Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great for new baby too.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a newborn gift, and just entered in my own text....Baby's name at the top, date and weight at the bottom. In the middle I used words like sweet, cuddly, little brother, miracle, baby boy, etc....
I love these frames!
Beautiful frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations! How meaningful to create your own special messages on a frame for Daddy!
Father's Day Frames
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the What You Mean to Me Personalized Frame and it came out so cute and precious. My husband is hard to shop for however he really got a kick out of the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with both the quality of the final product and the promptness of the service after I ordered it online. The frame arrived looking exactly as I had "designed" it. I have used Personalization Mall.com several times in the past, and I will continue to do so in the future.
Very cute frame
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this frame. Its very nicely made and seems to be of good quality! I gave it to my husband as a gift for fathers day from our daughters and he loved it! I will definetly order from here again.
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Sena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for his first father's day from our daughter. He absolutely loved it. He couldn't get over how great it was. I thought it would look nice when I ordered it but it surpassed my expectations. It looked awesome and I would totally purchase this again for a loved one. Great gift!
love it
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames that I have purchased. I bought one for my husband from my son and this one is from my daughter...it is so cute and looks great on a daddy's desk at work!
Loved it!!
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's day! Very easy to set up and looked great! The quality is very nice. I would definately recommend this product and site to all my friends.
Awesome Frame!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to create, came in no time at all. Will be something my husband will cherish for years to come and the price wasn't bad either!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2011
This was my first order at Personalization Mall and I am very pleased both with the quality of the personalized picture frame and the overall service. I will be a repeat customer and plan to tell my friends and family about my great gift find!
How refreshing to find a company that delivers when and what it promises. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me find the perfect Father's Day Gift
My Dad LOVED this!
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and this was the PERFECT gift for my Dad! He absolutely loved it and has shown it to everyone he knows!
GREAT GIFT!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for my husband for Father's Day! He loves it! I just had our 2nd son a week ago and had ordered this for him for his office. I cannot wait to put their picture in it so he can show them off at work!
Great gift!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea for anyone who is special to you. Great quality, so original. The personalization goes beyond just their name, there is space for words that describe the person and then the givers name as well. The price is very reasonable too. I highly recommend this frame. Also fast shipping and great customer service. I will return again and again. Thanks!
Love it!
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality of this frame. It is well made and looks really elegant. It was a Father's day gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 27, 2011
Frame looks just like the preview on the website. Great for husbands desk at work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 13, 2011
Looks just like it does in the pictures. Nice sturdy frame and the inscriptions are very well done. You won't be disappointed.
a happy customer...
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice gift for the man who has everything! we have three children, and i asked them all to name a word to describe their daddy.... and then put a nice picture of them in the frame and it really made for a nice, thoughtful gift! we are very happy with our purchase! it is especially nice that u can view the item before u even purchase it... alot of other sites don't have that. i know cause i have checked!
Perfect
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parents!
Beautiful
By Jibby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to add your own filler words, which really personalizes the frame.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 6, 2011
awesome frame! It's beautifully done and every word is personalized! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a great price!
Always so perfect
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly as described and pictured. The work from PersonalizationMall is always wonderful. That is why I come back time and time again for that different gift. I gave this to my fiance from his daughter. He had a tear in his eye when looking at it. Now thats a success!! :)
Love it!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality of the frame is excellent and was a big hit in our home. I have been doing business with Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved