Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

His & Hers© Personalized Bath Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towel Set - His and Hers Design - 1696
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MO) - May 11, 2013
These were better than I thought they would be. They are really soft and very nice. Thank you
Very Pleased!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy, shipment was fast and product was exactly what I expected!
Unique, personal and good quality
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this by mail as a gift, so I didn't see the product. I did get a thank you call. My friend described the towels as soft, plush, quality towels. She said she had never had his and her towels before and will enjoy them.
Personalized Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 8, 2012
Decent Price, fast shipping, no problems. The customized name could be a little bigger. There is plenty of room on the towel and the HIS and HERS over power the names.
Product features that I like
By RoseAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of the towels. Actual towel is even better than pictured. Delivery was very quick. First time shopper. Would definitley order again and recommend PersonalizationMall to friends and family.
Happy to Do Business With Personalzation Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 29, 2012
Each time I have used this company for my children's anniversaries, I have been please with their quality and speed of service. Their prices are reasonable too. It has been a pleasure. Everyone has called and said how happy they were with their personalized products. That makes me thrilled to do continue to do business with Personalization Mall.
personalized bath towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2012
I ordered these on a Monday for a party on Friday. The towels arrived on Wednesday and they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. The personalization was beautiful and the presentation was great. The towels were of great quality!! THANKS!!!
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city , NJ) - October 15, 2011
love this item I bought it as a gift for my friend on her bridal shower. She loved it as well!!! Came in time, love the work!
Gifts you can actually use!!!!
By Nasima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the fact that every time my brother and sister in law would use their towels, they would remember me!!!...and the it was simply perfect...sweet and wedding-ish yet sophisticated and of good quality!!! Also I have purchased a bunch of personalized items from Personalization Mall last year and I must say, I love what I received and the prices I received them for...Thank you, Personalization Mall!!!
love it!!!
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently purchased this set of towels as a house warming gift n i absolutly love it! it exceeded my expectations. they were alot bigger than wat i thought considering that i thought they were small decorative towels but theyre regular sized. the shipping was great n fast. I love the personnalization, and the products you offer. I am definatly going to order again from your site. I cant wait to give it to them!! tnx again.
Just what we wanted
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is first-rate; it is unique compared to other "personalized" items we looked at. Perfect
gift for young couple
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and her boyfriend who just moved in together, they both loved it and said the quality was good I gave it 4 stars because I think the price was a bit high
Good quality towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
Good quality towels. Nice and soft and fluffy. This is my second time ordering this set of towels. Order a set one year ago. A little surprised that the "banner" colour was off-white rather than the same as the towels. The banner meaning the section that had the his and hers and the names on it. I don't think my first set of towels were like that. It's not a big deal... just didn't prefer it.
Very cute towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2012
They're a good quality gift for the price, and they make a great wedding present.
THEY ARE GREAT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Towel set for my Husband and I And we Think there Great!
Great for bridal shower
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in the mail and it is very high quality. It looks great and I know the bride will love it. Great shower gift!
iron on decals not embroidered
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the towels is good. the "His and Hers" and the names are ironed on decals. I thought they would be embroidered. sorry. my mistake.
Disappointed
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are large and thick but I failed to thoroughly read the descriptions' details. The "his and hers and the names are iron-on decals NOT embroidered personalization. I was disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved