Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
    Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 13, 2011
    Looks just like it does in the pictures. Nice sturdy frame and the inscriptions are very well done. You won't be disappointed.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 6, 2011
    awesome frame! It's beautifully done and every word is personalized! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a great price!
    Always so perfect
    By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was exactly as described and pictured. The work from PersonalizationMall is always wonderful. That is why I come back time and time again for that different gift. I gave this to my fiance from his daughter. He had a tear in his eye when looking at it. Now thats a success!! :)
    Great Quality - Better than Anticipated!
    By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was going to be a really thin frame with nice engraving however I was pleasantly surprised that all of it was good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. Quality engraving and is adorbale. I bought it for my husband - we are expecting twin girls so I did a personalized gift and made it from the girls to their Daddy as something sentimental for Christmas. He is going to love it!!
    Great for new baby too.
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a newborn gift, and just entered in my own text....Baby's name at the top, date and weight at the bottom. In the middle I used words like sweet, cuddly, little brother, miracle, baby boy, etc....
    I love these frames!
    A twist
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed the frame to Uncle.. but the concept of My Uncle looks wonderful!
    Beautiful
    By Jibby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to be able to add your own filler words, which really personalizes the frame.
    Awesome Frame!
    By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super easy to create, came in no time at all. Will be something my husband will cherish for years to come and the price wasn't bad either!
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Frame!! Good Quality and nicely personalized!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved