Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations! How meaningful to create your own special messages on a frame for Daddy!
1st Fathers Day gift
By prea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect 1st Fathers Day gift for the 1st time daddy. Loved the quality and workmanship.
Great Father's Day gift, my husband loved it as a gift from our girls
By latrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to choose what words to put on the frame, and the quality was also good. thanks for the opportunity to shop with you
Daddy's Photo Frame
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality! What a wonderful way to show a very special Daddy how much we love him.
Father's Day Frames
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the What You Mean to Me Personalized Frame and it came out so cute and precious. My husband is hard to shop for however he really got a kick out of the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with both the quality of the final product and the promptness of the service after I ordered it online. The frame arrived looking exactly as I had "designed" it. I have used Personalization Mall.com several times in the past, and I will continue to do so in the future.
Very cute frame
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this frame. Its very nicely made and seems to be of good quality! I gave it to my husband as a gift for fathers day from our daughters and he loved it! I will definetly order from here again.
A twist
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the frame to Uncle.. but the concept of My Uncle looks wonderful!
Always so perfect
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly as described and pictured. The work from PersonalizationMall is always wonderful. That is why I come back time and time again for that different gift. I gave this to my fiance from his daughter. He had a tear in his eye when looking at it. Now thats a success!! :)
Love it!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality of the frame is excellent and was a big hit in our home. I have been doing business with Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed.
a happy customer...
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice gift for the man who has everything! we have three children, and i asked them all to name a word to describe their daddy.... and then put a nice picture of them in the frame and it really made for a nice, thoughtful gift! we are very happy with our purchase! it is especially nice that u can view the item before u even purchase it... alot of other sites don't have that. i know cause i have checked!
GREAT GIFT!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for my husband for Father's Day! He loves it! I just had our 2nd son a week ago and had ordered this for him for his office. I cannot wait to put their picture in it so he can show them off at work!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 13, 2011
Looks just like it does in the pictures. Nice sturdy frame and the inscriptions are very well done. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 6, 2011
awesome frame! It's beautifully done and every word is personalized! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a great price!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Frame!! Good Quality and nicely personalized!!
Great Quality - Better than Anticipated!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a really thin frame with nice engraving however I was pleasantly surprised that all of it was good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. Quality engraving and is adorbale. I bought it for my husband - we are expecting twin girls so I did a personalized gift and made it from the girls to their Daddy as something sentimental for Christmas. He is going to love it!!
Great for new baby too.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a newborn gift, and just entered in my own text....Baby's name at the top, date and weight at the bottom. In the middle I used words like sweet, cuddly, little brother, miracle, baby boy, etc....
I love these frames!
Perfect
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parents!
Beautiful
By Jibby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to add your own filler words, which really personalizes the frame.
Awesome Frame!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to create, came in no time at all. Will be something my husband will cherish for years to come and the price wasn't bad either!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved