Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest frame. It turned out exactly as it was when I previewed it. The fact you can put your own words on it it amazing. A very special gift for my son. Received it very quick too.
What you mean to me frame purchase
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the speed that I received my order! I ordered it on Saturday and received it the next Wednesday! The 4 Generations frames are beautiful and everyone loved them! Can't wait to put in another order!
Excellent service!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the opportunity to put all the special titles for the person to whom it is given. Our frame had a minor flaw. I emailed the company and within 12 hours they had sent an email telling me a new one was in the mail. That is great customer service.
Perfect new dad gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how well this frame turned out, AND with how quickly this arrived. Thanks for excellent quality and service!
Father's Day
By vernique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for Father's Day 2009 for my husband. I pulled it up on the screen and brought my three children in to tell me what to put on the frame. My children are 13, 11, and 6 years old so this was not your typical frame. They each wrote a characteristic of their father then I took a picture of the three in the backyard and put it in the frame. It was hilarious and sweet and even brought a tear to my husband's eyes. My children and husband were very proud of their gift and showed everybody in the family.
Such a Treasure!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my husband from my son. He was very touched. I love the fact the we were able to personalize it with the "special places" and "special things" they get to do together. He was very surprised! I am going to order one for his PaPa next!! You will love it!! Order one for your special someone!
Fantastic Item!
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our two young boys for father's day. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality. It's especially neat that you pick ALL the words on the frame. I used "mentor", "coach", "best buddy" and so forth to describe the things I knew my children felt when they see their dad. Such a special gift! He loved it, of course.
Beautiful!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing was way faster than I expected. It arrived in great time. When I opened it it was amazing!!! So beautiful and it's something I am sure my husband will treasure forever, especially when our two boys are all grown up! Everyone who sees it can't believe how beautiful it is and asks where I got it from. I just love it and if you want a great personal gift for someone I would get it!
good quality frame
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a birthday present for my husband from our boys. He loved it. The website photos represented the item well.
Extremely nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 14, 2013
The frame is excellent and it was shipped very quickly. My only criticism is that we had numbers engraved where "love" is on the lower left side of the frame pictured. We put a date there and the numbers ran right up and into the edge of the frame. Other than that its perfect!
something I would change
By Kris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could pick so many different personal words/phrases to put on the frame because each of my children wanted something different. However, I wish I would have known how small the words were going to be, even though there seemed to be plenty of room on the frame for the words to be bigger. That was the whole reason I paid more money and got the 8X10 frame instead of the 5x7. I thought the words would be bigger on a bigger frame. I have used Personalizationmall.com many times before and have been thrilled with every purchase. This was the first time that I was disappointed when I opened the box. But I still love what they do and I will continue to shop there because of the unique, personalized items that they offer and because of how much people love the gifts that I give them from personalizationmall.com.
Good Quality
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed of service was amazing. The presentation is very nice - everything was done correctly and my husband at first didn't realize it was personalized until we pointed it out to him - he thought it was a very special gift.
Good present but not price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 8, 2011
It's meaningful but looks quite simple for the price of a luxurious frame. Anyway, thanks for the product!
good quality
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame, the wording looks great, the only thing I didnt like is that the capitalization is set... although i wanted the words at the bottome in lower case they were capitalized as the example shows, I got this for my son's daddy, hope he likes it.
Cute, Creative and Unique Gift Idea
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this while searching for a gift for my dad (who is extremely hard to shop for). I thought it was so creative and so reasonably priced that I couldn't pass it up. I ended up ordering one for my mom as well and both of my parents loved it.

One frame was delivered in poor quality which I was disappointed about, however, after addressing the issue with the company they shipped a new one at no charge.
Nice item but a bit pricey
By BRIDGET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is nice and allows for a great personal touch. I found the price to be somewhat expensive though
Daddy Frame
By Wilteressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood has really nice quality, however, the writing is too small and I didn't like the font (cursive). The brackets in the back could be a little more sturdy as well as the flap that holds the picture frame up.
Totally Cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day. It is really precious and I like that you get to put in so many personal notes.
Great idea...
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept and the frame itself. There are two things I wish were different. The words are too small and in script, making it very hard to read. There is also more "white" space allowing either the font to be increased or additional words added. With these changes, I would definitely rate the frame a 5, no doubt! My husband loved it, though - the idea of the personalization and words my kids chose to describe him.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 19, 2014
I was disappointed in the quality of the frame. The lettering was also smaller than it appeared in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved