Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 16, 2016
I honestly was hesitant on this purchase as I haven't had the best of luck with personalized items from other vendors. I received this and it was perfect! It was a great quality and really nice at the perfect price! This was created quickly and shipped fast as well. This will be a gift for Christmas and I know they too, will love it!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love how you can personalize this frame and the quality is really great! It came out wonderful and I am excited to give it to my father from the grandkids.
Beautiful
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service... On time, beautiful and good quality product
Special Gift for Special Friends!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cute frame for our special friends! Just loved how it came out, they will enjoy it for years to come!
Very personal personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Ordered as a Fathers Day gift for a new Daddy. Loved being able to personalize various little sayings. Would highly recommend for this reason. Makes a beautiful gift!
Perfect!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is impossible to shop for, but when it comes to something of a personal nature, he's the first to cherish it. This was purchased as a gift from the kids & I. He loved it and has decided to take it to school to display in his class - quality all the way around!!
ALWAYS AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - May 30, 2015
I have LOVED everything I have bought from Personalizationmall.com!! I have used you to buy many gifts and my gifts from your company is always the biggest hit of the party!! If it weren't for Groupon I would've never heard of you.
Amazing.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality. The words are engraved.
Picture frame for Daddy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from my granddaughters to their father. I chose exactly the words I wanted and was able to make it "from both of us." Many frames are only from one child and this is accommodating for whatever your needs. Only wish the words were inscribed "deeper" into the wood and had black ink to emphasize them more.
Personalized frame for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
I bought it for my husband to put a picture of him and our newborn. Very special!
Great Quality - Better than Anticipated!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a really thin frame with nice engraving however I was pleasantly surprised that all of it was good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. Quality engraving and is adorbale. I bought it for my husband - we are expecting twin girls so I did a personalized gift and made it from the girls to their Daddy as something sentimental for Christmas. He is going to love it!!
Great for new baby too.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a newborn gift, and just entered in my own text....Baby's name at the top, date and weight at the bottom. In the middle I used words like sweet, cuddly, little brother, miracle, baby boy, etc....
I love these frames!
A twist
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the frame to Uncle.. but the concept of My Uncle looks wonderful!
Beautiful
By Jibby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to add your own filler words, which really personalizes the frame.
Awesome Frame!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to create, came in no time at all. Will be something my husband will cherish for years to come and the price wasn't bad either!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Frame!! Good Quality and nicely personalized!!
job well done
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came sooner in the mail than I expected, and I was impressed by how professional it looks. It's exactly what I wanted! Clean cut, well designed, and I am excited to give the gift to my Love :)
love it
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames that I have purchased. I bought one for my husband from my son and this one is from my daughter...it is so cute and looks great on a daddy's desk at work!
Loved it!!
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's day! Very easy to set up and looked great! The quality is very nice. I would definately recommend this product and site to all my friends.
Father's Day Frames
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the What You Mean to Me Personalized Frame and it came out so cute and precious. My husband is hard to shop for however he really got a kick out of the frame.
Grandma frame!
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to personalize, our special gift. We liked the quality and the gift.
Beautiful frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations! How meaningful to create your own special messages on a frame for Daddy!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Sena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for his first father's day from our daughter. He absolutely loved it. He couldn't get over how great it was. I thought it would look nice when I ordered it but it surpassed my expectations. It looked awesome and I would totally purchase this again for a loved one. Great gift!
Perfect
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parents!
Love it!
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality of this frame. It is well made and looks really elegant. It was a Father's day gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 27, 2011
Frame looks just like the preview on the website. Great for husbands desk at work.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2011
This was my first order at Personalization Mall and I am very pleased both with the quality of the personalized picture frame and the overall service. I will be a repeat customer and plan to tell my friends and family about my great gift find!
How refreshing to find a company that delivers when and what it promises. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me find the perfect Father's Day Gift
Amazing
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - December 26, 2011
It was a wonderful thoughtful gift, I recommend this website to everyone! thank you!
Great gift!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea for anyone who is special to you. Great quality, so original. The personalization goes beyond just their name, there is space for words that describe the person and then the givers name as well. The price is very reasonable too. I highly recommend this frame. Also fast shipping and great customer service. I will return again and again. Thanks!
My Dad LOVED this!
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and this was the PERFECT gift for my Dad! He absolutely loved it and has shown it to everyone he knows!
Always so perfect
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly as described and pictured. The work from PersonalizationMall is always wonderful. That is why I come back time and time again for that different gift. I gave this to my fiance from his daughter. He had a tear in his eye when looking at it. Now thats a success!! :)
Love it!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality of the frame is excellent and was a big hit in our home. I have been doing business with Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed.
a happy customer...
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice gift for the man who has everything! we have three children, and i asked them all to name a word to describe their daddy.... and then put a nice picture of them in the frame and it really made for a nice, thoughtful gift! we are very happy with our purchase! it is especially nice that u can view the item before u even purchase it... alot of other sites don't have that. i know cause i have checked!
GREAT GIFT!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for my husband for Father's Day! He loves it! I just had our 2nd son a week ago and had ordered this for him for his office. I cannot wait to put their picture in it so he can show them off at work!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 13, 2011
Looks just like it does in the pictures. Nice sturdy frame and the inscriptions are very well done. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 6, 2011
awesome frame! It's beautifully done and every word is personalized! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved