Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Custom Picture Frame - What You Mean To Me - 2598
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I loved it because you can add your own words to the frame. Makes it very special.
My Mommy - Christmas Present.
By Henrietta E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was a real hit for a mom of a little one year old. Excellent quality and the personal phrases make it so special. Great turn around time from when I ordered the frame. I am very satisfied and will recommend this company to others. It made for a very special Christmas gift.
review of product
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the personalized picture frame. Quality is excellent and turn around time from order to delivery-great. Thank you!
So nice when I got them, I ordered 4 more. . .
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice - not flimsy at all, and a big hit for grandparents, godparents, great-grandparents. . . i even ordered one for us!
WONDERFUL!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, thinking it was a great idea, but wasn't expecting any spectacular. I was wrong! The wood is much more solid than I had expected and the personalization engraved is so clear and beautiful! I recommened this product to anyone!
Better than expected!
By Stefani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized frame! I love the fact that I was able to personalize it with words and phrases that truly are meaningful and personal for our family. The frame looks better than I even imagined. I know grandma will love it
GREAT
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have bought this frame and I was not disappointed. It is a Christmas gift for a couple and is beautiful!
Perfect Fan Frame
By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. The speed in which I receieved my purchase was very impressive! Thanks for everything!!
Great frame with lots of personalization!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame! In the preview photo the words looked a bit faint and I didn't think they would stand out so well but when I received the frame, the words were very well engraved and you can see everything clearly. The only negative remark I have is the cursive writing - the "v" looks a lot like a "u", which gets a bit mixed up when the writing is smaller. Other than that, the frame is great and I love how you can choose to write so many personal phrases!
Great personalization. beautiful product!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Looked beautiful and the ability to customize so many words on the frame was fabulous! Only reason it isn't a 5 star is because I wish we could do more characters in one spot rather than just a few words all over.
Awesome product.
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived safely and on time. The item looked better than what i expected and the recipient really liked it. The item was well worth it's price and was a lot cheaper than ordering from similar store.
very nice frame
By JAMESON N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about giving this frame as a gift to my gramdmother on my wedding day. The personaliztion really made this gift speacial.
fabulous
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, would have like imprint to be a little darker, but nevertheless, it's a wonderful frame.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved