Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
Our second son arrived in March so this was the perfect frame to get and put in a picture of my husband with his two boys. It was nice to be able to pick words/phrases to add to the frame to really make it a meaningful gift.

(Note: picture here is preview photo from the order and not the actual frame. Looks much better in person)
My Dad LOVED this!
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and this was the PERFECT gift for my Dad! He absolutely loved it and has shown it to everyone he knows!
GREAT GIFT!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for my husband for Father's Day! He loves it! I just had our 2nd son a week ago and had ordered this for him for his office. I cannot wait to put their picture in it so he can show them off at work!
1st Fathers Day
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame it was aperfect gift for a 1st fathers day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 13, 2011
Looks just like it does in the pictures. Nice sturdy frame and the inscriptions are very well done. You won't be disappointed.
Very Sweet Gift
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're having our first baby this October, and even though he's not here yet, I wanted to show my husband what a great dad he already is. He had been talking about how he wanted to put an ultrasound picture on his desk at work, so I figured this would be a great picture frame that could grow with our son. The personalization makes it perfect.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 6, 2011
awesome frame! It's beautifully done and every word is personalized! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a great price!
Gift for Daddy
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband from our children on his 1st Father's day. I cannot wait to give it to him. I know it will bring him such joy to look at it every day and see his beautiful babies. The best part was being able to choose 7 words to describe him. That just made it more personal than you can imagine.
Always so perfect
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly as described and pictured. The work from PersonalizationMall is always wonderful. That is why I come back time and time again for that different gift. I gave this to my fiance from his daughter. He had a tear in his eye when looking at it. Now thats a success!! :)
Love it!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality of the frame is excellent and was a big hit in our home. I have been doing business with Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed.
a happy customer...
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice gift for the man who has everything! we have three children, and i asked them all to name a word to describe their daddy.... and then put a nice picture of them in the frame and it really made for a nice, thoughtful gift! we are very happy with our purchase! it is especially nice that u can view the item before u even purchase it... alot of other sites don't have that. i know cause i have checked!
Perfect
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parents!
Beautiful
By Jibby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to add your own filler words, which really personalizes the frame.
Awesome Frame!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to create, came in no time at all. Will be something my husband will cherish for years to come and the price wasn't bad either!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Frame!! Good Quality and nicely personalized!!
Great Quality - Better than Anticipated!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a really thin frame with nice engraving however I was pleasantly surprised that all of it was good quality, thicker than I thought it would be. Quality engraving and is adorbale. I bought it for my husband - we are expecting twin girls so I did a personalized gift and made it from the girls to their Daddy as something sentimental for Christmas. He is going to love it!!
Great for new baby too.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a newborn gift, and just entered in my own text....Baby's name at the top, date and weight at the bottom. In the middle I used words like sweet, cuddly, little brother, miracle, baby boy, etc....
I love these frames!
A twist
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the frame to Uncle.. but the concept of My Uncle looks wonderful!
job well done
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came sooner in the mail than I expected, and I was impressed by how professional it looks. It's exactly what I wanted! Clean cut, well designed, and I am excited to give the gift to my Love :)
Grandma frame!
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to personalize, our special gift. We liked the quality and the gift.
Beautiful frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations! How meaningful to create your own special messages on a frame for Daddy!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Sena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for his first father's day from our daughter. He absolutely loved it. He couldn't get over how great it was. I thought it would look nice when I ordered it but it surpassed my expectations. It looked awesome and I would totally purchase this again for a loved one. Great gift!
love it
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames that I have purchased. I bought one for my husband from my son and this one is from my daughter...it is so cute and looks great on a daddy's desk at work!
Loved it!!
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's day! Very easy to set up and looked great! The quality is very nice. I would definately recommend this product and site to all my friends.
Father's Day Frames
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the What You Mean to Me Personalized Frame and it came out so cute and precious. My husband is hard to shop for however he really got a kick out of the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with both the quality of the final product and the promptness of the service after I ordered it online. The frame arrived looking exactly as I had "designed" it. I have used Personalization Mall.com several times in the past, and I will continue to do so in the future.
Very cute frame
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this frame. Its very nicely made and seems to be of good quality! I gave it to my husband as a gift for fathers day from our daughters and he loved it! I will definetly order from here again.
1st Fathers Day gift
By prea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect 1st Fathers Day gift for the 1st time daddy. Loved the quality and workmanship.
Great Father's Day gift, my husband loved it as a gift from our girls
By latrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to choose what words to put on the frame, and the quality was also good. thanks for the opportunity to shop with you
Daddy's Photo Frame
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality! What a wonderful way to show a very special Daddy how much we love him.
Awesome Picture Frames!
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses are one of the BEST picture frames I have ever seen....I was so very pleased with them and I shall buy from your company again.
Thanks so much for the wonderful job on the Frames!!
Doreen
Beautiful Frame with Personality
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my husband for Father's Day. It was neat and personal being able to add your own words and messages. The frame is made durable and looks very nice- not cheap at all. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will return for more items in the future.
Adorable!
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute and great quality! And what a great deal. It was also shipped really quickly. I am really happy with this purchase.
Love the frame!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This frame is absolutely beautiful and will make a great gift for father's day!!! I asked my children to supply the words that we put on the frame - what a unique and special gift!!!!
Perfect for Fathers Day!
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day and I know he'll love it! I know I do!
Creative Framing
By FELICIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased (3) What You Mean To Me Personalized Frames.
OMG, They came out more...... beautiful then expected. I can hardly wait for Father's Day.
Great frame!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, fast delivery...fantastic FD gift for my husband from our children :)
What You Mean To Me© Personalized Frame
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! I made one for my husband for Father's Day personalized from our 1 year old daughter. Looks great, I love that it is the light wood and not too contemporary/fancy looking- he is a simple country guy and appreciates simple things... this will be just PERFECT!
Nice frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a gift for Fathers Day and it turned out very nice. Even the kids are impressed. THey took a special picture for it and are excited to give it for fathers day.
Happy!
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy how the frame looks! It turned out perfect - I love it! Bought it for my son-in-law for Father's Day and I know it will bring a huge smile to his face!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved