. I just wish that the personalization was embroidered, but I knew that before I bought them.
    Worht it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
    It's a gift to my friends in a couple shower, they love it. I think it's very cute and the quality is good!
    Great 50th anniversary gift for our parents!!
    By kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hasbrouck heights, NJ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our parents enjoyed a set of these towels as just one of their surprise gifts they found in their hotel room on a family trip to Aruba, to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary!! The towels are of excellent quality, very thick and plush!!!
    EXCELLECT PRODUCTS 2
    By saveta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was good quality and i loved it! and i recommend this site %100. thank you.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2013
    impressed with the quality of the actual towels!
    freat quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - June 3, 2013
    The bride loved the towelS, very well made!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - July 23, 2012
    I bought these for our anniversary. These towels are a decent size, very soft, and they look great! I would recommend!!
    Awesome
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized towels were a big hit at my girfriends wedding shower. I was in charge of the gift basket and stuck for a gift last minute. I order them on a Friday and got them on a Monday with there name embroidered on the towels. The shipping was a little pricey but Personalization Mall save the day. The towels got ooohs and aaaahs and I was a hero. Thank you!
    Gorgeous Towels
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They aren't the softest towels you can find, but they are worth the cost for the elegance of the personalization alone. Even if the towels are more for show, and a bit of a novelty in some ways, I was very pleased with their ornamental value. (Don't get me wrong, they are quite usable). The towels feature a superb design and they look stunning in the gift box.
    A great idea.
    By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good idea to customize the bathroom with his and her towels.My parents loved it.
    Mr. Mrs. Towels
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely please with not only the personlization but with the quality of the towels..very heavy weight.
    Very Nice Towels
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels and pretty. Made a nice gift.
    Great Item
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. Good quality and will go nicely with our decor.
    mr mrs
    By june C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc, WI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the product had how fast it was delivered to me
    looks nice but material not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach, CA) - June 29, 2012
    i wished the material was a bit softer.
    Nice idea, bad execution
    By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wouldn't say the towels are "luxurious."
    And the imprint, is fairly light, I think that if these towels were to be washed once the imprint would be damaged.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 6, 2011
    Was not able to attend the shower, but the personalized towels arrived timely and heard that they were a big hit!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 28, 2013
    Bought it for my friend...came out really nice!
    Beautiful decorator items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - March 24, 2012
    These towels made a lovely wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will use them to decorate their new home. I asked for a rush order and received the personalized towels immediately!
    Pretty cool
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these for some friends' engagement party. I just wrapped them up, but they looked like pretty decent quality towels and the monograms are a great font. I haven't gotten feedback from the happy couple yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 27, 2012
    I loved all the products Personalization Mall offered! I also thought the prices were really reasonable. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you!
    Awash in style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
    The personalized towels make the master bathroom look very much our own. Remarkable quality. Thanks very much !
    Bought it again!!!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must have bought this product at least 8 times for different people and different occasions. I love them they are plush and Pretty! If your contemplating order them and the pillowcases too!
    Ordering Again!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my go to for wedding gifts and it is always a hit. I have purchased 8 of these and a set for myself i love these towels and they are always the unique gift!!!!!
    Great Bridal Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - March 9, 2013
    This is a great bridal shower gift! The bride loved it since it was personalized just for her and her new husband! I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, in plenty of time for the shower on Saturday! The towels are a good quality and the personalization is very nice. Would definitely recommend buying these for a gift and will purchase again in the future!
    Nice towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 16, 2011
    Really good quality
    Tori Greene
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Gift- Purchased as a wedding gift, I want to order some for myself and i've been married 7 yrs lol! The towels were thick & plush the monogram Beautifu need I say more-I am just waiting for a sale!
    Nice
    By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had mixed feeling because of one of the reviews but these are beautiful I am so happy with this set I got them for my granddaughters bridal shower and I know she will love them and enjoy them with her new spa tub
    Love it!
    By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these towels for a friend of mine as a wedding gift. They are exactly what I thought they would be- big, plush and the personalization is flawless. Once again, personalization mall has made me a very satisfied customer.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels were exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to give good friends of ours something personal as a wedding present and these certainly fit the bill. The were decent quality and arrived rather quickly since I waited to order them probably longer than I should have.
    Love the way they look!
    By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels will be a great gift for second anniversary!
    Wedding gift
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow - beautiful, beautiful personalized bath towels Mr. and Mrs. Collection. I am beyond being satisfied. Towels guality is very good, they are thick enough, big enough and personalization very, very nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved