Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers© Personalized Bath Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towel Set - His and Hers Design - 1696
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what we wanted
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is first-rate; it is unique compared to other "personalized" items we looked at. Perfect
gift for young couple
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law and her boyfriend who just moved in together, they both loved it and said the quality was good I gave it 4 stars because I think the price was a bit high
Good quality towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
Good quality towels. Nice and soft and fluffy. This is my second time ordering this set of towels. Order a set one year ago. A little surprised that the "banner" colour was off-white rather than the same as the towels. The banner meaning the section that had the his and hers and the names on it. I don't think my first set of towels were like that. It's not a big deal... just didn't prefer it.
Very cute towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2012
They're a good quality gift for the price, and they make a great wedding present.
THEY ARE GREAT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Towel set for my Husband and I And we Think there Great!
Great for bridal shower
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in the mail and it is very high quality. It looks great and I know the bride will love it. Great shower gift!
iron on decals not embroidered
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the towels is good. the "His and Hers" and the names are ironed on decals. I thought they would be embroidered. sorry. my mistake.
Look But Don't Buy
By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been trying to respond to your request for me to give a review through the feedback form you linked me to. THE COMMENT SECTION WON'T ALLOW ME TO ENTER ANYTHING !! How convenient that is for your company. I purchased the extra gift wrapping and it was no more than a box with a piece of ribbon. The towels are made from cheap materials and are what you expect when you stay at a cheap motel.
It cost me over $75.00 to get a product that appears to be worth about $19.99. Please remove me from your mailing list.
Disappointed
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are large and thick but I failed to thoroughly read the descriptions' details. The "his and hers and the names are iron-on decals NOT embroidered personalization. I was disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved