Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers© Personalized Bath Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towel Set - His and Hers Design - 1696
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what we wanted
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is first-rate; it is unique compared to other "personalized" items we looked at. Perfect
LIKE HOTEL TOWELS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX, MD) - November 25, 2014
IM A VERY GOOD TOWEL SHOPPER BECAUSE I KEEP GOOD TOWELS. EVEN THOUGH I HAVENT USED THESE TOWELS BECAUSE THEY ARE FOR MY SISTER, THEY FELT VERY PLUSH AND OF HIGH QUALITY. ALMOST LIKE HOTEL TOWELS....MY COUSIN TELLS ME THAT WHEN SHE COMES OVER MY HOUSE! AND I CAN HONESTLY SAY THESE ARE CLOSE TO IT.
gift for young couple
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and her boyfriend who just moved in together, they both loved it and said the quality was good I gave it 4 stars because I think the price was a bit high
Good quality towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
Good quality towels. Nice and soft and fluffy. This is my second time ordering this set of towels. Order a set one year ago. A little surprised that the "banner" colour was off-white rather than the same as the towels. The banner meaning the section that had the his and hers and the names on it. I don't think my first set of towels were like that. It's not a big deal... just didn't prefer it.
Very cute towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2012
They're a good quality gift for the price, and they make a great wedding present.
THEY ARE GREAT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Towel set for my Husband and I And we Think there Great!
Great for bridal shower
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in the mail and it is very high quality. It looks great and I know the bride will love it. Great shower gift!
iron on decals not embroidered
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the towels is good. the "His and Hers" and the names are ironed on decals. I thought they would be embroidered. sorry. my mistake.
Look But Don't Buy
By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been trying to respond to your request for me to give a review through the feedback form you linked me to. THE COMMENT SECTION WON'T ALLOW ME TO ENTER ANYTHING !! How convenient that is for your company. I purchased the extra gift wrapping and it was no more than a box with a piece of ribbon. The towels are made from cheap materials and are what you expect when you stay at a cheap motel.
It cost me over $75.00 to get a product that appears to be worth about $19.99. Please remove me from your mailing list.
Disappointed
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are large and thick but I failed to thoroughly read the descriptions' details. The "his and hers and the names are iron-on decals NOT embroidered personalization. I was disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved