Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stairway of Tears Memorial Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Afghan Blanket - Stairway of Tears - 3805D
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - October 21, 2014
I bought this afghan for my wife. It's exactly what you would expect from an afghan. The decorating and quote are weaved in, not printed. The personalization is embroidered, and done perfectly. I actually made a mistake when requesting the personalization and it would have been a terrible mess to fix if the personalization had been printed. But it was easy to correct myself without ruining the afghan. Great product, especially if you're looking for a warm hug from someone who has already passed.
Beautiful Memory of a Deeply Missed Sister
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this beautiful afghan, it is a treasure of love that I bought for my daughter who lost her sister in August, 2013. Comforting for my daughter to hold her sister's love close
throw
By Lillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , KY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were and are very pleased the way the memorial throw was handled. And very please in the timely fashion it was delivered. I would recommended the site to all. Thank you for being a caring company.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - November 10, 2012
Beautiful and wonderful quality!
Memorial Afghan
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for the 1 year anniversary when her husband passed away. She just loved it and gets a calming sensation whenever she looks at it.
Stairway of Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 11, 2011
I bought this for my nephew for him a gift so he would have something to remind him of his Father. He loved it
Lovely Gift
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a wonderful gift for my co-worker who just lost her husband.
Very nice!
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item turned out really nice. Shipping took a few days longer than it has on the other items I've ordered. But it was worth the wait!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved